Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of London

4.9

1,660 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1900

1,660 Reviews of Lexus of London

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Lease"

- Iris

Very helpful in finding the right model for our needs and budget. Explained all the options and offered deals to us since we sincerely wanted to have the car leased immediately. Model that we wanted was ready within the week: took 2 business days, went to the dealers on Saturday and signed lease immediately, car was ready on Tuesday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean
October 11, 2019

"Quick, professional and overall a great experience"

- John

Kevin from Lexus of London was great to deal with. He took the time to answer all my questions while being patience and thorough. Would recommend dealing with Kevin and Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Amazing. Kevin is the best "

- Jwan

Kevin was really helpful, he explained everything about the car. He even showed us the car for the second time because I had some questions about it. He is really a nice and polite guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Reliable excellent Service"

- Nancy

Many thanks to Lexus you do it again and again .... brought my ES Hybrid in for service and snows..always feel so good getting back in my clean car after knowing what was done and any potential questions I had are all answered... Great team work... at the Service Department. Shelby Romeo Adam and Alan amazing so grateful to be looked after so well. Nancy Weber Bates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 09, 2019

"Service"

- Service

Very friendly service staff who looks after the details. Provides detailed outlines of costs prior to work. Alan Calvert is always very professional and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Larry is a really nice man. He helped me a lot with my..."

- Jiuming

Larry is a really nice man. He helped me a lot with my new car in leasing and he introduced the car to me very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Olejnik

Every time we deal there the service is excellent. As I always say, the salesman sells me the first car, the service sells me the next ones. Since our first Lexus purchased we have continued to purchase Lexus vehicles only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Really helpful for the whole processing of car and really..."

- Qi

Really helpful for the whole processing of car and really kind, nice, I would like to suggest my friend to ask him about lexus cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Qiang

Larry Liang helps me a lot,he is very professional and enthusiastic, also the staff of Lexus of London have show me their professionalism and reliability!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Just recently purchased a Toyota Sierra with the help of..."

- Andy

Just recently purchased a Toyota Sierra with the help of both Larry and Jack who were both very helpful in making my decision and the process as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,660 results