Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of London

4.9

1,606 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1900

1608 Reviews of Lexus of London

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2019

"Very Satisfied"

- Zhifan Yang

My husband and I were very satisfied with Larry's great service plus car's nice price. We will definitely come back in the future and recommend to our friends. Dealership is first rate in appearance, service and quality of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Sang Bin

Met with Rick Watson to discuss possible trade-in & purchase. I have heard many good things about Rick and I was not disappointed - he is a true professional and answered all of my questions patiently and thoroughly. Although we were not able to close a deal this time, I look forward to meeting with him again in the near future to get myself a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Great service, as usual."

- Bob

Great service plus great car detailing. Will definitely come back. Dealership is first rate in appearance, service and quality of work. We have purchased four vehicles here and will do so again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Emergency Visit"

- IS250

Unannounced visit with flashing idiot lights. Service Advisor got Adam to troubleshoot and clearly explain situation. Said they could do work next day and also recall work from the next week at same time. We were on way to Stratford Festival for 2 shows; they got us a loaner and were present to exchange vehicles on Friday at 5:30pm. Couldn’t, ask for better service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam from service garage
September 09, 2019

"Satisfied service received!"

- Helmy

Good experience! Phone call made the deal, satisfied with the technical short show and the pre-delivery. My son may go to your dealership for another vehicle. Expect his satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"The Best of The Best"

- Nanny Janny

From start to finish, Sales Person Natalie was so knowledgeable and professional with the purchase of my new car - I was very surprised to learn that she was very new to this profession! Upon delivery of my new car, Nathan was also very professional and knowledgeable about explaining all the bells and whistles! The Dealership on the whole was amazing - everyone was super friendly and we were made to feel very comfortable. This was the best experience I have had in purchasing a vehicle and definitely the best employees I have dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan
September 04, 2019

"New Car purchase"

- yvette

This is a great dealership and Tom is an outstanding sales representative. He is extremely knowledgeable and shares his expertise in an easy going respectful manner. We would and do recommend him to everyone we know. Jordan did a fantastic walk through with us upon taking delivery of our new car. She volunteered to even come to our home and help us with our garage door remote if needed (happy to say the instructions we received made that unnecessary!) We would certainly use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"Outstanding Service, friendly people, great Product !"

- Karin

You could not ask for better service...everybody is friendly and helpful , of course the Car's are excellent ….Thank you guys...Keep up the great work....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"Best Dealership in London"

- Moshe

This dealership by far is the best in London. All departments care about their clients and the service department is outstanding. This dealership goes out of the way to achieve customer satisfaction and not only represents an amazing vehicle the Lexus, but they make you feel part of their Lexus family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 03, 2019

"An excellent dealership"

- Gerard

From the second I arrive until my car is returned I am always treated to the utmost respect for my car, my time and my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 1,608 results