Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of London

4.9

1,656 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1900

1,656 Reviews of Lexus of London

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Service"

- Service

Very friendly service staff who looks after the details. Provides detailed outlines of costs prior to work. Alan Calvert is always very professional and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Larry is a really nice man. He helped me a lot with my..."

- Jiuming

Larry is a really nice man. He helped me a lot with my new car in leasing and he introduced the car to me very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Olejnik

Every time we deal there the service is excellent. As I always say, the salesman sells me the first car, the service sells me the next ones. Since our first Lexus purchased we have continued to purchase Lexus vehicles only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Really helpful for the whole processing of car and really..."

- Qi

Really helpful for the whole processing of car and really kind, nice, I would like to suggest my friend to ask him about lexus cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Qiang

Larry Liang helps me a lot,he is very professional and enthusiastic, also the staff of Lexus of London have show me their professionalism and reliability!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Just recently purchased a Toyota Sierra with the help of..."

- Andy

Just recently purchased a Toyota Sierra with the help of both Larry and Jack who were both very helpful in making my decision and the process as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Allen was able to find us the vehicle that was beyond our..."

- R.Cruz

Allen was able to find us the vehicle that was beyond our expectation at a fantastic price! His service was excellent. I would recommend Lexus of London to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Garyrut

Lexus of London is an excellent place to purchase a vehicle. The staff are extremely knowledgeable. In no way do you feel pressured to purchase, but at the same time, the staff exude a quiet confidence in their brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan Butcher
October 05, 2019

"Very Satisfied Services"

- Shan

I recently leased a RX350 from Lexus of London. Larry and Jack were extremely helpful. They offered me professional and responsive services as well as competitive lease rate. Strongly recommend to contact them if you are intend to purchase or lease new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Top Notch from Sales to Service"

- Judy Martin

Sue knows her business! Proactive and pressure free. Clear communication both in person and in email. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Positive experience from start to finish. Nathan was polite, professional and I didn’t feel rushed as he went over all the details of my RX350 on delivery date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan Butcher
11 - 20 of 1,656 results