Back

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

New Westminster, BC

4.6
990 Reviews
Serving the NEW WESTMINSTER area, Key West Ford, located at 301 Stewardson Way in NEW WESTMINSTER, BC, is your premier retailer of new and used Ford vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!
Contact Dealership

301 Stewardson Way

New Westminster, BC

V3M 2A5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 990 reviews

June 23, 2022

When I totaled my 2017 Ford focus titanium which I bought new at this dealership I came back and was excited to learn that I had replacement insurance at the dealership and Michael Nokes said I could get any More

by Bruce
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Nokes
May 24, 2022

I had a really great experience purchasing my 2020 Ford Explorer XLT. Erick Menon was wonderful to deal with: professional, helpful, answered every question I asked and not pushy at all. Everything went sm More

by Susan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2022

i bought my new mustang gt cali special there ,got a screamin good deal ! love the service and my salesperson ALAN ! love my car and a great place to get your car! More

by rickbooth1111@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2022

If you're looking a salesperson who'll take the time to listen and help you with your vehicle's needs, Allen is the person to see. Thanks Allen for everything you do. We appreciate you. More

by Douglas Osa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2022

Thank you Allen! We had a really nice experience and even though we only came to have a look see, we ended up making a purchase. One which we are extremely happy with More

by diannegeeraert
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2022

Kirk is an excellent sales consultant and has extensive knowledge on all the new and pre owned vehicles . We found him very thorough and helpful and highly recommend him. More

by lisafoxall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2022

Salesman Allen was one of the best salesman at key west new westto deal with when buying your vehicle. He made our vehicle purchase so easy and smooth. More

by amanmandip
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

my salesperson lino found the bronco that i was looking for and held it for me until i could drop by thanks i love it! sales manager kal bhatti was very helpful and i had impeccable service More

by len
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2022

Bought the vehicle 3 years ago with message from Sales rep that it came with free gps update. That was a lie. You pay $300 something for the 5 year map update. I then checked with the sale manger to see i More

by D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2022

Cherise is amazing...so friendly and easy to talk to!! No pressure and very quick to provide answers to any questions I had!!! It was a very easy transition out of my old car into my new ride!!! In fact sh More

by Sherry N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 990 results