About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

4.8

541 Lifetime Reviews

301 Stewardson Way, New Westminster, British Columbia V3M 2A5
Call (604) 520-3055

541 Reviews of Key West Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Absolutely Outstanding"

- valerietsui

Robert was INCREDIBLE from my first step into the dealership all the way until taking delivery of my vehicle! I was quickly greeted by him when he showed deep and genuine interest in taking care of me while shopping at Key West. Robert is extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer every single one of my questions to the point but with full detail. I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for car shopping experience made easy and fun to see Robert! He will definitely take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2017

"Professional service and a good purchasing experience"

- KGM

I had an excellent experience dealing with Robert Antoniak on my recent F150 purchase. After my initial test drive, I took some time to think about the purchase. Robert followed up with me but was not at all "pushy" which is something I value when dealing with a seller. I found him friendly and very easy to deal with. Robert really knows his products and had an answer for every question I had. I would recommend Robert and Key West Ford to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I also had an excellent experience setting up my financing with Michelle Kellough. Michelle went through all of the options and set me up with a finance plan that worked perfectly for me. Michelle is also very friendly and professional and I was quite happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Antoniak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Kellough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"good deal "

- weverton

Allan was extremely patient and professional with me , showing me the best match to my needs . I am really happy with my choice so I do recommend you ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Prpic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thanks for the review! Allan & our sales consultants offer friendly, professional service and work hard to match customer needs with the right vehicle. We look forward to doing business with you again.

November 15, 2017

"Very Happy With My Purchase"

- Brad

Robert Antoniak was professional, courteous, and answered all of my questions honestly. After having researched a few suitable vehicles on AutoTrader, I found a great car at Key West. Robert was eager to have me test-drive the vehicle, and I walked out with new (lightly used) car that afternoon. Very pleased with my purchase. Thanks to Michelle too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Antoniak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Kellough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2017 -

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thanks for the review Brad! Our goal is to provide friendly, professional service to all of our customers. We're happy to hear you had a good experience doing business with us, we hope to see you again in the future.

November 11, 2017

"Easy, breezy and pleasant experience re purchase of a 201..."

- Beeera

Nothing but praise for the car; the service and the dealership and its culture. I have never had so painless and enjoyable experience at purchasing a car. Typically, it has been a somewhat anxiety-laden, somewhat pressured experience. Utterly different at Key West. Best experience ever in a car dealership. This will sound odd, but they seemed like friends. JDF and ALA - New West

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raven Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2017 -

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thanks for the review! We strive to give customers the best experience possible. Raven & our sales team thank you for your business, we hope to see you again in the future.

November 10, 2017

"Thanks for your help!"

- Wzt77294525

Had great deal with you ,thanks for your help. I’m highly recommend this dealership because for the great service. Hope deal with u agin !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Prpic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2017 -

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thanks for the review! Our goal is to provide the best customer service & experience possible, we are happy to hear you enjoyed doing business with us. Enjoy your new vehicle, we look forward to seeing you again.

November 08, 2017

"A very friendly and welcoming dealership!"

- PKC

This dealership was very friendly and welcoming. All the associates were very helpful. We selected a vehicle and left a deposit and returned the next day and drive away as very happy car owners! Definitely recommend key west ford to anyone looking into buying a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jag Dhillon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Kellough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Julius (from Insurance)
Nov 10, 2017 -

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thanks for the review! We always do our best to match customer needs with the perfect vehicle & make the experience friendly. We look forward to doing business with you again.

November 06, 2017

"Ver good"

- jim

Found Allan and rest of ground very good to deal with. He wasn't pushing and prepared to what was needed to get the sale. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Prpic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thanks for the review Jim. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, we look forward to doing business with you again.

November 06, 2017

"First time working with Key West - really enjoyed it"

- S Poole

I came to Key West Ford looking at a very specific vehicle, hoping to trade out of a sedan into a small SUV. Ian was the sales guy on deck, and was very friendly and helpful. He understood that although a deal was possible, it wasn't guaranteed as I had appointments to see other vehicles. We test drove the vehicle I was there to see (2017 Nissan Rogue), and he was very patient with the bad traffic on a Friday afternoon. He wasn't pushy or in a rush to get out of the car. We talked trade in potential on my old car, and about a possibility of a deal. I reviewed what he offered, and said I'd keep him in mind as I finished my other test drives. Once those were done the next day, I selected the Key West Rogue as my car of choice. Ian was kind enough to come in on his Saturday off to help secure the offer he'd made me the day before, prepare the paperwork, and walk me through the process. I was never left alone, and never felt lost in the shuffle. He also went to work scrambling to find me replacement floor mats (which had gone missing from the car) and a gas card to make up for the partially emptied tank. It's worth mentioning too, every other employee I dealt with - every single one - was friendly. Whether it was another sales person taking two seconds to tell me where Ian was, the ladies at the front desk giving me directions, or dealing with the finance (Michelle was also awesome!), I didn't meet a single person at Key West that gave me a bad feeling. Ian was a pro - dealt well, listened well, showed patience in asking for and landing the deal, and made me feel valued as a customer before moving on to any other business. I had a great experience dealing with him, and would do so again. This has been the easiest car purchase I've ever made. Thanks Ian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Riddell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Kellough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2017 -

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hey Mr. Poole, thanks for the review! Ian & our sales team work hard to match customer needs with the perfect vehicle & provide top quality, friendly service. Professionalism is a trait that all of our employees take pride in having. Enjoy your new Nissan Rogue, thank you again for your business.

November 05, 2017

"Thanks Allan for helping me find my next family vehicle."

- IGrewal_Pathfinder2017

I came in to the dealership looking to move up from a five seater sedan into a 7 seater SUV. Allan greeted me shortly after arriving and I let him know what I was looking for. I'm glad I didn't have to search all over for someone to help me like I've run in to at a few other dealerships. He fought through the cold weather to show me vehicle after vehicle till we found one that worked. We didn't end up doing the deal that day since it was a little more than what I had budgeted. Allan being the great guy that he is, called me a couple days later to let me know of more options that would be available for me from a new shipment that was coming in. I was happy that he kept working to help me well after I had left that day. Not every sales guy would go above and beyond like that. That's why I think he deserves 5 stars. The dealership did a great job making their vehicles available and did a fantastic detailing job on the slighty used vehicle that i purchased. I would have given Key West Ford 5 stars but I only received a half tank of gas when I left. I figured after giving them tens of thousands of dollars in business a full tank would have left a nice impression on their customer. It would have been completely empty if it wasn't for Allan seeing it before I left and he was quick to get it up to at least half for me. Overall a pretty good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Prpic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicholas Terezakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ivan Matulik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2017 -

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thanks for the review! Allan & our team do our best to find the perfect vehicle for our customer's needs & budget. Enjoy your new ride, we look forward to doing business with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results