Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

New Westminster, BC

4.9
964 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving the NEW WESTMINSTER area, Key West Ford, located at 301 Stewardson Way in NEW WESTMINSTER, BC, is your premier retailer of new and used Ford vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

301 Stewardson Way

New Westminster, BC

V3M 2A5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 964 reviews

December 19, 2020

"Key west Ford treat u like family but they are nice to..."

- Jamesvillain99

Key west Ford treat u like family but they are nice to you! All the staff from sales and finance to auto insurance are knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2020

"Great service from Jag. I had a lot of questions and..."

- Parm

Great service from Jag. I had a lot of questions and concerns about purchasing a Ford and Jag was very informative and was able to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2020

"i had a very good deal on my new ford explorer. special..."

- ellis_julian

i had a very good deal on my new ford explorer. special thanks to JAG DHILLON in his awesome service with us. he didn’t stop taking care of us until the transaction is finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2020

"The Key West Ford deserves 5 stars for the service and..."

- matkoilla

The Key West Ford deserves 5 stars for the service and nice and very polite personnel. It was a pleasure to have contact with everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2020

"Jag was excellent. I had a great sales experience, first..."

- Josh

Jag was excellent. I had a great sales experience, first via text and then in person. He let me know when the ride I was seeking came in, and we went through the financing ahead of time so I didn’t come into the city until I knew everything was a go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Had a great experience buying a used Mercedes from Sam at..."

- Nick

Had a great experience buying a used Mercedes from Sam at Key West. Nice guy, honest - and follows up to make sure everything is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Nick! I am so pleased to hear about your experience with Sam and I am very glad he was able to get you into the car of your dreams. If you ever need anything, or have any questions, Key West Ford is here for you. Welcome to the Key West family! Sincerely, Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

November 19, 2020

"Very pleased with my experience at Keywest. I’m would..."

- Jerryjensen6

Very pleased with my experience at Keywest. I’m would recommend their dealership, the staff was amazing and not pushy at all. I was in a hurry and the finance department zipped up the paperwork in a hurry , very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you JerryJensen6 for the kind words regarding Allen Prpic and our Finance Department. If you ever need anything in the future or have any questions we are always here to help. Welcome to the Key West family! Regards, Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

November 04, 2020

"Sam was a huge help in helping me and my family find a..."

- Leonardo.c.le

Sam was a huge help in helping me and my family find a beautiful Mustang. He, kal, and Ivan helped my family fight for a great price! Thank you so much and I hope to do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Leonardo.c.le, Thank you for the kind review. Our employees here at Key West Ford truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review, it always makes our day! I am so happy that Sam was able to get you and your family into the Mustang of your dreams. In the future if you ever need anything, or have any questions, we are always here to help. Enjoy your new Mustang! Regards, Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

November 01, 2020

"sam was excellent in communication , great service,..."

- bhavneet virk

sam was excellent in communication , great service, finance manager was great in explaining everything, great dealership, will recommend my friends to come here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"i am not impressed with this company at all, jag was..."

- steadm23

i am not impressed with this company at all, jag was awesome with making me feel very comfortable as i was very nervous. finance horrible service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 964 results