Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

4.8

829 Lifetime Reviews

301 Stewardson Way, New Westminster, British Columbia V3M 2A5
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 829 reviews

December 06, 2019

"I can't thank Derrick, Nick and Key Ford West for..."

- PW

I can't thank Derrick, Nick and Key Ford West for everything that they went through to get me financing & approve me for my new car. If I can get it you can get it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 04, 2019

"Knowledgeable and professional salesman"

- Steven

It was a pleasure being assisted by Peter Olson in finding the car we purchased. Finance arrangements with Michelle Kellough was done very professionally. Would have liked a better trade in deal. Overall a comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Great attitude, Johnny helped us for 3hours explains all..."

- Yunzee.chen

Great attitude, Johnny helped us for 3hours explains all the difference about the vehicles. We came in at 4:45, He been working with us too 8 pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Professional and courteous "

- Barb and Bob

My husband had initially gone to setup a service appointment for our Ford Edge. He started looking around at newer models. Peter was very courteous and helpful. We found a new Ford Edge and love it. Nick, who helped out with financing went above and beyond in helping us find a plan that was workable for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Great experience with Michael he provided a great price..."

- Kyle

Great experience with Michael he provided a great price on my trade in and on the new purchase even got me a great deal on some winter tires. He went above and beyond my expectations. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2019

"Many thanks to Pete, Wes and the service team for making..."

- Cali033

Many thanks to Pete, Wes and the service team for making this purchase as simple as possible. Would not hesitate to do business with in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 28, 2019

"Got me exactly what I wanted for a very good price"

- jemforshort

I shopped around very well, I met very helpful sales associates at other dealers, and some sales associates at other dealers that tried to put me into "close to what I wanted". Peter Olson and Robert Claus never even suggested a close match, it was always about finding the perfect one. I am very happy with the truck, and I have to say it was so nice to have Peter do a complete, unrushed, and very thorough demonstration of all, and there a lot of things to demonstrate, features during the delivery. The truck was already sold and he followed through making sure that I am happy. xxxxxxto Kal Bhatti the Sales Manager also, he made the numbers work on my trade and on the unit I purchased. I don' think of myself as a strong negotiator but I really feel that I go the best deal possible Feel a little like I ground them down pretty hard actually. I'll buy my wife's next car here in a few months as well. ILike I say, I was at a lot of other dealers looking, Key West came out on top

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 27, 2019

"Couldn't ask for a better used car purchasing experience!"

- Long Distance Shopper

For the first time ever, I bought a used car sight unseen, mostly because I'm 1,500 kilometres north of New Westminster and the vehicle was for my daughter, who is in Prince George to attend UNBC. I saw a good price for a 2016 Subaru Impreza online and heard back from Key West Ford immediately when I inquired. Peter Olson was very helpful answering questions about the car, Wes Upton arranged to have the Subaru delivered to Prince George and her trade-in picked up (after arranging to have winter tires/rims installed for me) and Gurj Khera made the financing application painless and the rate even came in below what I expected. Even the delivery driver was pleasant, apologizing when the delivery was later in the day than hoped for. The car comes with the 30 day/2,000 km exchange policy which is a plus in this situation, but my daughter's been driving "Salvatore the Subaru" for almost a week and has had no surprises. I'd like to express my thanks to everyone at Key West that was involved in this purchase - you kept every commitment, and made an experience that I was not looking forward to painless! People like you are the reason I would come back to Key West Ford in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Fantastic service start to finish! Low pressure but..."

- Adamdjb

Fantastic service start to finish! Low pressure but highly active to make me happy and take care of my needs towards purchase. Finance Michelle was a joy to connect with. Jag was my sales associate and he reached out to me after I saw the car online. Very informative and on point with any questions or concerns. All the manager was a proper boss if I asked about something he just made it happen. Will be heading back for the Mach E when they are available :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Desiree was great to chat to between stages as well.
November 22, 2019

"Very friendly and professional guy, helped me find the..."

- coquitlamfan

Very friendly and professional guy, helped me find the right Mustang in a short time! Nice customer service good pricing and everything! Will definately recommend to our firends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 829 results