Mandish Sall
Mandish Sall at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
Refer Me

Mandish Sall

Detail Advisior

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews
not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Mandish Sall

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So bad service and manager don't know how to talk with customers. I came here for fix my same problem and they said go somewhere else . So rude More

by Bhupinder
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik , Adam Isfeld

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Sam for taking such good care of me during the purchase of my new Ford Edge. During two separate test drives I found Sam to be full of information and welcomed all my questions. I feel he was trul More

by Lori B
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kashkooli , Kal Bhatti

Jan 27, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you so much Lori for the awesome review! Sam is a great member of our sales team and he definitely takes his time to assure that his customers have the best experience possible. We are proud to welcome you to the Key West Ford family. In the future if you need anything please don't hesitate to call Sam, or stop on by. Congratulations on your new car!! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Key west management greeted me. Went through my options and introduced me to staff who assisted me. From my heart is gratitude and then some More

by destersnow1313
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lino Corcuera , Adam Isfeld, Allen Prpic, Service dept is excellent

Jan 29, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Destersnow1313 for this heartwarming review. I am so happy to hear about your great experience at our dealership, that is always our goal. Thank you for your continued patronage and support. We wish you all the best! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for a simple oil change and took them over two hours. Terrible service! I woukd not reccomend. Staff is walking around eating sandwiches no wonder this is taking so long. More

by Nate14
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 28, 2020

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

HI Anonymous Nate14, We were having a huge sale at the store that day. Typically we allow 1.5 hours for our oil change service. Sorry it took a little longer. We do not do "simple oil changes". Our oil change service includes a thourough inspection of your vehicle including tire rotation, brakes and battery checks to name only a few things of what we check. You saw we are a very busy store and 99% of the time we are on time. Our shop processes around 2000 work orders a month The free sandwiches and pop were for you and all customers and staff that day.We hope you enjoyed them.

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't thank Derrick, Nick and Key Ford West for everything that they went through to get me financing & approve me for my new car. If I can get it you can get it! More

by PW
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik , Derrick Desrosiers, Nicholas Terezakis

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Many thanks to Pete, Wes and the service team for making this purchase as simple as possible. Would not hesitate to do business with in the future. More

by Cali033
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Michelle Kellough , Peter Olson

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesman Peter Olson looked after helping me to choose my new to me- Ford Escape. He was knowlegable and helpful with my selection. I will recommend Peter O More

by Sandra
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nadeau , Peter Olson

Nov 22, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Sandra Thanks for the 5 star review. I am glad that Peter was able to find you the right vehicle.

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Ford Dealership in the Lower Mainland I had the pleasure of doing business with Michael Nokes the sales manager at Key West Ford today. I wanted to personally thank him and recommend him a More

by Raj M
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Vanoverschot , Michael Nokes, Nicholas Terezakis

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Raj, thank you for the kind words! Michael Nokes is great player on our management team and we are very happy to hear that you think we are the #1 Ford dealership in the lower mainland! If you need anything in the future, please let me know!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patient and Kind I was extremely happy with most of the folks I spoke with during my time at Key West. It took me 3 days of visiting the dealership to make sure I was More

by Happy with the Flex
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Michelle Kellough , Robert Klaus, Michael Nokes, Peter Olson, Nicholas Terezakis

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Key West is a Reputable Dealership I have been dealing with Key West for quite a few years for both purchasing and servicing of my FORD cars. I have always found them to be sincere, he More

by Happy Ford Owner
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Vanoverschot , Amber Kovich, Michael Nokes

Feb 08, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for the review! We're more than happy to hear that the team has made your time here over the past years pleasant and an overall positive experience. Thank you for your business, we look forward to your next visit.

1

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $80,040
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,595
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $65,190
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Grabber Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Ford E-Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $83,870
2023 Ford E-Transit Cargo Van
new
Abyss Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $60,190
2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $64,540
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Vapour Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD