Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Mandish Sall.
Mandish Sall
Mandish Sall at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
Refer Me
4.4

Mandish Sall

Detail Advisior

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Mandish Sall

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Key west management greeted me. Went through my options..."

- destersnow1313

Key west management greeted me. Went through my options and introduced me to staff who assisted me. From my heart is gratitude and then some

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Isfeld, Allen Prpic, Lino Corcuera , Service dept is excellent

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a simple oil change and took them over two..."

- Nate14

Went in for a simple oil change and took them over two hours. Terrible service! I woukd not reccomend. Staff is walking around eating sandwiches no wonder this is taking so long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 28, 2020

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

HI Anonymous Nate14, We were having a huge sale at the store that day. Typically we allow 1.5 hours for our oil change service. Sorry it took a little longer. We do not do "simple oil changes". Our oil change service includes a thourough inspection of your vehicle including tire rotation, brakes and battery checks to name only a few things of what we check. You saw we are a very busy store and 99% of the time we are on time. Our shop processes around 2000 work orders a month The free sandwiches and pop were for you and all customers and staff that day.We hope you enjoyed them.

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't thank Derrick, Nick and Key Ford West for..."

- PW

I can't thank Derrick, Nick and Key Ford West for everything that they went through to get me financing & approve me for my new car. If I can get it you can get it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Nicholas Terezakis, Derrick Desrosiers

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks to Pete, Wes and the service team for making..."

- Cali033

Many thanks to Pete, Wes and the service team for making this purchase as simple as possible. Would not hesitate to do business with in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Michelle Kellough, Peter Olson

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman"

- Sandra

Peter Olson looked after helping me to choose my new to me- Ford Escape. He was knowlegable and helpful with my selection. I will recommend Peter Olson to my friends. I give him 5 stars! Sandra Hagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nadeau, Peter Olson

Nov 22, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Sandra Thanks for the 5 star review. I am glad that Peter was able to find you the right vehicle.

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ford Dealership in the Lower Mainland "

- Raj M

I had the pleasure of doing business with Michael Nokes the sales manager at Key West Ford today. I wanted to personally thank him and recommend him and his team for the excellent service they provide. This is definitely the number 1 Ford dealership in the Lower Mainland. The team at Key West were professional and went above and beyond to advise and assist me with my new purchase. Thank you Michael Nokes and Key West Ford. Raj M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nokes, Robert Vanoverschot, Nicholas Terezakis

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Raj, thank you for the kind words! Michael Nokes is great player on our management team and we are very happy to hear that you think we are the #1 Ford dealership in the lower mainland! If you need anything in the future, please let me know!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and Kind"

- Happy with the Flex

I was extremely happy with most of the folks I spoke with during my time at Key West. It took me 3 days of visiting the dealership to make sure I was making the right decision on the vehicle for my needs and my budget. All staff but one understood that this purchase wasn't an easy one to make within my budget. Peter Olsen, Michael Nokes and Robert Klaus really understood why I needed to take my time and research all my options. I appreciated their kindness and patience and didn't feel at all pressured into the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Michelle Kellough, Michael Nokes, Nicholas Terezakis, Peter Olson, Robert Klaus

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Key West is a Reputable Dealership"

- Happy Ford Owner

I have been dealing with Key West for quite a few years for both purchasing and servicing of my FORD cars. I have always found them to be sincere, helpful and easy to deal with for my purchases and listen to what you are asking for. As far as servicing, they are honest and go the extra to make sure you are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Kovich, Michael Nokes, Robert Vanoverschot

Feb 08, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for the review! We're more than happy to hear that the team has made your time here over the past years pleasant and an overall positive experience. Thank you for your business, we look forward to your next visit.

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service at Key West Ford"

- Tania

Thanks so much to Ryan Leverette of Key West Ford Sales. I started shopping for a Ford pickup truck a few weeks before my purchase and dragged Ryan out on many test drives. He was patient and helpful and was able to answer all of my questions. I've been driving my new truck for a week now and I'm just so thrilled. The follow up from Ryan has been great. I would highly recommend Ryan and Key West Ford if you're in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Ryan Leverette

Feb 04, 2016

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Tania, Thank you for the positive feedback! We're so glad Ryan was able to assist you in getting a truck that suited both your wants and needs and was able to make you comfortable purchasing a vehicle from Key West Ford. Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Your Key West Ford Team

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $45,090

2020 Ford Mustang

$45,090

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $35,525

2020 Ford Transit Connect Van

$35,525

new 2020 Ford Fusion Energi car, priced at $41,640

2020 Ford Fusion Energi

$41,640

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $35,625

2020 Ford Transit Connect Van

$35,625

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $31,749

2020 Ford EcoSport

$31,749

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $35,525

2020 Ford Transit Connect Van

$35,525