Michelle Kellough
Michelle Kellough at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
Refer Me

Michelle Kellough

Finance Manager

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
175 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

175 Reviews

Write a Review

175 Reviews of Michelle Kellough

July 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing but gratefulness for the sales manager. I myself have been screwed around from several dealerships and sales managers and when I spoke with him I felt like he was very nice and completely More

by Edward kerton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a Ford Fusion Energi 2019 three weeks ago. I consider that Key West Ford was the best option for me. I thank Tom, who advised me about the best options, the service and purchase process were e More

by diegocediel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Partovi

Apr 29, 2024

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Diego for your 5 star review and we are happy to hear you had a lovely experience with Tom.

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an exceptional experience at Key West Ford. Their entire team was kind, helpful and responsive when dealing with us (and our kiddies). Ian Riddell, Sales manager helped us find a Sales Represen More

by lucyegriffith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Riddell, Jag Dhillon

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I extensively researched the specifications for an SUV recently purchased from Key West Ford. The heavy-duty features I required were not commonly ordered for the SUV, most of which are bought as luxury v More

by Stewart
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Riddell, Jag Dhillon

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JAG has helpes us finding the most suitable car for us. He is very knowledgeable, professional, honest, realistic, friendly and respectful. He answered all our questions, and asked us questions to understa More

by jrhim
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon, Ron Nadeau

Apr 26, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for this awesome five star review, we truly appreciated your kind words. I am pleased to hear Jag was able to find the right car for you. We strive to provide a welcoming and safe environment for all our customers. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We appreciate your continued business and support. Welcome to the Key West Ford family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Key west Ford treat u like family but they are nice to you! All the staff from sales and finance to auto insurance are knowledgeable More

by Jamesvillain99
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon

Jan 26, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you James for the kind review. We want to thank you for your patronage and support. If there is anything you need please call or come by as we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to the members of our Key West Family! Alex Laviolette Customer Care Representative 

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i had a very good deal on my new ford explorer. special thanks to JAG DHILLON in his awesome service with us. he didn’t stop taking care of us until the transaction is finish. More

by ellis_julian
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Jag Dhillon , Natalie Donohoe

Jan 26, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Ellis for the kind review. We want to thank you for your patronage and support. I am so glad to hear that Jag took care of you and helped you have an awesome experience! If there is anything you need please call or come by as we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to the members of our Key West Family. We hope you and your family are enjoying your new Ford Explorer! Alex Laviolette Customer Care Representative 

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

sam was excellent in communication , great service, finance manager was great in explaining everything, great dealership, will recommend my friends to come here as well. More

by bhavneet virk
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kashkooli

Jan 27, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Bhavneet for your five star review of Sam and Michelle. We are always very excited to hear what our customers have to say about their experiences. Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends, we will strive to provide them with the same excellent experience that you had. We pride ourselves on providing top quality customer service to our patrons. In the future if you need anything please feel free to call us anytime or stop by for a visit. I would like to personally welcome you to the Key West Ford family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keep calling this dealership for one month to get a buyout price for my leasing truck. Everytime transfered to this lady, always no one answers. Left tones of voice message, never get replied. More

by David
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used SUV Very efficient sales person. Jag was knowledgeable about the vehicle. No high pressure sales, just friendly and helpful. Referred by a family member More

by Murray Richardson
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon

Jan 28, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Murray for your five star review for Jag. We are glad to hear that all of your expectations were met. Our salesmen are friendly and knowledgeable, we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to all our patrons. In the future if you need anything please feel free to reach out to Jag directly, or to stop by any time. Welcome to the Key West Ford family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

1
...

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $80,040
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,595
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $76,385
2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Glacier Grey Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,244
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,344
2024 Ford Escape
new
Vapour Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Ford E-Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $82,005
2023 Ford E-Transit Cargo Van
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
RWD