Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michelle Kellough.
Michelle Kellough
Michelle Kellough at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
4.9

Michelle Kellough

Finance Manager

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
Contact Me

143 Reviews of Michelle Kellough

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful staff"

- Erika

Peter was great helping us find exactly what we were looking for. He was very patient and took his time, making sure we got to see different options so that we walked away with no regrets. I recommend seeing Peter, as he was friendly and comfortable to talk to and I didn't feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!! This was my first car and was..."

- Anu

Awesome experience!! This was my first car and was treated fairly and reasonably. Happy to recommend them. Lovely people very professional Amazing and exceptional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes, Jack, Michelle and Erick were all amazingly helpful..."

- Emma Vincent

Wes, Jack, Michelle and Erick were all amazingly helpful and kind to me in finding my first car. Happy to have had their help, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent knowledge and positive communication"

- Platinum

Very friendly, positive and effective communication, understanding negotiation, so pleased to have business with them, actually it's my second visit here, couldn't be more comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Desrosiers

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Isaac

This was my first time buying a new car and it was a great experience. The salesperson, Jag, was super helpful with finding me a F-150 with everything I was looking for. The paperwork went smoothly and I was out of there before I knew it, driving home a great vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership of your looking for an F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chill"

- woodennickel

Normally I hate buying cars, but Peter was great to deal with... easy and relaxed. Even the business office, which I dread, was a relaxed environment. And true to their word, we came back within 30days for a fix on the used vehicle we bought, and they repaired it without issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AT KEY WEST FORD."

- Dave

PETER WAS A VERY HELPFUL SALESMAN AND WE GOT THE DEAL WE WANTED AND A GOOD TRADE-IN PRICE. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR NEW FORD ESCAPE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"authentic, honest, enjoyable"

- rwats12

Everyone from sales (Jack Campbell) to the financing (michelle) process was extremely pleasurable. They helped me a first time truck buyer through a complicated process and made it easy. I felt appreciated and that it was an honest and trustworthy environment. I will be using them for all my vehicle purchases and trade ins moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jack campbell

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car finance Easy as 1 2 3 "

- Matta4e

I have given Key West Ford 5 star’s because they are very professional and they alway checked back up on me multiple times after financing my first vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ford Mustang 201A Package"

- supercooljay

I bought the car before Christmas 2018. Peter helped me through the super easy and smooth process which was then passed on to Michelle, who did the rest of the transaction. I was very excited to have such car because of comfort, style, and the speed. Not to forget the loud engine as if there’s a war on the road when driving a mustang. I don’t have to elaborate into specifics but I love the car. After the transaction, Peter guided me through the technology, seats and modes of driving. Also, he didn’t promise me anything but before the day of purchase, I asked Peter some favours. One of them is the “key west ford” logo on the rear of the vehicle that I didn’t want to have. Overall, I’m very satisfied with the customer service that Peter provided. Sadly, I lost the car due to an accident which I’m not at fault. I only had the car for less than 7 months but moving on, I look forward on talking to Peter for another brand new mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

We are so sorry to hear about your Mustang! Employee Pricing is on so Peter will definitely be able to help you get another Mustang at an excellent price! You can call him at anytime to get everything moving forward!

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $55,189

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,189

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $63,904

2019 Ford Explorer

$63,904

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $34,478

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,478

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,125

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,125

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,575

2019 Ford Mustang

$43,575

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $36,490

2019 Ford Fusion

$36,490