Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michelle Kellough.
Michelle Kellough
Michelle Kellough at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
4.9

Michelle Kellough

Finance Manager

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
Contact Me

135 Reviews of Michelle Kellough

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car finance Easy as 1 2 3 "

- Matta4e

I have given Key West Ford 5 star’s because they are very professional and they alway checked back up on me multiple times after financing my first vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ford Mustang 201A Package"

- supercooljay

I bought the car before Christmas 2018. Peter helped me through the super easy and smooth process which was then passed on to Michelle, who did the rest of the transaction. I was very excited to have such car because of comfort, style, and the speed. Not to forget the loud engine as if there’s a war on the road when driving a mustang. I don’t have to elaborate into specifics but I love the car. After the transaction, Peter guided me through the technology, seats and modes of driving. Also, he didn’t promise me anything but before the day of purchase, I asked Peter some favours. One of them is the “key west ford” logo on the rear of the vehicle that I didn’t want to have. Overall, I’m very satisfied with the customer service that Peter provided. Sadly, I lost the car due to an accident which I’m not at fault. I only had the car for less than 7 months but moving on, I look forward on talking to Peter for another brand new mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

We are so sorry to hear about your Mustang! Employee Pricing is on so Peter will definitely be able to help you get another Mustang at an excellent price! You can call him at anytime to get everything moving forward!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed"

- Erik corra

I bought a f450 from Ben this past week. Ben and his team went above and beyond my expectations. There was zero pressure and they worked hard to meet my needs. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Craft

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Congrats on your F450! They can be hard to come by and we are happy Ben was able to help you find one!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leave it to me."

- Minicoo12

We like to browse without being pursued, first point given to Jag Dhillon for simply saying, hello I am Jag, is there anything i can help you with. We like space when i shop, and Jag picked up pretty quick, how our personalities worked, and let us come to him with questions on our terms. The end result, we bought a car from him, he was most helpful in answering questions, as well as sharing knowledge.. i would definitely recommend buying a car from Jag Dhillon at Key West Ford. Our, new to us, preowned mini cooper roadster was a great deal, and i feel like the care we got was authentic. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Everyone shops at their own pace and we are happy to hear Jag respected that and was able to earn your business! You picked out a great car and we are so happy to hear the care you got was authentic!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car"

- Jack Bell

Key West Ford is a super dealership. They have a good selection of new vehicles to chose from. And my salesperson, Peter Olson was wonderful to deal with. He was always in helpful mode and worked very hard to ensure that I remained delighted through the price and trade-in negotiation. If you are looking for a new Ford, this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson, Robert Klaus

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Jack, thank you for the positive feedback! With over 900 new & used vehicles available we hope to have something for everytone! We are happy that Peter was able to help with the price & trade-in negotiation as well! Congrats on your new Ford!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"speedy purchase"

- chris4096

Quick and easy,no wait or down time,helped me get exactly the vehicle I was after.Whole experience was maybe an hour and a half

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Chris! We are happy to hear how quick everything was! We try to make the whole experience as quick and easy as possible!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and Kind"

- Happy with the Flex

I was extremely happy with most of the folks I spoke with during my time at Key West. It took me 3 days of visiting the dealership to make sure I was making the right decision on the vehicle for my needs and my budget. All staff but one understood that this purchase wasn't an easy one to make within my budget. Peter Olsen, Michael Nokes and Robert Klaus really understood why I needed to take my time and research all my options. I appreciated their kindness and patience and didn't feel at all pressured into the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my dream car with a very good deal"

- Shagun

One of my best experience ever, staff is so kind , also deals are awesome. They helps me a lot to get my dream car within my budget. Big thanks to peter olson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, low stress experience, thank you Peter Olson"

- CDG

Thank you Peter Olson for making our purchase of a like new 2017 Jeep Renegade enjoyable! Peter provided answers to all our questions in an honest and genuine way, we were provided with a relaxed and comfortable test drive that allowed us to thouroughly check out our potential new vehicle. Throughout the process we never felt pressured or rushed! Once we made our decision we took the walk to the buisiness office where Michelle continued to make our experience positive, we were given information and options and Michelle worked with us to maximize our value and stay within our budget! Best experience buying a used car ever! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED,!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top-notch service"

- Ranjeeth

I absolutely recommend the Key West Ford service to anyone who wants to get a car. They offer a high standard of service. The manpower of this firm is immensely awesome and they are extremely attentive and enlightened especially, Jag helped me to choose the pertinent vehicle according to my budget and Michelle helped me throughout the documentation process and it was such a great experience for me. Thanks a million, Jag and Michelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon

Mar 18, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Ranjeeth for your business. We are happy to hear how satisfied you are with our team. We hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $56,939

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $89,044

2018 Ford Expedition

$89,044

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $82,399

2019 Ford F-150

$82,399

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $64,454

2019 Ford Explorer

$64,454

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $37,040

2019 Ford Fusion

$37,040

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $82,799

2019 Ford F-150

$82,799