Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Wes Upton
Wes Upton at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
Refer Me

Wes Upton

Sales Manager

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
4.8
80 Reviews
4.8

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Wes Upton

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jag and Wes were really great. They made the whole..."

- Daryl D

Jag and Wes were really great. They made the whole process of trading in and purchasing my new truck very smooth. Very pleased with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony, Jag, Wes, Michelle and the gentleman helping with..."

- the-forshaws

Tony, Jag, Wes, Michelle and the gentleman helping with insurance were fantastic to us. We were looking for a Smart Car and found a posting on Craigslist for their dealership. We were greeted, offered a test drive and two days later signed on for our newest purchase. Everyone was kind and patient with us. Jag even took our photo for Instagram. We look forward to buying our next Ford (Bronco) family vehicle with you all. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon, Michelle Kellough, Tony Ni

Jan 27, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Forshaws for the kind review. Sounds like Jag really helped your family out and was able to get you into the car you wanted. We look forwards to seeing you again, and maybe soon we will as we now have one of the first Ford Broncos in our showroom! If there is anything you need please call or come by as we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to the members of our Key West Family! Alex Laviolette Customer Care Representative

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found me an Explorer ST"

- Colin B

Full marks to Key West Ford. I live in the Okanagan and wanted to buy a new Explorer ST but they are like gold dust, very hard to find. The four Ford dealers I contacted locally could not find me a red or magnetic ST anywhere in Western Canada. So I turned to AutoTrader and saw that Key West Ford had a magnetic grey ST on delivery in ten days. I spoke to Peter Olson on the phone and he confirmed it had all the options I was looking for. Peter and his Sales Manager, Wes, agreed a price for my trade in over the phone and ten days later I made the trip to New Westminster to pick up my brand new ST - just 9 kms on the clock. Great job guys. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Isfeld, Peter Olson

Jan 29, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Wow! This is a great review! I am very excited for you Colin that our team was able to get you the suv of your dreams. I want to personally welcome you to the Key West Ford family. I hope you are enjoying your new Explorer ST, they are magnificent vehicles. Thank you for your business and your support. In the future if you need anything please feel free to call us anytime. Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Straightforward Service and Good Pricing"

- Island TimberFrame

My experience purchasing a 2019 Ford Transit Connect from this dealership was excellent. First contact with Robert Klaus was prompt and informative and all additional correspondence was respectful and professional. Robert gives car dealers a good name - honest, personable and completely transparent, never pushy or overbearing. During our conversation on price and trade-in, Robert and Sales Manger, Wes, worked really hard to give me the best deal they could on my trade-in. They doubled other trade-in offers that i had received from other dealerships. We found a newer vehicle in my price range and a fair trade-in value and made a deal. I traveled from Vancouver Island to complete the deal and Robert came in on his day off to see me personally. Everyone in the dealership was helpful, friendly, honest and professional. They were a pleasure to deal with. I wasn't sure what to expect without having a final deal in place before I left the island, but they were good to their word and we concluded our business as we discussed on the phone. I would highly recommend Robert and the team at Key West Ford to anyone. When looking for a new or used car I suggest contacting Robert Klaus directly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Robert Klaus

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Island Timber Frame for your five star review. I am so pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family. Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in my f-150 got a 2019 convertible mustang gt..."

- Trentg

Traded in my f-150 got a 2019 convertible mustang gt Peter came in 3 hours early to meet me and show me the car super nice super honest was easy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Trent for your five star review. I am so pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family, we are so glad you are enjoying your Mustang GT! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny was fantastic, very helpful,;found us a vehicle..."

- Christian Taylor

Johnny was fantastic, very helpful,;found us a vehicle that we were very happy with.. I highly recommend him and would definitely consider him the next time I buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis, Johnny Decosta

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Christian for your five star review. I am so pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family. Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience from the test drive, to signing..."

- Trent

Was a great experience from the test drive, to signing the paperwork. The team at key west ford where easy to talk to and where willing to help as much as I needed, but also didn’t hassle me when I took my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis, Peter Olson

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Trent for your five star review. I am so pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family. Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, great service "

- nadnor

I found a car online I wanted got ahold of the dealership and Peter Olson ended up being my sales rep. We worked out an amazing deal for me, I flew down and took a quick test drive. Peter was great and was very knowledgeable about the car I was getting and answered all my questions. Great place and great staff, will definitely check their inventory next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Nicholas Terezakis, Peter Olson

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy that Johnny contacted me. When I told..."

- Ron Jones

I was very happy that Johnny contacted me. When I told him what I was hoping for. He came up with the right solution for me that worked best for me. I was very pleased to meet him and was impressed with his professional attitude towards my specific needs. My overall experience with purchasing this vehicle was the best I have had. Thank you for your exemplary service. I will be sure to refer my friends and family to Johnny as well as Keywest Ford for there vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough, Johnny Decosta

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Johnny service, he was very professional and gave..."

- Chau Tran

I love Johnny service, he was very professional and gave me great options to consider and sold me a fantastic F-150 . He is ver knowledgeable about the product, and my wife is very happy with the service and professionalism. I will always refer my friends and family to Johnny . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis, Johnny Decosta

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,949
2021 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,810
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $66,845
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Space White Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,560
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,160
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $65,345
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
AWD