Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Vanoverschot.
Robert Vanoverschot
Robert Vanoverschot, Sales Consultant, Key West Ford Sales Ltd
5.0

Robert Vanoverschot

Sales Consultant

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
Contact Me

30 Reviews of Robert Vanoverschot

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer service by Rob Vanoverschot"

- NicoleS

Rob was excellent to deal with this past weekend when I came in to purchase my Edge, he explained everything to me and made the car buying experience a great experience. Rob was very honest and walked me through the process and listened to what I wanted and what I was looking for. I would highly recommend Key West Ford and to work with Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Nicole, thank you for sharing about your experience with Rob! He cares a lot about is clients and does everything in his power to make the experience great start to finish! Congrats on your new Edge and if there is anything we can do in the future, please let us know!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and professional"

- Rockyescape

Jag was concise. I knew what vehicle i wanted to see. I phoned ahead and he has it ready and waiting for me. Ivan was honest and quick on his determination of my trade-in. Gurj had the numbers out before the computer had finished calculating them . The whole crew was quick, knowledgeable and professional. I knew what i wanted and they had no problem getting it for me. There was no hesitation in anything that they did to make it a fluid and successful process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jag, Rob, Ivan & Gurj! We have a great team that we are so proud of and we are glad they were able to help you with no hesitation!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ford Dealership in the Lower Mainland "

- Raj M

I had the pleasure of doing business with Michael Nokes the sales manager at Key West Ford today. I wanted to personally thank him and recommend him and his team for the excellent service they provide. This is definitely the number 1 Ford dealership in the Lower Mainland. The team at Key West were professional and went above and beyond to advise and assist me with my new purchase. Thank you Michael Nokes and Key West Ford. Raj M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Raj, thank you for the kind words! Michael Nokes is great player on our management team and we are very happy to hear that you think we are the #1 Ford dealership in the lower mainland! If you need anything in the future, please let me know!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Splendid Experience"

- ManWithGlasses

These guys all really helped me out. Friendly, personable service, fair negotiators, and thorough in the orientation they gave me with my brand new car. They really gave me the attention I needed. Thank you very much fellas. Much appreciated. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Jag Dhillon

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for the kind words! Jag, Rob and Ivan are great team players and we are happy to hear they gave you the attention you needed and deserve! Enjoy your brand new car!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New Favourite Dealership!"

- ENielsen

My boyfriend and I were on the hunt for a new SUV, and we ended up being helped by Rob Vanoverschot. I was nervous about going to a dealership as I'd never purchased off of a lot before - and Rob made the process a breeze! He answered all of our questions and never made us feel pressured at all! We test drove about 6 different makes and models and fell in love with a 2019 Ford Escape. I would highly recommend Rob and Key West Ford, even the financing department and insurance department made this process enjoyable! Not to mention they had the best prices around - and we came all the way out from Abbotsford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another amazing experience!!"

- ssmart

A huge thank-you to Rob and his team, for once again going above and beyond the call of duty. I have recommended Rob Vanoverschot and KeyWest New Westminster to many friends and family already. From the amazing customer service, to the airport pickup, to the directions back home, I want to say thank-you from the bottom of my heart. You have made the whole buying experience a sensational one!! Even though we live in Prince George, we will only buy from KeyWest (and Rob) in the future. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lee (service pickup from airport)

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience on buying my car!"

- Valerie J

Excellent service from Robert Vanoverschot! He made sure that I had all the information I needed about my car! I would recommend Key west Ford and Rob to anyone looking for buying a new car! Overall experience with Key West Ford has always amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Matt

I just purchased a new truck from Key West. Robert Vanoverschot and Ivan Matulik actually made the process a pleasure. They listened to what I wanted, showed me some options across various price points, and then worked to get the perfect vehicle for me. No pressure, no up-sale, honest and I walked out knowing I got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Matt, Thank you for sharing about your great experience at our dealership with Robert V & Ivan. We pride ourselves on being honest and helping our clients get a great deal with no pressure! If you need anything at all please let us know - we look forward to seeing you in service for your first scheduled maintenance!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Key West is a Reputable Dealership"

- Happy Ford Owner

I have been dealing with Key West for quite a few years for both purchasing and servicing of my FORD cars. I have always found them to be sincere, helpful and easy to deal with for my purchases and listen to what you are asking for. As far as servicing, they are honest and go the extra to make sure you are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Kovich, Michael Nokes, Mandish Sall

Feb 08, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for the review! We're more than happy to hear that the team has made your time here over the past years pleasant and an overall positive experience. Thank you for your business, we look forward to your next visit.

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Key west"

- CD13

Friendly knowledgeable staff. They truly know how to treat people. Robert made me feel welcome and I will recommend Key West to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera

Feb 08, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thanks for the review! Rob and the team work hard to make the purchasing experience here at Key West stress free and the atmosphere friendly. We look forward to your future business.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

2018 Ford EcoSport

$31,139

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

2019 Ford Explorer

$50,389

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$43,375

2018 Ford Expedition

$89,044

2019 Ford Escape

$31,239