Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jag Dhillon.
Jag Dhillon
Jag Dhillon at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
5.0

Jag Dhillon

Sales Consultant

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
Contact Me

115 Reviews of Jag Dhillon

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Isaac

This was my first time buying a new car and it was a great experience. The salesperson, Jag, was super helpful with finding me a F-150 with everything I was looking for. The paperwork went smoothly and I was out of there before I knew it, driving home a great vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership of your looking for an F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible service and friendly staff"

- Bluesman

I was very taken back by how friendly, courteous, and professional the staff really were. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera , I forgot to mention the guy who does the intake...sorry I forgot your name!!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Ford F-150 Crew Cab XTR"

- Jeff

Jag was a great help finding me an awesome truck. It was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks also to Gurj for completing the sale quickly and efficiently. Friendly low pressure sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple"

- In2sunset!

We showed up on a Friday afternoon looked ,drove and chose a vehicle and left the yard . We were contacted hours later met in morning paper crunch and caught the 12:15 ferry out of horseshoe bay in our new van Great work guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Nicholas Terezakis

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leave it to me."

- Minicoo12

We like to browse without being pursued, first point given to Jag Dhillon for simply saying, hello I am Jag, is there anything i can help you with. We like space when i shop, and Jag picked up pretty quick, how our personalities worked, and let us come to him with questions on our terms. The end result, we bought a car from him, he was most helpful in answering questions, as well as sharing knowledge.. i would definitely recommend buying a car from Jag Dhillon at Key West Ford. Our, new to us, preowned mini cooper roadster was a great deal, and i feel like the care we got was authentic. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Everyone shops at their own pace and we are happy to hear Jag respected that and was able to earn your business! You picked out a great car and we are so happy to hear the care you got was authentic!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and professional"

- Rockyescape

Jag was concise. I knew what vehicle i wanted to see. I phoned ahead and he has it ready and waiting for me. Ivan was honest and quick on his determination of my trade-in. Gurj had the numbers out before the computer had finished calculating them . The whole crew was quick, knowledgeable and professional. I knew what i wanted and they had no problem getting it for me. There was no hesitation in anything that they did to make it a fluid and successful process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jag, Rob, Ivan & Gurj! We have a great team that we are so proud of and we are glad they were able to help you with no hesitation!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great visit "

- Inder

Jag and Kal were great to deal with! Both were professional and helped me every step of the way when I purchased my new vehicle. I would recommend these guys for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Bhatti

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Inder, thank you for sharing your experience with Jag & Kal! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, Great Deal!"

- Happyowner

We arrived just before the dealership was to open and Jag came out and welcomed us in and helped us immediately. He quickly located the vehicle we were looking at and brought it to us. Jag was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We decided on the vehicle and we worked out a great deal. I also wanted to send a thank-you to Ivan and Gurj! Overall we are very happy with our vehicle, very happy with our deal and extremely satisfied with our overall experience. I would have no problem recommending Jag and Key West Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Gurj Khera

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jag, Ivan & Gurj! We are so happy everything went well - congrats on your new vehicle!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Splendid Experience"

- ManWithGlasses

These guys all really helped me out. Friendly, personable service, fair negotiators, and thorough in the orientation they gave me with my brand new car. They really gave me the attention I needed. Thank you very much fellas. Much appreciated. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for the kind words! Jag, Rob and Ivan are great team players and we are happy to hear they gave you the attention you needed and deserve! Enjoy your brand new car!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Kai and jag were awesome"

- Pryor1984

Great. Worked with my schedual, very helpful. Got back to me fast about all my questions. And even went out a got a keepsake i forgot in my grade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Kai Alcantara

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $55,189

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,189

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $56,939

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $63,904

2019 Ford Explorer

$63,904

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $34,478

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,478

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,125

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,125

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,575

2019 Ford Mustang

$43,575