Jag Dhillon
Jag Dhillon at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
Refer Me

Jag Dhillon

Sales Consultant

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
4.4
159 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Punjabi Punjabi

4.4

159 Reviews

Write a Review

159 Reviews of Jag Dhillon

February 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live in Ontario and wanted to purchase a Ford transit. There were many challenges in figuring out how we would get the vehicle to the East coast. Jag helped me patiently throughout the whole process. Any More

by Shmuel M Horowitz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Callan Morrison

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jag met me as soon as I got out of the taxi they paid for and smoothly took me through the process, no hiccups. I drove away happily with my new car about an hour and a half later. More

by Cally
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got my truck few days ago, Jag was a great help in showing us the truck and will continue trusting him for the future More

by Dhatt
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys don’t communicate with each other. We wasted hours at the dealership test driving and getting a contract worked out and at the last minute we were told, “ oh this truck was sold 2 days More

by Ford Dud
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dola Harris

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an exceptional experience at Key West Ford. Their entire team was kind, helpful and responsive when dealing with us (and our kiddies). Ian Riddell, Sales manager helped us find a Sales Represen More

by lucyegriffith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Riddell, Michelle Kellough

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have dealt with Key West for 20 plus years. Bought both of my vehicles there. Impeccable service. The first time with Ted Thomas. The most recent purchase with Jag Dhillon. More

by Kathie David
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Callan Morrison

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jag and the team at Key West Ford made my experience easy and enjoyable! I am located on Vancouver island so initially, I was worried about how I was going to purchase a vehicle on the mainland. Jag was grea More

by Motria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Callan Morrison

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely went the extra yards to get me a good deal, the rest of the staff were friendly and get helpful four more words thanks! More

by nick
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I extensively researched the specifications for an SUV recently purchased from Key West Ford. The heavy-duty features I required were not commonly ordered for the SUV, most of which are bought as luxury v More

by Stewart
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Riddell, Michelle Kellough

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Jag and Callan. Both were very helpful, knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. I felt Jag knew the car very well and was able to get all my questions answered clearly and honest More

by JMC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Callan Morrison

1
...

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $80,040
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,595
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $65,190
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Grabber Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Ford E-Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $83,870
2023 Ford E-Transit Cargo Van
new
Abyss Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $60,190
2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $64,540
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Vapour Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD