Flynn Yeo
Flynn Yeo at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
Refer Me

Flynn Yeo

General Manager

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Flynn Yeo

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! We had the unfortunate need to have our van replaced due to an accident. Flynn had a replacement van in stock and we were back on the road very quickl More

by Ken J
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Professional and Efficient I would like to thank the staff at Key West Ford for looking after our fleet needs. I contacted Key West through the chat line where all the informati More

by bruce@mcsl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Bhatti, Krysten Stanick

Aug 26, 2016

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Bruce, Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope you continue to come to us when replacing your aging fleet, we will always be happy to help! Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us! Sincerely, Your Key West Ford Team

December 08, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Renewed my faith in Car dealerships We just recently bought a brand new 2016 Ford Escape. When we were searching dealerships. We did extensive homework. I had had very negative experienc More

by Colin & Trish Calder
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Vanoverschot

Dec 08, 2015

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Colin and Trish, Thank you for the amazing feedback! We're so glad that Rob was able to make you feel comfortable in your purchasing process with Key West Ford and that you were able to get into a vehicle that suited both your needs and wants! We sincerely believe at Key West that selling one vehicles is not the purpose, building a relationship where you feel comfortable coming back is always our goal. I hope we have achieved this here! Should you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to reach out to us! Sincerely, Your Key West Ford Team

November 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent Ford Dealer Buying a new vehicle is a stressful endeavour; especially when you are shopping for a vehicle for your in-laws who don't necessarily agree on what the More

by ungjacob
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Birdsell, Kam Sobhani

Nov 06, 2015

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Jacob, Thank you for the positive review and feedback. We are so glad to hear that Tyler was able to assist your father-in-law into a vehicle that suited his needs and that he was able to take the time and properly explain the vehicle to him. We know there are a lot of features in the new Escape, so should you or your father-in-law have any questions about the Escape feel free to come in and get them clarified! Sincerely, Your Key West Ford Team

July 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

Car buying made easy I emailed ahead of what I was looking....when I arrived Michael had the 2015 Edge ready to go. The test drive was very relaxing and at my pace, most d More

by Chris L
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough , Ryan Leverette, Michael Nokes

Jul 29, 2015

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Chris, Thanks for the outstanding review! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. The new 2015 Edge is an amazing SUV, enjoy your summer and your new ride and if you need anything at all in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch with us or your sales reps.

May 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

Pleased with my used car purchase Months of research, five dealerships, two private sellers, and seven test drives, could have been time better spent cruising in my 08 Jeep Compass, af More

by That couple that bought that awesome Jeep
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Wes Upton , Kam Sobhani

March 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

The reason I went to Key West was because a friend told me about it. I was a little sceptical at first because I had never bought from a dealership. However; from the moment I stepped on the property I fe More

by Sotomayor
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

My buying experience at Key West Ford was exceptional. I went in looking for an inexpensive SUV and I am now a proud owner of a 2009 Kia Sportage. The staff there were friendly and helpful and they definit More

by liangcoupe
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

Key West Ford provides the best customer service I have ever experienced in a car dealership. All the staff is friendly and personable. hey know their 'stuff' and really want to please you. Both my wife More

by dsmithmedia
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flynn Yeo

February 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

In August 2013 I had enough of the constant repairs of my aging Mercedes and decided to lease a Ford Edge from Key West Ford. First of all the AWD Ford Edge Sport was an excellent choice. Its fast and comfor More

by StevenArsenault
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flynn, Adam, Joel,

1

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $80,040
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,595
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $65,190
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Grabber Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Ford E-Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $83,870
2023 Ford E-Transit Cargo Van
new
Abyss Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $60,190
2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $64,540
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Vapour Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD