Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Kashkooli.
Sam Kashkooli
Sam Kashkooli at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Kashkooli

Sales Consultant

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

5 Reviews of Sam Kashkooli

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying a used Mercedes from Sam at..."

- Nick

Had a great experience buying a used Mercedes from Sam at Key West. Nice guy, honest - and follows up to make sure everything is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Nick! I am so pleased to hear about your experience with Sam and I am very glad he was able to get you into the car of your dreams. If you ever need anything, or have any questions, Key West Ford is here for you. Welcome to the Key West family! Sincerely, Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was a huge help in helping me and my family find a..."

- Leonardo.c.le

Sam was a huge help in helping me and my family find a beautiful Mustang. He, kal, and Ivan helped my family fight for a great price! Thank you so much and I hope to do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Kal Bhatti

Nov 23, 2020

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Leonardo.c.le, Thank you for the kind review. Our employees here at Key West Ford truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review, it always makes our day! I am so happy that Sam was able to get you and your family into the Mustang of your dreams. In the future if you ever need anything, or have any questions, we are always here to help. Enjoy your new Mustang! Regards, Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sam was excellent in communication , great service,..."

- bhavneet virk

sam was excellent in communication , great service, finance manager was great in explaining everything, great dealership, will recommend my friends to come here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough

Jan 27, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Bhavneet for your five star review of Sam and Michelle. We are always very excited to hear what our customers have to say about their experiences. Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends, we will strive to provide them with the same excellent experience that you had. We pride ourselves on providing top quality customer service to our patrons. In the future if you need anything please feel free to call us anytime or stop by for a visit. I would like to personally welcome you to the Key West Ford family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Sam for taking such good care of me during the..."

- Lori B

Thank you Sam for taking such good care of me during the purchase of my new Ford Edge. During two separate test drives I found Sam to be full of information and welcomed all my questions. I feel he was truly focused on making sure my car buying experience was a good one with follow up phone calls, sharing links to important information about my new car and even noticing a small flaw on my hood (one I didn’t see). He could have ignored it but instead made sure he put me in touch with his service department for a speedy resolution. If you want a comfortable car buying experience, look for Sam when you go to Key West Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Bhatti, Mandish Sall

Jan 27, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you so much Lori for the awesome review! Sam is a great member of our sales team and he definitely takes his time to assure that his customers have the best experience possible. We are proud to welcome you to the Key West Ford family. In the future if you need anything please don't hesitate to call Sam, or stop on by. Congratulations on your new car!! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Sam for your help with the purchase of our 2019..."

- Opa

Thank you Sam for your help with the purchase of our 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid. Your knowledge of the vehicle helped us decide that this was the car for us. If you are looking for the right car for you, ask for Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Opa, thank you so much for your kind review of our salesman Sam Kashkooli. Sam is so glad he was able to help get you into a car that you loved so much. If you ever need anything in the future feel free to contact us directly here at Key West Ford, 604-520-3055!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,810
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,560
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,160
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,348
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2018 Ford Transit Passenger Wagon car
2018 Ford Transit Passenger Wagon
new
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,599
2021 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
Variable
FWD