Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Finch Hyundai

4.7

532 Lifetime Reviews

300 Southdale Rd E, London , Ontario N6C 5Y7
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 532 reviews

November 29, 2019

"Went in with my niece to look at the hyundai lineup and..."

- 1stRickety

Went in with my niece to look at the hyundai lineup and nick was very easy to work with! Very straight forward and to the point. Not pushy like other places we’ve been to. Even if my niece decides not to go through with a new car right now, I’m confident she’ll be back when the timing is right! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Made me feel at ease the whole time, 100% honesty..."

- Jess

Made me feel at ease the whole time, 100% honesty everything you want in a sales person! Definitely be back when the time is right to buy a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"I am so happy i meet My expectation in my first new..."

- Maricel Maraganas

I am so happy i meet My expectation in my first new vehicle. Services were excellent and very efficient approval. I have fun driving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2019

"Nick was very patient and helpful. Would definitely refer..."

- Diego F.

Nick was very patient and helpful. Would definitely refer him to my friends! Took me two visits to get the sale but he got me good deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"Amazing Service!"

- Hanaa

Adam was very professional, honest and knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy and gave us time we needed, and answered all the questions I had very quickly. I highly recommend Adam at Finch!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Highly recommend Nick Fabiano!"

- SheriO

Nick was a pleasure to work with! He is very personable, easy to talk to, and helped me decide on the perfect vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Stephanie was amazing!!!!"

- emily_cowan

Finch Hyundai and especially the amazing sales representative Stephanie, made every step of my new vehicle purchase very pleasant and enjoyable. Stephanie went above and beyond right from the start and took care of every and any question or need I had. The atmosphere in the showroom was very friendly, I was welcomed with coffee and smiles from everyone! Stephanie knew exactly what vehicle I was interested in looking at, and had one brought around ready for us to test drive. The service I received was exceptional, I was extra impressed over the little details for example: it was a cold rainy day and she had the car ready waiting with heated seat and steering wheel settings going for the test drive which made the experience that much more exciting. We went over all of the Luxury features thoroughly, things I never had in my old vehicle. When we needed details from my old vehicle, (odometer, ownership, Vin# etc) Stephanie went out in the rain and collected those items without any hesitation, like I said, the service was exceptional. I would strongly recommend to friends and family and look forward to future purchases with the team at Finch Hyundai. I am loving my new 2019 Tucson Luxury!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Breaking 3 promises without apology"

- Elantra

Bought a car, and there was something wrong with key fob so after work, I went there to meet a KJ. He told me to come next day at 5:30 pm. I went there next day, HE WENT HOME. Next meeting, he said he will get me a loaner car and book me at 6pm or so. next day I went there, and maintenance department was closed. He actually booked me after service hour and I asked a lady who works there and she said LOANER CAR WAS NEVER BOOKED. After he made 3 excuses, he finally got me a loaner car. Never got an apology from them. My family member bought an another car from Hyundai 2 weeks ago. I refereed my family member but the dealer denied the REFERRAL REWARD because KJ does not work there any longer. The REFERRAL REWARD is offered by Finch Hyundai, NOT byTHE DEALER. THIS IS awful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

Finch Hyundai responded

I’m sorry to hear you’re unhappy with the experience you’ve had with KJ. I understand that that must be a very irritating experience and I would love to chat with you directly about it to learn more and to make this right. Please give me a call at (519) 649-7779. Roy Kolyn Sales Manager

November 10, 2019

"Nick was honest and kind. He really listened and we..."

- Alison & David Armstrong

Nick was honest and kind. He really listened and we really felt like he cared about our situation. Im so glad we dealt with Nick! We love our new Palisade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Judy & Brian T. Enjoyable Experience"

- Judy & Brian T.

Nick was very personable and knowledgeable during our recent car purchase. He was thorough and timely on following up on our questions and concerns during the sale process. We would recommend Nick to anyone considering a purchase at Finch Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 532 results