Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Finch Hyundai

London , ON

4.7
587 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Finch Hyundai in London, we take pride in many things. We take pride in the fact that we've been chosen for the Hyundai Canada President's Award of Merit in back-to-back years as one of the top ten Hyundai dealerships in Canada. We take great pride in the new Hyundai cars, crossovers and SUVs that we sell. We take pride in the exceptional quality and diversity of our used car inventory. And, perhaps most importantly, we take pride in the reputation that we've built throughout the London and area community as a car dealership that provides an unparalleled level of customer service.

300 Southdale Rd E

London , ON

N6C 5Y7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 587 reviews

August 02, 2020

"Fantastic service, honest and helpful!!"

- Joe & Lynne

Stephanie was extremely helpful, very professional and always available to answer our questions when we bought our new Tucson. We recommend her and Finch Hyundai to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Jihad Chams from Finch Hyundia sold me my new Santa Fe, I..."

- misspauline1964pauline

Jihad Chams from Finch Hyundia sold me my new Santa Fe, I Love it!!!! Jihad took extra care and all the time I needed and answered any questions I had through the entire process! He even took the time to quote my teenage !daughter for a leased vehicle. The vehicle suits my lifestyle and Jihad was open and willing to take my every request back to the manager and get me the best possible deal, they were fair with my trade-in and gave me a nice large loyalty discount for buying my second vehicle with finch I really liked my Elantra but I love my Santa Fe! Pauline Nicholls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Bassel is extremely thorough and highly professional. We..."

- Azka

Bassel is extremely thorough and highly professional. We loved how he helped us work through all the options and got us a rate near to we had in mind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Ashley is amazing!! Better than any other salesperson out..."

- Ashish Lamba

Ashley is amazing!! Better than any other salesperson out there! Had an amazing experience!! MUST VISIT! Pricing is great! Service provided was awesome! Super cool people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"Thank you to Hyundai for the great deal , but a big thank..."

- chix05

Thank you to Hyundai for the great deal , but a big thank you to Ashley for being so honest and trustworthy. I recommend going to see her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Ashley and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 30, 2020

"Came in to purchase a new car and had the best experience..."

- Christinebilodeau

Came in to purchase a new car and had the best experience from the start! Nick was extremely friendly and helpful, I felt comfortable and relaxed while looking at my options. Nick was also very accommodating and was very easy to contact if I had any questions or concerns. I also met with Clint Johnston and he was also extremely helpful, friendly and made me feel confident in my purchase! I will definitely recommend Finch Hyundai to my friends and family and will be returning for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2020 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review, Christine! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Nick and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care, and thank you again for the recommendation!

July 29, 2020

"Ashley was wonderful in helping us purchase my new 2020..."

- lwernham

Ashley was wonderful in helping us purchase my new 2020 Tuscon! We were in during the July VIP event and, even though it was a very busy day, she treated us like we were the only ones there. She's very knowledable and friendly, and really made the experience a great one. She helped us set up everything in my new vehicle when we picked it up, and has reached out to see how things are going within the first few days. Thanks so much Ashley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2020 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for leaving this wonderful review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Tuscon with Ashey. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 28, 2020

"Palisade Ultimate"

- cmoore

Danny worked with me for a couple of months to make this purchase work for me. He was very patient and understanding and the whole Finch Team I worked with I was very impressed with their professionalism and the ease they made me feel. Bringing my son back in November to see Danny to buy a 2021 Tuscon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2020 -

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed the experience! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Danny and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we look forward to seeing you again with your son in November!

July 27, 2020

"Great deals and amazing staff !!! Very professional !!..."

- abdelrahman

Great deals and amazing staff !!! Very professional !! Receiver car on time and with great care!!! recommend mussab as he helped me throughout the process of buying my elantra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2020 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Elantra with Musaab. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 24, 2020

"WENT TO fINCH FIRST! GLAD I DID!"

- Matt Walters

Would like to thank the team at Finch Hyundai! Our salesperson, KJ, was so professional and attentive. We were truly impressed by him. The finance representative, Clint, was exceptional as well.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2020 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Matt for taking the time to write this kind review about Kj and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 587 results