Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Finch Hyundai

London , ON

4.8
870 Reviews
At Finch Hyundai in London, we take pride in many things. We take pride in the fact that we've been chosen for the Hyundai Canada President's Award of Merit in back-to-back years as one of the top ten Hyundai dealerships in Canada. We take great pride in the new Hyundai cars, crossovers and SUVs that we sell. We take pride in the exceptional quality and diversity of our used car inventory. And, perhaps most importantly, we take pride in the reputation that we've built throughout the London and area community as a car dealership that provides an unparalleled level of customer service.

300 Southdale Rd E

London , ON

N6C 5Y7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 870 reviews

October 05, 2021

"Made us feel welcome from the moment we stepped inside to..."

- Kelly2233

Made us feel welcome from the moment we stepped inside to the moment we drove off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Fabiano
Oct 05, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you Kelly, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating with us at Finch Hyundai. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 05, 2021

"Great service....very happy with our visit....wait time..."

- jammy21422

Great service....very happy with our visit....wait time was a little too long, but overall....we would recommend buying car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Fabiano
Oct 05, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for leaving us feedback about your experience working with Nick and Jihad. We apologize for the wait time and will make sure to use that feedback, so thank you for bringing it to our attention. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 01, 2021

"Great service !!!!Got a great vehicle .. friendly and..."

- Lynda.c.thompson

Great service !!!! Got a great vehicle .. friendly and courteous staff Frank was awesome . Five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you Lynda, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Hyundai. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 30, 2021

"The dealership was well laid out and easy to navigate...."

- Claire

The dealership was well laid out and easy to navigate. Easy to find and very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you Clair, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating with us at Finch Hyundai. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 29, 2021

"Frank Circelli was so helpful, personable, willing to..."

- msipkens

Frank Circelli was so helpful, personable, willing to spend time with us. He helped with our daughter's used vehicle and our new vehicle too

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Frank! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 28, 2021

"stephanie was outstanding will be back for next..."

- jim_januch

stephanie was outstanding will be back for next purchase soon very pleased wit nicoles new 22 palisade jim januch

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 29, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review Jim! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience purchasing your new Palisade with Stephanie! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

September 28, 2021

"Musaab's knowledgeable and professionalism made the..."

- Jeff C

Musaab's knowledgeable and professionalism made the process of purchasing a used car a pleasurable experience. He explained the options that were available to get us the vehicle. Many Thanks to him and the financial dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Jeff. At Finch Hyundai it's our goal to make the car-buying process as easy as possible and we are so glad that this was your experience working with Musaab! Thank you so much, take care!

Oct 12, 2021 -

Jeff C responded

You are welcome Cheers! Jeff C

September 27, 2021

"Frank was extremely Friendly, professional, knowledgeable..."

- Clayton-ryker

Frank was extremely Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and customer focused. He made the experience of purchasing our first new car enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you Clayton, at Finch Hyundai it's our goal to make the car-buying process as easy as possible and we are so glad that this was your experience after working with Frank. Take Care!

September 27, 2021

"Frank was a tremendous help, will come back again to..."

- Bill Sipkens

Frank was a tremendous help, will come back again to purchase another vehicle. Frank was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Bill! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Frank and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 26, 2021

"Great saleswoman and service. Kept me up to date with..."

- Robin H

Great saleswoman and service. Kept me up to date with videos of car and when to expect it’s arrival. Followed all safety Covid protocols and felt comfortable in the dealership. Steph was genuine and got me very excited about my new EV Kona purchase - something that never happened at the last dealership I was at. Will refer friends and family here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the feedback Robin! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Kona EV with Stephanie and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 870 results