Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Finch Hyundai

London , ON

4.8
822 Reviews
At Finch Hyundai in London, we take pride in many things. We take pride in the fact that we've been chosen for the Hyundai Canada President's Award of Merit in back-to-back years as one of the top ten Hyundai dealerships in Canada. We take great pride in the new Hyundai cars, crossovers and SUVs that we sell. We take pride in the exceptional quality and diversity of our used car inventory. And, perhaps most importantly, we take pride in the reputation that we've built throughout the London and area community as a car dealership that provides an unparalleled level of customer service.

300 Southdale Rd E

London , ON

N6C 5Y7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 822 reviews

July 30, 2021

"I purchased my first car from Bassel and it was such a..."

- Suzanne

I purchased my first car from Bassel and it was such a fantastic experience. He made the process easy, fun and efficient. Bassel is incredibly down to earth, he listens to every concern you have. He takes his time, is patient and makes you feel welcome. He is very professional, kind and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the feedback Suzanne! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your first car with Bassel. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 29, 2021

"This was our third purchase at this dealership. Frank..."

- Martha

This was our third purchase at this dealership. Frank made the purchasing process really easy. I appreciated his enthusiasm for the vehicle we had chosen, and I enjoyed hearing about the design details.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the review Martha! We're very glad to hear that you've had such great experiences that you've come back to purchase a third vehicle now from Frank and our team at Finch Hyundai. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 27, 2021

"The dealership was very friendly and accommodating. They..."

- dylan_13

The dealership was very friendly and accommodating. They helped me navigate finding the car for me and I couldn’t be happier with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Dylan! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

July 25, 2021

"I had a great experience with Nick and Finch Hyundai. He..."

- BrianO

I had a great experience with Nick and Finch Hyundai. He was very accommodating and took time to understand my needs and found me the perfect vehicle. The whole process was very simple. Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Brian! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Nick and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 24, 2021

"Got exactly what I was looking for. I came in looking for..."

- dalemitch

Got exactly what I was looking for. I came in looking for a price range per month and they met it. The team was very friendly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Dale! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 23, 2021

"Was a great experience. Frank was very knowledgeable and..."

- Joshuamcmahon200

Was a great experience. Frank was very knowledgeable and he helped my wife and I get a good deal on a car that fit our family. Would definitely recommend Frank and Finch Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing, Joshua! We're very happy that Frank was able to ensure you had all the information you needed to get the most out of your new car. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 23, 2021

"I would recommend nick Fabiano to everyone he was awesome..."

- morris1984

I would recommend nick Fabiano to everyone he was awesome to deal with he answer every question I had and very respectful. Highly recommend finch Hyundai and nick Fabiano.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're so glad to hear you had such great experiences working with Nick and would recommend him to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 23, 2021

"I couldn't have asked for a better experience purchasing..."

- lexi

I couldn't have asked for a better experience purchasing my first vehicle than I did at Finch Hyundai! Nick and Jennifer were so friendly and approachable and open to any questions we had. There was no pressure and they communicated with us in an honest and supportive way. They felt like good friends within the first visit. Thank you for providing us with such an amazing experience! Very professional and clean dealership. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Lexi! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jennifer, Nick and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 23, 2021

"Jennifer did a tremendous job finding just the vehicle we..."

- pfaguy

Jennifer did a tremendous job finding just the vehicle we wanted. In the 1990s we lived in London and did all of our vehicle shopping with Brian Finch. We moved away in 2001. Jennifer lived up to the reputation we had known at Brian Finch. Great work and great organization. Glad we made the trip back to London!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jennifer and our team here at Finch Hyundai. We're very happy to welcome you back into the Finch family! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 23, 2021

"Finch Hyundai has always provided great service for sales..."

- dhowar

Finch Hyundai has always provided great service for sales and maintenance of my family’s vehicles. The dealership is very clean and professional and the staff are friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the feedback! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 822 results