Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Finch Hyundai

London , ON

4.8
703 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Finch Hyundai in London, we take pride in many things. We take pride in the fact that we've been chosen for the Hyundai Canada President's Award of Merit in back-to-back years as one of the top ten Hyundai dealerships in Canada. We take great pride in the new Hyundai cars, crossovers and SUVs that we sell. We take pride in the exceptional quality and diversity of our used car inventory. And, perhaps most importantly, we take pride in the reputation that we've built throughout the London and area community as a car dealership that provides an unparalleled level of customer service.

300 Southdale Rd E

London , ON

N6C 5Y7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 703 reviews

January 14, 2021

"I just dealt with Finch Hyundai for the first time and..."

- dianna4uth

I just dealt with Finch Hyundai for the first time and purchased a Tucson. I appreciate all the help that Bassel gave me, he was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Clint in the credit department explained everything to do with the financing, thank you. It was easy dealing with Bassel, it felt comfortable and the experience was everything that good friends of mine had relayed to me. Thank you Bassel, I love my new 2021 Tucson and look forward to our relationship over the next few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Nick was amazing! My husband and I came from Windsor to..."

- Linna

Nick was amazing! My husband and I came from Windsor to look at the used Nissan murano and Nick made sure our trip wasn't a waste of time and that we left empty handed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Linna! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 07, 2021

"Hello Bassel, I just wanted to thank both yourself and..."

- Jeff Moore

Hello Bassel, I just wanted to thank both yourself and Jamal for making the purchase of my Hyundai very easy and enjoyable. Sincerely, Jeff Moore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Jeff! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Bassel and Jamal. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 06, 2021

"Nick was great to deal with at Finch Hyundai. He was very..."

- nicole_lyoness

Nick was great to deal with at Finch Hyundai. He was very helpful and made the purchase of my new Hyundai a great experience! I would definitely recommend to visit Nick when car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Nicole! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Nick and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 31, 2020

"Love Hass and the entire dealership! Everyone -..."

- amanie.fakih

Love Hass and the entire dealership! Everyone - especially Hass and Jamz - are so welcoming, informative, and up to date on current trends and technology. Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Amanie! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with us here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 31, 2020

"Muhana was kind, patient, and helpful. We did not feel..."

- Nick

Muhana was kind, patient, and helpful. We did not feel pressured into buying anything and he did a great job explaining all the different details that go into buying a car. He made the entire process feel stress free. Thank you Muhana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Nick! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Muhana. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 29, 2020

"This is my second new car purchase from Finch Hyundai and..."

- Steve W

This is my second new car purchase from Finch Hyundai and they are always great to deal with . No problems what so ever . Bassel was very friendly and answered all of my questions easily. He also got the best possible deal I could get on my new Tucson and everything I needed . I like the fact that they are straight up and not pushy at all when it comes to purchasing a new car . The Service department is always good to deal with as well . Never a issue here and they always do great work . Keeps people coming back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2020 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Steve! We love hearing about return customers such as yourself! We're glad that you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Bassel. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 28, 2020

"Great service and really like dealing with Finch, thank..."

- Issams

Great service and really like dealing with Finch, thank you so much for all the help and support everything was clear and process was very smooth,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2020 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback about your experience working with us here at Finch Hyundai. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 28, 2020

"Great service according to my needs. Nick was amazing in..."

- Shariq Najeeb

Great service according to my needs. Nick was amazing in helping me pick out a car suited to my requirement. I got an almost brand new affordable Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2020 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Shariq! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback about your experience working with Nick to purchase your new Dodge. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 24, 2020

"I have nothing but positive things to say about Bassel at..."

- Nicole

I have nothing but positive things to say about Bassel at Finch Hyundai. He was transparent, kind, and went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted. Bassel made my experience of purchasing my first car completely seamless. I am thankful I went to Bassel, and would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I love my new car, and my experience at Finch Hyundai made it so much better! Thank you Bassel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2020 -

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Nicole! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Bassel and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 703 results