Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Finch Hyundai

London , ON

4.8
768 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Finch Hyundai in London, we take pride in many things. We take pride in the fact that we've been chosen for the Hyundai Canada President's Award of Merit in back-to-back years as one of the top ten Hyundai dealerships in Canada. We take great pride in the new Hyundai cars, crossovers and SUVs that we sell. We take pride in the exceptional quality and diversity of our used car inventory. And, perhaps most importantly, we take pride in the reputation that we've built throughout the London and area community as a car dealership that provides an unparalleled level of customer service.

300 Southdale Rd E

London , ON

N6C 5Y7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 768 reviews

May 10, 2021

"This was our first time looking into Hyundai as a..."

- Sean

This was our first time looking into Hyundai as a potential vehicle. Nick was so great, understood what we were looking for, wasn't pushy in any way, took us out for a safe test drive and we were sold. We won't hesitate to continue getting our future vehicles from Nick, as he made our experience a fantastic one. Special mention to Jennifer as well who helped with the delivery. She was a pleasure to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"This dealership always provides excellent service, from..."

- donna.larkin59

This dealership always provides excellent service, from the reception to the sales team to the service centre. I recommend Finch Hyundai to everyone who will listen! Jennifer Cook helped me navigate through upgrading my vehicle. She was great! As always, Clint sealed the deal:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Evan, Clint
May 07, 2021

"Car shopping is not our favourite thing to do, however,..."

- jb_gryp

Car shopping is not our favourite thing to do, however, Brandon Baron made it an easy and stress free process. We traded our old (2009) Santa Fe and knew we wanted another one as it was a very dependable vehicle. This is our second vehicle and usually only driven around the city so we wanted a used vehicle. Brandon did not pressure us to buy a new one. After a test drive, a quick evaluation of our vehicle, and an agreeable price, we were done. Two days later we drove away with a very dependable 2018 Santa Fe. Thanks for causing a little less anxiety for us during these very, very stressful times. Stay safe and healthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"From the moment we walked in, Jennifer was attentive and..."

- jfhunter

From the moment we walked in, Jennifer was attentive and helpful. We were interested in an electric vehicle and if she didn’t know the answer she was prepared to get it for us. She made the process of purchasing our vehicle easy, and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Was a good 1st time for Hyundai purchase. Took our time...."

- Bdube

Was a good 1st time for Hyundai purchase. Took our time. Nick was patient with us. Also did his best to find what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Great service, Stephanie Gartley is a great knowledgeable..."

- sanjayK.

Great service, Stephanie Gartley is a great knowledgeable person and sales person. She is always prepped, and made sure I got the best deal and worked around issues for my old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Sanjay! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Stephanie and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 30, 2021

"Throughout my life I have never provided a written review..."

- Sulemana

Throughout my life I have never provided a written review of my customer service experience, but I am now doing it for the first time because of the incredible help I received from Musaab Ibrahim and his Business Manager - Samir Jomaa. I recently sold my car so I needed a new one suitable for me and my family. I reside in Sarnia so I visited several car dealerships in the city but couldn't find one that met my need. I decided to check at other dealerships in London, ON. I ended up at finch Hyundai and I have been extremely pleased with the experience I had. Starting from the Receptionist, she was very polite and welcoming! There was no delay in getting to meet with my Sales Representative, Musaab Ibrahim. He is God's sent!! He listened to me as I discussed my personal situation and needs. He was extremely knowledgeable in providing me with available options, including possible strengths and challenges with each option. Musaab addressed all my questions and concerns, and he helped to find me a car with am amazing price! He also connected me to Samir, who was very helpful in getting me through the finance approval process. I am so extremely happy with the support I received. Thank you, Musaab and the entire staff at finch Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Hyundai vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Musab, and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here for you!

April 30, 2021

"My husband and I had looked at many vehicles before..."

- kimseelster

My husband and I had looked at many vehicles before deciding on the 2022 Tuscon and I am absolutely thrilled with our decision. From our first meeting with Jennifer we were blown away at her knowledge of the various vehicles. She listened intently, and answered our many questions. We never felt rushed and felt confident when we signed on the bottom line that we were making a great choice. Given the size difference between my husband and I finding a vehicle that works for both of us can be a challenge. The 2022 Tuscon checked off every box we both had. What can be a stressful situation, Jennifer made into a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the positive review Kim! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Tucson with Jennifer and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 27, 2021

"The staff at finch Hyundai we’re all welcoming and..."

- TeddieRoke

The staff at finch Hyundai we’re all welcoming and helpful. I was buying my first car and Ashley was helpful and knowledgeable and did not rush or pressure me. Ashley let me test drive multiple cars and did price comparisons for me so I was confident in my decision. I would definitely recommend Ashley and Finch Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Teddie! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Ashley and Finch Hyundai. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 26, 2021

"Jennifer and everyone on staff at Finch Hyundai were..."

- jordanashleyg

Jennifer and everyone on staff at Finch Hyundai were absolutely amazing! Not only were they incredible to deal with but she helped me find my dream car! So happy I decided to go to Finch Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Jordan! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Jennifer and Finch Hyundai. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 768 results