Back

Finch Hyundai

London , ON

4.7
945 Reviews
At Finch Hyundai in London, we take pride in many things. We take pride in the fact that we've been chosen for the Hyundai Canada President's Award of Merit in back-to-back years as one of the top ten Hyundai dealerships in Canada. We take great pride in the new Hyundai cars, crossovers and SUVs that we sell. We take pride in the exceptional quality and diversity of our used car inventory. And, perhaps most importantly, we take pride in the reputation that we've built throughout the London and area community as a car dealership that provides an unparalleled level of customer service.
Contact Dealership

300 Southdale Rd E

London , ON

N6C 5Y7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 945 reviews

June 25, 2022

I just took delivery of my 2022 Elantra Hybrid and am very pleased. Moe Chams was very helpful from start to finish. Initially I had to order a 2023 model and was looking forward to a long wait but Moe More

by Brodiej50
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2022

Finch Hyundai is gaining supportive and caring managers that take responsibility of any lack of service from their sales people. Specifically Jamsl Hijazi is the one who cares about your ordeals and put al More

by arash_gh_ie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Hello Arash, I know that it was a bit of a rocky path to start but I am happy we were able to turn your experience around in true Finch Hyundai fashion! This is the start of what we hope to be a long-lasting professional relationship! I look forward to helping with anything you need in the future and I am very excited for you to drive your new Tucson! Happy Motoring, Jamal Hijazi

Jun 24, 2022 -

arash_gh_ie responded

Thank you Jamal, I have arranged with Clint to pick up my new Tucson on Monday 27th 3PM, But I am still waiting to have the VIN number to get insurance policy despite sending a couple of messages. Please ask your team to respond my emails.

June 23, 2022

Since Feb. 25th,2022 my car is there. Seriously, I had the worst experience of my life here at Finch Hyundai. I strongly recommend that you avoid this place no More

by Grace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carl Badder, Britney
Jun 23, 2022 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, Grace. As we discussed with you multiple times, the backorder on parts is something we cannot control. We appreciate that this is frustrating but we’ve made sure to keep you informed every step of the way. Thankfully the last bit we need for the suspension is in like we mentioned this morning. In regards to the rental, unfortunately, we can only cover that which is included in your insurance coverage. If you have any more questions you can also reach me directly at bwilliston@seefinchfirst.com, take care. Brittany Williston, Finch Collision Manager

June 18, 2022

We were able to find a new car available for purchase. Staff including our Sales manager Frank were courteous and managed the whole process smoothly. More

by freeman777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Frank! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 16, 2022

Completely disappointed with the customer care. Since Apr/25/2022 my car is there. I know the waiting time for parts is being long and this is not the body shop fault, however, due a mistake ord More

by danielsimaciel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nichol Waite
Jun 17, 2022 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, Daniel. As we discussed with you, we were sent a mislabeled part that had to be reordered. We appreciate that this can be frustrating but the wait time for the additional missing parts would have made no difference in regard to the wait time. The day you emailed and called we were waiting for a response from Mitsubishi about an updated ETA and mentioned that we would email as soon as we heard back. Thankfully we got an updated time this morning and look forward to when they come in and we can return your vehicle to you. If you have any more questions you can also reach me directly at bwilliston@seefinchfirst.com, take care. Brittany Williston, Finch Collision Manager

June 06, 2022

I came into the dealership prepared to order the vehicle I wanted 2022 Kona. I did not have an appointment and KJ happened to be free. He made my purchase easy and even though I wasn’t expecting to get my v More

by Cathy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2022 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your brand new Kona, Cathy! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that KJ and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 04, 2022

Worst service department ever! !!! Never get your car fixed here. Not one good thing to say. More

by Nicole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2022 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us a review Nicole. We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us and would love to know what we can improve to make your next experience more positive. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me at kfayad@seefinchfirst.com – Kareem Fayad, Service Manager

June 02, 2022

The best dealership we have experienced yet. Bassel, our saleperson, not just took interest and managed our affordability, but he also helped and suggested the best ways to keep our vehicle heal More

by Muhammad Idrees
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2022 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review, Muhammad. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about Finch Hyundai. We're very glad to hear you would recommend Bassel and our team to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 01, 2022

Moe chams is the best in the business hands down. He worked hard to get me into my dream vehicle. He is kind and knowledgeable. He really cares about his customers and it shows. I truly highly recomm More

by omaralkhatib3991
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2022 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Omar! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Moe and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 24, 2022

Stopped in at Finch Hyundai, looking to replace a car for our daughter that was involved in an accident. Not having much success until we found a very clean, well maintained Buick. Moe Chams was very helpful More

by John/ Deb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much John and Deb! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Moe and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 945 results