Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Finch Hyundai

4.7

506 Lifetime Reviews

300 Southdale Rd E, London , Ontario N6C 5Y7
Call (866) 857-7075

506 Reviews of Finch Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- Charlie@

If ever you need a Hyundai sales representative in London, look for Stephanie Gartly. She’s at 300 Southdale Rd. Dealership. To buy or lease a car you need someone you trust, specially us seniors. She helped us decide what suv is better for us, answered all questions, concerns, with patience of a true caring person With digital technology, she showed us all we need to know. And offered to answer any concerns if needed. Stephanie, thank you for all the help. Until then, we wish you all the best👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 09, 2019 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Hi Charlie! Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so happy that Stephanie was able to help you out with your purchase, as well as show you all of the features of your new Tucson! We truly hope you enjoy it! If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you!

Aug 09, 2019 -

Charlie@ responded

It was a pleasure dealing with a professional sales representative, like Stephanie Gartly. It made our decision making to purchase an SUV Tucson easier. Thank you.

August 07, 2019

"Danny chervonyi was the best!"

- Kate

My husband and I were helping our daughter purchase her first vehicle. Finch Hyundai was our first stop on on search for the right vehicle for her needs. Danny approached us in the lot....we were definitely only lookers at that point. He realized her needs quickly and suggested the Tuscon. He was the best salesman my husband and I have ever dealt with ! He listened to what she needed and was never pushy ! We never went beyond Finch....happy with the service, vehicle and price! My husband and and I will be changing over to Hyundai and dealing with Danny !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you, Kate, and congratulations to your daughter on her Tucson! We're happy that Danny and our team gave you all a wonderful experience and we're proud to have won your praise! We hope your daughter enjoys her SUV, and if there is anything else we can do for her or you - please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 04, 2019

"Happy Purchase"

- Lk845

Mr. Tom Martin helped me purchase a 2019 Kona. He was professional and helpful. He had a thorough understanding of all the car's features. He took the time to explain all the features in a simple manner I could understand. It was good to do business with him and I am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Hi there! We're pleased you had a great experience with Tom! We hope you're enjoying your 2019 Kona, and if we can help you with anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 29, 2019

"Straight forward Service"

- KFB

Ashley Townsend and Clint Johnston took the time to answer my questions and treated me with dignity and respect. Tom Martin was delightful. Lovely experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2019 -

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy to hear your feedback - thank you! We never want to give anything less than dignity and respect, and it is so important for us to hear how you felt during your visit! If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

July 20, 2019

"Experience at finch was excellent "

- Mokhalil

KJ made my visit extremely easy and smooth with no hassle. He made my visit very comfortable and took care of me. Thank you very everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2019 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback about your experience with KJ! We're happy you felt comfortable and taken care of throughout your visit and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 01, 2019

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- JK

I would highly recommend asking for Daniel (Danny) Chervonyi when visiting Finch Hyundai. The sales rep that I bought my vehicle from was no longer there when I picked up my vehicle, and Danny was the one who ended up delivering my vehicle. Even though Danny didn’t sell my vehicle to me, he was professional, patient, and courteous, and answered all of my questions. I ended up contacting Danny a few days later to inquire about the 30 day exchange policy. Danny was quick at getting back to me with a quote and a test drive. Turns out, the process went so smoothly that I ended up exchanging the used vehicle for a new vehicle within a weeks time. I have no regrets now and I'm much more happy and satisfied with my new 2019 Accent. Danny really went above and beyond expectations when it came to delivering customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2019 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your feedback and for recommending Daniel! We're happy to hear he could help answer all your questions! Enjoy your new Accent!

June 26, 2019

"Awesome customer service!"

- Shirley2020

I contacted Stephanie Gartly about leasing a car. She had my best interests at heart. She helped me get into a vehicle that suited my needs financially and made it a very easy process. Even after my “pick up” of my new vehicle Stephanie is still helping me with any questions I may have. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2019 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing, Shirley! We're just happy Stephanie was able to help you with your vehicle and answer any questions! If you need help in the future, we're here for you!

June 21, 2019

"Worth the drive to London "

- Stephen C

Very happy with everyone. Jihad was amazing and really goes above and beyond to connect with us and even in the pouring rain went the extra mile to get us indoor space to go over the car and all of the features. Highly recommend Jihad and Finch. They will be my first stop for the next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2019 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much, Stephen! It's great to know you had a wonderful experience with Jihad and that he took the time getting you acquainted with your new car. We hope you're enjoying it! If we can help with anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out - we're here for you!

June 20, 2019

"Great service at Finch Hyundai"

- lukewalsh

I just recently bought a used Elantra from Finch Hyundai and I must say my experience there was very smooth. I had the great pleasure of working with Jihad and he went above and beyond my expectations. I've never purchased a vehicle from a proper dealership before and Jihad made sure that everything was clear and that my questions were answered. Not once did I feel like he was trying to make a 'quick sale'. Additionally, after the deal was done, I picked up my car and was about to drive away and Jihad had pointed out that the AC unit was making a weird noise and insisted that it would be fixed...I didn't even notice when I bought the car! At the end of the day, I had a smooth experience at Finch Hyundai and I will recommend them to anyone. Nice job Jihad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2019 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Hi Luke! We're so happy you had a great experience with Jihad and we hope you're enjoying your Elantra! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

June 18, 2019

"Travelled from Windsor for great deal"

- Brian & Kathy

Contacted dealership based on referral from a friend. Worth the drive to London from Windsor. Purchased on customer appreciation day and got many extras plus better pricing! Sebastian is a newer salesman and he did an excellent job. Made sure our pick up date was to our liking and made the buying process great. We love our Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Montoya
Jun 18, 2019 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Hi Brian and Kathy! Thank you so much for trusting us with your purchase and for coming all the way from Windsor! Enjoy your Santa Fe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results