Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ashley Townsend
Ashley Townsend at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Ashley Townsend

Sales Consultant

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
5.0
40 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Ashley Townsend

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at finch Hyundai we’re all welcoming and..."

- TeddieRoke

The staff at finch Hyundai we’re all welcoming and helpful. I was buying my first car and Ashley was helpful and knowledgeable and did not rush or pressure me. Ashley let me test drive multiple cars and did price comparisons for me so I was confident in my decision. I would definitely recommend Ashley and Finch Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Teddie! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Ashley and Finch Hyundai. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and a great vehicle. Dealership did a..."

- Chris

Great experience and a great vehicle. Dealership did a great job start to end. Would highly recommend. Both the sales person and finance person did an excellent job. Answered everything but no hard sell or pushy tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston

Apr 12, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Chris! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my first car with Ashley...."

- jess.mcauslan

I had a great experience buying my first car with Ashley. She was very knowledgeable and gave me space to make an informed decision. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family and refer them to Ashley in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston

Oct 02, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Jess! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Ashley. First time car purchase can be daunting and confusing, so we're glad that Ashley was there to help you make the best decision possible for your needs. We hope you're enjoying your new wheels, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley is a fantastic Sales Consultant to deal with! I..."

- Hanna D

Ashley is a fantastic Sales Consultant to deal with! I love my new 2020 Hyundai Elantra. My parents had recommended Ashley to me, as they purchased a new car from her last year. This was my first time purchasing my own car and Ashley made the process as smooth and pressure free as possible. Being a young woman in my 20's I have found that other car dealerships have not taken me seriously but that was not the case with Ashley. She treated me with the utmost respect and kindness. Ashley is very friendly, personable, professional, knowledgable and attentive. I will be recommending Ashley at Finch Hyundai to all of my friends, family members and clients. Thanks to Ashley I feel confident and happy about my first car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Hanna! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Ashley. Ashley is a prime example of how we strive to treat everyone with the same respect and courtesy, no matter their age. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, and we hope you are loving your Elantra!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundia has helped me reach my goal of owning my own..."

- alysha.baxter.0824

Hyundia has helped me reach my goal of owning my own vehicle! I couldn’t be happier with my vehicle and the service. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Jomaa

Sep 30, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Alysha! We're so happy for you, and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley was attentive, knowledgeable and went the extra..."

- Abidakun22

Ashley was attentive, knowledgeable and went the extra mile to make sure I was happy and comfortable with my purchase. Would only work with Ashley in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameel Fayad

Sep 30, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Ashley. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley was very helpful and made this experience..."

- noahghazal

Ashley was very helpful and made this experience extremely enjoyable and smooth. I am very happy I got to work with her, she explained everything before buying the car, while i was waiting for the car and when i picked up the car. she also introduced us to the car to make sure we knew everything our car can do. Thank you Ashley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Noah! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback about your experience working with Ashley. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Tucson and absolutely love my new..."

- sberes0

I recently purchased a Tucson and absolutely love my new vehicle. Dealing with Ashley was a very positive experience - very informative and everything was done in a timely and professional manner. It is not very often you find truly outstanding service when making a major purchase. I will be recommending Ashley at Finch Hyundai to my family and friends. Thank you Ashley, we truly appreciate your exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Ashley and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your Tuscon, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my first Hyundi Santa Fe from Finch..."

- corrinequinlan

I recently purchased my first Hyundi Santa Fe from Finch Hyundi. I had many ( believe me MANY questions). From the first encounter with Ashely Townsend I was impressed, her friendly attitude and vast knowledge made me feel “ This woman knows her stuff”. When I met her in person I knew I was right! All through my shopping, and subsequent purchase she answered all my multiple questions, and not once did she rush me or make me feel I was being unreasonable. Ashley was delightful to deal with and is excellent at her job, but my biggest recommendation is she treats you like a person, a friend and a valued customer. If you are wanting to have an excellent experience in buying a vehicle, go to Finch Hyundi and ask for Ashley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Hijazi

Sep 04, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Corinne! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Ashley and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your Santa Fe, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred by Carlos to Jamie Coffin he was amazing..."

- mddelacruz25

I was referred by Carlos to Jamie Coffin he was amazing to deal with when I picked up my car Ashley Townsend helped us with all the paperwork and was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would refer anyone to Jamie and Ashley! Always see Finch First. Thanks again!!! I love my santa fe :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Coffin

Aug 13, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Ashley, Jamie and Finch Hyundai. We very glad to hear you're enjoying your Santa Fe, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,988
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,487
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $43,487
2021 Hyundai Kona EV
used
Red exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,487
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,487
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,487
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive