Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Stephanie Gartly
Stephanie Gartly at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Stephanie Gartly

Sales Consultant

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
4.9
65 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Stephanie Gartly

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steph Gartly is amazing!!! This was my second time..."

- keki65

Steph Gartly is amazing!!! This was my second time purchasing a car from her in 1 year 😊. I came to Steph last month wanting the new 2022 Tucson…after a short visit I filled out the paperwork to trade my 2020 Tucson in and purchase the new 2022! In 3 days I was able to pick it up and I have never been happier with a car! Steph is honest, knowledgeable and always has my best interest in mind!! Thanks Steph for always making my experience a pleasant one. I would highly recommend Steph to my family and friends and anyone who might be looking into purchasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your brand new Tucson! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that you had such a great experience working with Stephanie. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, easy to book the appointment and easily..."

- Linda

Great dealership, easy to book the appointment and easily accommodated us when we showed up early. Greeted by friendly staff that took our information and explained clearly the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Stephanie and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience finding my first car! Everyone..."

- Micah

Had a great experience finding my first car! Everyone there was very helpful and made sure I knew everything I needed to, and had the best plan possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Roose, Clint Johnston

Jun 08, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing, Micah! We're very happy that our team was able to ensure you had all the information you needed when buying your first car. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most amazing experience at Finch Hyundai with..."

- Skye

I had the most amazing experience at Finch Hyundai with Stephanie! It was my first time purchasing a vehicle, I was a little nervous going into it. She made my experience so comfortable, fun. She was so patient and helped me find the perfect vehicle. I’m so happy with my 2021 Luxury Kona. I would recommend Steph to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your brand new Kona, Skye! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Stephanie and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience throughout. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been treated like royalty by Finch Hyundai and..."

- neil_whyte

I have been treated like royalty by Finch Hyundai and their sales representative, Stephanie Gartly. I didn't make it easy for them but found them fair and honorable in every regard. I would not hesitate in the least to refer my friends and family to Finch in general and Stephanie in particular. They are super! Neil Whyte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Verma , Darlene Vallas

Jun 03, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Neil! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Stephanie and our team here at Finch Hyundai and would recommend them us to others. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed a car due to a sudden write-off just at..."

- Nancy

I needed a car due to a sudden write-off just at Christmas. They were very helpful, quick, efficient, and the deal I got was awesome. They got me what I needed when I needed it without hassles despite COVID. I am happy with the service and product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Hyundai Nancy! Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie helped me get my dream car! She was tune to my..."

- SRP

Stephanie helped me get my dream car! She was tune to my preferences and found exactly what I wanted. She is such a lovely person, friendly and knowledgeable. And patient as I test drove a few. I can't say enough good things about her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Stephanie and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this dealership has been spectacular...."

- jeff

My experience with this dealership has been spectacular. A HUGE HUGE thanks to Stephanie, she was patient and very helpful! A++ Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review, Jeff! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with Stephanie and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Stephanie Gartley is a great knowledgeable..."

- sanjayK.

Great service, Stephanie Gartley is a great knowledgeable person and sales person. She is always prepped, and made sure I got the best deal and worked around issues for my old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Sanjay! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Stephanie and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie is an amazing salesperson and deserves every..."

- Dwayne Funk

Stephanie is an amazing salesperson and deserves every bit a praise. She adds a personal touch that most mindless sales people would just pressure a sale. There is a reason we have bought 3 cars from her and a 4th shortly. Bravo Dwayne Funk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Dwayne! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Stephanie and Finch Hyundai. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,988
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,487
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $43,487
2021 Hyundai Kona EV
used
Red exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,487
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,487
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,487
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive