Stephanie Gartly
Stephanie Gartly at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Stephanie Gartly

Sales Consultant

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
4.9
73 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Stephanie Gartly

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most amazing people to deal with. I will be a Finch customer from now on!! Thank you all so much. More

by Amyrra B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Jomaa

Apr 18, 2022

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Amyrra! We appreciate you leaving your feedback about your experience with our team here at Finch Hyundai. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

stephanie was outstanding will be back for next purchase soon very pleased wit nicoles new 22 palisade jim januch More

by jim_januch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review Jim! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience purchasing your new Palisade with Stephanie! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great saleswoman and service. Kept me up to date with videos of car and when to expect it’s arrival. Followed all safety Covid protocols and felt comfortable in the dealership. Steph was genuine and got More

by Robin H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Jomaa

Sep 27, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the feedback Robin! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Kona EV with Stephanie and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely smooth transition to a new vehicle. Steph made the experience truly easy and informative. Very knowledgeable and was updated at every step of the process. Was a pleasure to deal with. More

by Calvin
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Calvin! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Stephanie and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was first greeted very politely when entering the dealership. First impressions are very important. I had a little bit of time to look around and never felt pushed. More

by stephen.boak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Stephen! We appreciate you leaving your feedback. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales agent are very approachable the do their best to satisfy their costumer and special beautiful agents and the are always give smile..and lastly I satisfy their services More

by rod
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for leaving us a review Rod! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephanie was on it! I reached out to her and asked for the bill of sale for a client and any financing information. I received a response within a few minutes telling me she'd send along the info when it More

by Tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing, Tim! We're very happy that Stephanie was able to ensure you had all the information you needed for your client. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback, take care!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephanie was a great resource for purchasing my vehicle. She truly worked with me and my price range to find the perfect fit for me, if it wasn’t for her I would not have purchased a car. More

by tonyarifov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Tony! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Stephanie and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steph Gartly is amazing!!! This was my second time purchasing a car from her in 1 year 😊. I came to Steph last month wanting the new 2022 Tucson…after a short visit I filled out the paperwork More

by keki65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your brand new Tucson! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that you had such a great experience working with Stephanie. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, easy to book the appointment and easily accommodated us when we showed up early. Greeted by friendly staff that took our information and explained clearly the process. More

by Linda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Stephanie and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,487
2019 Ford Edge
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $34,487
2017 Audi A4
used
White exterior
N/A
AWD
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,487
2018 Kia Sportage
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $53,988
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2011 Kia Soul car, priced at $10,487
2011 Kia Soul
used
Beige exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,988
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD