Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Stephanie Gartly
Stephanie Gartly at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Stephanie Gartly

Sales Consultant

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
4.9
70 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Stephanie Gartly

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely smooth transition to a new vehicle. Steph..."

- Calvin

Absolutely smooth transition to a new vehicle. Steph made the experience truly easy and informative. Very knowledgeable and was updated at every step of the process. Was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Calvin! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Stephanie and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales agent are very approachable the do their best to..."

- rod

Sales agent are very approachable the do their best to satisfy their costumer and special beautiful agents and the are always give smile..and lastly I satisfy their services

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for leaving us a review Rod! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was first greeted very politely when entering the..."

- stephen.boak

I was first greeted very politely when entering the dealership. First impressions are very important. I had a little bit of time to look around and never felt pushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Stephen! We appreciate you leaving your feedback. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie was on it! I reached out to her and asked for..."

- Tim

Stephanie was on it! I reached out to her and asked for the bill of sale for a client and any financing information. I received a response within a few minutes telling me she'd send along the info when it was confirmed and she did. I've been in the business a long time and it's often onerous collecting this info. Stephanie was on it. COMPLETE customer service all the way through the car buying process. Well done Stephanie!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing, Tim! We're very happy that Stephanie was able to ensure you had all the information you needed for your client. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback, take care!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie was a great resource for purchasing my vehicle...."

- tonyarifov

Stephanie was a great resource for purchasing my vehicle. She truly worked with me and my price range to find the perfect fit for me, if it wasn’t for her I would not have purchased a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Tony! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Stephanie and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steph Gartly is amazing!!! This was my second time..."

- keki65

Steph Gartly is amazing!!! This was my second time purchasing a car from her in 1 year 😊. I came to Steph last month wanting the new 2022 Tucson…after a short visit I filled out the paperwork to trade my 2020 Tucson in and purchase the new 2022! In 3 days I was able to pick it up and I have never been happier with a car! Steph is honest, knowledgeable and always has my best interest in mind!! Thanks Steph for always making my experience a pleasant one. I would highly recommend Steph to my family and friends and anyone who might be looking into purchasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your brand new Tucson! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that you had such a great experience working with Stephanie. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, easy to book the appointment and easily..."

- Linda

Great dealership, easy to book the appointment and easily accommodated us when we showed up early. Greeted by friendly staff that took our information and explained clearly the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Stephanie and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience finding my first car! Everyone..."

- Micah

Had a great experience finding my first car! Everyone there was very helpful and made sure I knew everything I needed to, and had the best plan possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Roose, Clint Johnston

Jun 08, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing, Micah! We're very happy that our team was able to ensure you had all the information you needed when buying your first car. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most amazing experience at Finch Hyundai with..."

- Skye

I had the most amazing experience at Finch Hyundai with Stephanie! It was my first time purchasing a vehicle, I was a little nervous going into it. She made my experience so comfortable, fun. She was so patient and helped me find the perfect vehicle. I’m so happy with my 2021 Luxury Kona. I would recommend Steph to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your brand new Kona, Skye! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Stephanie and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience throughout. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been treated like royalty by Finch Hyundai and..."

- neil_whyte

I have been treated like royalty by Finch Hyundai and their sales representative, Stephanie Gartly. I didn't make it easy for them but found them fair and honorable in every regard. I would not hesitate in the least to refer my friends and family to Finch in general and Stephanie in particular. They are super! Neil Whyte

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Verma , Darlene Vallas

Jun 03, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Neil! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Stephanie and our team here at Finch Hyundai and would recommend them us to others. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results