Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Laura Gurr
Laura Gurr at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Laura Gurr

Showroom Receptionist

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Laura Gurr

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time buying with Finch Hyundai and first time..."

- mackenzie_brown

Second time buying with Finch Hyundai and first time buying with Frank. Frank was great to work with. He was helpful, knowledgeable and very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review, Mackenzie! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Frank and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership always provides excellent service, from..."

- donna.larkin59

This dealership always provides excellent service, from the reception to the sales team to the service centre. I recommend Finch Hyundai to everyone who will listen! Jennifer Cook helped me navigate through upgrading my vehicle. She was great! As always, Clint sealed the deal:)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cook , Evan, Clint

May 11, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Donna! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jennifer and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed our experience at Finch Hyundai and now driving a..."

- Santafe

Enjoyed our experience at Finch Hyundai and now driving a new Santafe hybrid. Encouraged my Neigbour to check out dealership and the returned with a new Palisade which they love. Will continue to spread the word to friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fabiano

Apr 16, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Santa Fa Hybrid with Nick and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finch Hyundai is a very warm and inviting dealership. We..."

- Santafe

Finch Hyundai is a very warm and inviting dealership. We had the great opportunity with working with Nick Fabiano who was very informative and listened to the type of car we were looking for. Nick did ask other technicians in house when he was not positive about spec's as our suv is new to the market which gave us more confidence going forward. Thanks again Nick for making our new car experience an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameel Fayad, Nick Fabiano

Apr 05, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased the 2021 Palisade! The car cannot get..."

- tee van

We just purchased the 2021 Palisade! The car cannot get any more luxurious- product is best in class. We felt especially fortunate to meet Stephanie Gartly. She is so knowledgeable and professional and she was so helpful in finding the best vehicle for our family. She even made us think about things we never even thought about and she really cares about the needs of the client and making sure the fit is right! We have never felt so confident and excited about a car purchase before. If you want the best vehicle and best service and to really know you are in good hands, then we highly recommend Stephanie and the team at Hyundai- and the Palisade too! It’s awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Stephanie and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your Palisade, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and Organized"

- KIMberly123

Pleasant greeting at the front desk leading to a non pushy salesman. Jihad made our purchase easy and painless! Enjoyed or experience and the hot chocolate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameel Fayad, Jihad Chams

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience!"

- mhorth

I recently purchased a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe and found that while the process of purchasing a new vehicle had been a very stressful experience in the past; it was quite a relaxed and enjoyable experience this time around. Both Baldo and Linda were very knowledgeable and easily answered any questions I had in not only a timely manner, but also made every attempt to be honest and forthcoming with the information. The vehicle was beyond my expectations and I never expected to be able to afford half of the features that I received in the Sport SE. In fact, the proximity alarm saved my life on the drive home as a speeder on the expressway came out of nowhere when I was changing lanes. It certainly would have been a fatal crash based on the speed that he was going if the alarm would not have warned me of his vicinity. Being from Northwestern Ontario, I specifically went to Finch Hyundai while on vacation based on their reputation. Having been a previous Santa Fe owner, I ended up getting talked into purchasing a Dodge Journey after owning my Santa Fe for 12 years. I had not been happy since the purchase in 2013 and getting back into a Santa Fe was like getting back in touch with an old friend. The speed with which you were able to accommodate my feature specifications knowing that the vehicle was located at another dealership and I was leaving to return to Northwestern Ontario in a matter of 2 days, just boggles my mind. Plus, the fact that I was called to actually come in and pick it up earlier than previously discussed showed me just how client centered you guys are. I'm incredibly happy with my purchase, indebted to both Baldo and Linda for your professionalism and support throughout the entire process and to Laura for being so accommodating with my questions. I wish you all the best and continued success! I'll definitely continue to rave about Finch Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baldo Romeo, Linda Harrison

July 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly"

- Old man new car

They are very friendly there and care about their customers. They are not pushy as some places are. They get you in when time for service and have a clean waiting area as well as fresh baked cookies and hot coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston, Baldo Romeo, Kareem Fayad

May 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Sandra

This was the first time my husband and I had visited Finch Hyundai. We saw a Chevy car advertised on line at this dealership and decided to go and have a look at it. We were very impressed with the treatment we received from all concerned. We bought the car and are very satisfied with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syd Barzanjah, Abby Langdown

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $40,988
2021 Hyundai Kona EV
used
Red exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $16,487
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,487
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,487
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $6,949
2016 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Silver exterior
N/A
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $40,988
2021 Genesis G70
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD