Jihad Chams
Jihad Chams at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Jihad Chams

Sales Manager

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
4.7
62 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

4.7

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Jihad Chams

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank was excellent in providing guidance and advice as I was deciding to trade in my old Tucson and purchase a new one. His unassuming “think about I” style was much appreciated as I contemplated choices an More

by AZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Circelli

Mar 15, 2022

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your brand new Tucson! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Frank and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer Service ever I definitely buy another car from bassel elkadri All the best for you and for you hard work you do 🙏🙏🙏👍👍👍 More

by Nadimea123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Bassel and our team here at Finch Hyundai! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just got a Hyundai Santa Fe Urban..Excellent We just got a Hyundai Santa Fe Urban.. Excellent customer service. Is our second car with the same salesman (Chris L.). Ask for him if you are look More

by ostornu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Latis

Jan 04, 2022

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your brand new Santa Fe Urban! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Cristian and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don’t waste your time at Hyundai! I tried to lease a Sonata 2022 base model (preferred). They have HARD credit checked me without informing me!! Even when it is not crowded, it took over 2 hours to fini More

by ramin_gh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 26, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Ramin. I’m very sorry to hear about your experience with us. We strive for best-in-class service here at Finch Hyundai and based on your review, we have left you with a poor impression of our dealership. I’d like to speak with you to discuss your experience more, please don't hesitate to reach out at jchams@seefinchfirst.com – Jihad Chams, Sales Manager

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service....very happy with our visit....wait time was a little too long, but overall....we would recommend buying car from them. More

by jammy21422
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fabiano

Oct 05, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for leaving us feedback about your experience working with Nick and Jihad. We apologize for the wait time and will make sure to use that feedback, so thank you for bringing it to our attention. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank was extremely Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and customer focused. He made the experience of purchasing our first new car enjoyable. More

by Clayton-ryker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston, Frank Circelli

Oct 05, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you Clayton, at Finch Hyundai it's our goal to make the car-buying process as easy as possible and we are so glad that this was your experience after working with Frank. Take Care!

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Experience yes thank you Matt for all your help we love our vehicle thanks to you. More

by aliceharv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Napiwotzki

Sep 22, 2021

aliceharv responded

Loving our new vehicle!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was well-staffed, well-organized and ran very smoothly on a busy holiday sale day! The showroom looked fantastic and there was no shortage of smiling faces waiting to answer questions or hel More

by lisa_ford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Jomaa, Frank Circelli

Aug 20, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Lisa! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience working with Frank and would recommend him to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and personable. Knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend to friends and family. I will return in the future. This is my second purchase from this dealership. More

by Leslie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Jomaa, Frank Circelli , Jihad Chams

Aug 20, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Leslie! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience working with Frank and would recommend him to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This a great place to meet your vehicle needs. They never disappoint. Recently needed help with small issue and it was dealt with immediately by Jihad Chams! Very accommodating and seriously customer focu More

by Bob G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Bob! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jihad and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,487
2019 Ford Edge
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $34,487
2017 Audi A4
used
White exterior
N/A
AWD
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,487
2018 Kia Sportage
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $53,988
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2011 Kia Soul car, priced at $10,487
2011 Kia Soul
used
Beige exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,988
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD