Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jihad Chams
Jihad Chams at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Jihad Chams

Sales Manager

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
5.0
55 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

5.0

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Jihad Chams

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was well-staffed, well-organized and ran..."

- lisa_ford

The dealership was well-staffed, well-organized and ran very smoothly on a busy holiday sale day! The showroom looked fantastic and there was no shortage of smiling faces waiting to answer questions or help with a sale. Frank was an incredible help. He greeted me with a sincere smile, listened to what I needed and wanted, found me cars within those parameters and helped me walk away with exactly what I was looking for. I never felt like I was just his next sale. He took the time to understand me and always made me feel like I was his first priority without making me feel rushed. I would absolutely recommend Finch and Frank to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Jomaa, Frank Circelli

Aug 20, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Lisa! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience working with Frank and would recommend him to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and personable. Knowledgeable and..."

- Leslie

Very friendly and personable. Knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend to friends and family. I will return in the future. This is my second purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Jomaa, Frank Circelli , Jihad Chams

Aug 20, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Leslie! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience working with Frank and would recommend him to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This a great place to meet your vehicle needs. They never..."

- Bob G

This a great place to meet your vehicle needs. They never disappoint. Recently needed help with small issue and it was dealt with immediately by Jihad Chams! Very accommodating and seriously customer focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Bob! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jihad and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was polite and efficient. He took time to answer my..."

- AJ 1234

Frank was polite and efficient. He took time to answer my questions and ensure I understood all my options. Jihad and Samir gave exemplary service and assistance. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Jomaa, Frank Circelli

Jun 03, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, AJ! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Frank and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new '21 Kona. Musaab really worked hard to get..."

- Gloria H

I love my new '21 Kona. Musaab really worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted in the specific colour I wanted. Even when hard to find, I did not feel pressured to accept something I was not 100% happy with. Thank you Musaab! I will be recommending to friends and family looking for a new vehicle to see Musaab first.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Musaab Ibrahim

May 25, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Gloria! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your brand new Kona with Musaab and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my new '21 Kona from Finch Hyundai...."

- Gloria H

I recently purchased my new '21 Kona from Finch Hyundai. I was very impressed with Jihad's no pressure sales tactics when it came to finalizing the deal. Jihad took the time to answer all my questions and ensured I was 100% happy with my purchase before signing the paperwork. Thank you Jihad.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Musaab Ibrahim

May 25, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your brand new Kona Gloria! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Jihad and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience throughout. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time buying with Finch Hyundai and first time..."

- mackenzie_brown

Second time buying with Finch Hyundai and first time buying with Frank. Frank was great to work with. He was helpful, knowledgeable and very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review, Mackenzie! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Frank and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were blessed to have Jennifer answer our response to..."

- robyndeweerd2008

We were blessed to have Jennifer answer our response to the invitation to the Hyundai Loyalty event. She was attentive and understanding from the very beginning! Our brand new Tucson is the best car we've ever had and it is so nice to talk with someone who understood our needs. Jennifer gave me a beautiful Michael Hill silver bracelet - all we expected was a key chain! Thank you thank you thank you for being the best sales person ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston, Jameel Fayad, Jennifer Cook

Apr 21, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Robyn! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Tucson with Jennifer. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finch is the best I would recommend Finch to everybody..."

- hendrylinda

Finch is the best I would recommend Finch to everybody this is our third Santa fa from Finch. Thank you again for helping us again

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameel Fayad, Samir Jomaa, Nick Fabiano, Jennifer Cook

Apr 16, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience and would recommend us to your friends and family. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience, very good serve from the sales &..."

- moh_bitar

Excellent experience, very good serve from the sales & finance department. I got very good deal trading off my used jeep with a new Venue SUV. Special thanks to Bsil & Jihad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassel Elkadri

Mar 15, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Moh! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Venue with Bassel and Jihad. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $40,988
2021 Hyundai Kona EV
used
Red exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $16,487
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,487
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,487
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $6,949
2016 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Silver exterior
N/A
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $40,988
2021 Genesis G70
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD