Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ray Kolyn
Ray Kolyn at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Ray Kolyn

Sales Manager

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews
5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Ray Kolyn

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie was very helpful, accommodating and kind with..."

- C&J

Stephanie was very helpful, accommodating and kind with the assistance of my new Hyundai Kona. Friendly and quick follow up which I appreciate since I had many questions lol! Thank you for all your help, I will be sure to recommend all my friends and family to come see you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Stephanie and our team here at Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your Kona, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bassell was professional and helpful at all times.He..."

- juraspark

Bassell was professional and helpful at all times. He took the time to find out what our needs were and that they are met. He knew the vehicle and was able to explain it to us. This was a plus! Clint took the time to go over all the details of the finance and warranty, making sure we understood what our options were. Everything about our purchase was pleasant from start to finish as it should be. Thank you to everyone for being so kind and helpful. This is a dealership that not only wants but gets our business.:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Hijazi, Bassel Elkadri , Clint Johnston

Feb 10, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Hyundai. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Bassel and Clint. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muhana was kind, patient, and helpful. We did not feel..."

- Nick

Muhana was kind, patient, and helpful. We did not feel pressured into buying anything and he did a great job explaining all the different details that go into buying a car. He made the entire process feel stress free. Thank you Muhana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhana Kurbaj

Jan 04, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Nick! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Muhana. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie Gartly was fantastic to deal with. Very..."

- r orr

Stephanie Gartly was fantastic to deal with. Very positive energy and I truly felt she new her stuff and gave me the best deal she could. Her sales approach was not pushy at all and she did go the extra mile when we almost completed the deal and we saw another vehicle we might have been interested in instead. She was very patient and took us through and compared the 2 vehicles until we made our final decision. She was very attentive and would follow up in a timely manner to any of our questions before during and after purchase. I would recommend Finch Hyundia and ask for Stephanie Gartly to help you with your purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Stephanie. We truly appreciate your feedback and recommendation. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing our car from Finch..."

- krawczyk.daniela

We had a great experience purchasing our car from Finch Hyundai. Musaab was very helpful and knowledgeable and got us the best deal possible on our Palisade. We especially appreciated that we didn’t feel pressured at any point during our visit there. Thank you Musaab for the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Musaab Ibrahim

Aug 31, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Daniela! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Palisade with Musaab. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Palisade Ultimate"

- cmoore

Danny worked with me for a couple of months to make this purchase work for me. He was very patient and understanding and the whole Finch Team I worked with I was very impressed with their professionalism and the ease they made me feel. Bringing my son back in November to see Danny to buy a 2021 Tuscon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameel Fayad, Daniel Chervonyi

Jul 29, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed the experience! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Danny and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we look forward to seeing you again with your son in November!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finch Hyundai went above and beyond to provide the best..."

- A Pieraldi

Finch Hyundai went above and beyond to provide the best deal. I was very impressed with the overall experience! I would and have definitely recommended Finch Hyundai to anyone looking into a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameel Fayad, Nick Fabiano

Jul 20, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation of Finch Hyundai! We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- Jenn25

I am really happy with my purchase of a 2018 hyundai sonata, Ashley was very friendly and helpful and answer all my questions, overall good experience, I fully recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Townsend

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"One Tough Customer"

- one tough customer

I'm not an easy customer, in fact I would say I'm quite a demanding one. Fortunately for me, Jihad, Evan and ALL the staff at Finch Hyundai pulled together and ultimately made me a very happy customer, and that's not an easy task! Good work to all the Finch staff who helped make my experience a positive one! Thank-you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Finch Hyundai responded

Hi there, Thank you kindly for your review! We're happy to hear that our dealership could satisfy what you were looking for. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Hope to see you back again soon! P.S. Nice pic, it's already looking great!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome trade ins"

- Chung/Bristow1234

We are both happy with the service we had. Went smoothly finding the right car and colour. We were very appreciative from all the people we talked too especially AJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Fakih

Jan 15, 2018

Finch Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review and the picture! We're so happy that you loved working with AJ, Ray and the rest of the team here at Finch Hyundai! Enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,988
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,487
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $43,487
2021 Hyundai Kona EV
used
Red exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,487
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,487
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,487
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive