Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Samir Jomaa.
Samir Jomaa
Samir Jomaa at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Samir Jomaa

Financial Services Manager

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Samir Jomaa

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Stephanie Gartley and Samir Jomaa were very helpful...."

- Ross_Suzette and Edward Ross

Both Stephanie Gartley and Samir Jomaa were very helpful. They were patient and answered all our questions. They were very polite and treated us with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Gartly

Apr 22, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience working with Stephanie and Samir. Take care, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finch is the best I would recommend Finch to everybody..."

- hendrylinda

Finch is the best I would recommend Finch to everybody this is our third Santa fa from Finch. Thank you again for helping us again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience and would recommend us to your friends and family. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in with little knowledge about Hyundai cars (and..."

- jennastafford

I went in with little knowledge about Hyundai cars (and cars in general) and he made buying my first car a very good and easy experience! He was very informative and helped me figure out what I want in a vehicle all while staying within my budget. Thanks for making my first purchase a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fabiano

Apr 05, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Jenna! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in London! Place was clean and COVID..."

- rygravelle

Best dealership in London! Place was clean and COVID safety was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Steph, Jamal and Hass were all extremely efficient and helpful. They made sure my family got all the details and came up with a vehicle and plan that works for us! We couldn't be happier with our 2021 Tucson! We feel relieved to have a reliable and safe vehicle. We won't buy/lease from anywhere else! We have also had great experiences with Jameel, Samir and KJ! Highly recommend everyone! The staff in service are very nice and equally helpful! Kareem usually takes care of us and is knowledgeable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Steph, Jamal, and our team here at Finch Hyundai. We hope you're loving your Tucson, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to say Nick was awesome, the rest of the team..."

- ltomassen

I have to say Nick was awesome, the rest of the team was so friendly and helpful. I have never had so much fun buying a car in my life. I would not only recommend Nick again but finch dealership. The Financial guy was awesome also, so professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was awesome!! He was very helpful in addressing all..."

- Dave

Nick was awesome!! He was very helpful in addressing all of my needs and concerns and got me exactly what I was looking for. Showed the upmost professionalism and curtesy at every step, he even helped me put the new floor mats in that I purchased. Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fabiano

Mar 01, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Dave! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Nick and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was awesome! Very personable and explained..."

- jenniferrensby

Nick was awesome! Very personable and explained everything from start to finish! I will definitely recommend him to anyone wanting to get a new Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fabiano

Feb 03, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Jennifer! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and really like dealing with Finch, thank..."

- Issams

Great service and really like dealing with Finch, thank you so much for all the help and support everything was clear and process was very smooth,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassel Elkadri

Dec 29, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback about your experience working with us here at Finch Hyundai. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my families first time going to finch hyundai...."

- Kylewilson075

This is my families first time going to finch hyundai. This was a great experience for us and we could'nt be more pleased. Working with Nick fabiano and samir has been an absolute delight thank you both merry christmas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fabiano

Dec 28, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Kyle! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Nick, Samir and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KJ was very helpful and very patient with me on making an..."

- Debbie & Frank

KJ was very helpful and very patient with me on making an important decision on which was best for me. I truly appreciate the time he took to assist me. I will certainly recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: K J El Kadri, Brandon Baron

Dec 03, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Debbie and Frank! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about KJ and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,988
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,487
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $43,487
2021 Hyundai Kona EV
used
Red exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,487
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,487
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,487
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive