Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Samir Jomaa
Samir Jomaa at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Samir Jomaa

Financial Services Manager

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
4.9
59 Reviews
4.9

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Samir Jomaa

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My positive experience with Jamie Coffin and Samir Jomaa..."

- RSzuchy

My positive experience with Jamie Coffin and Samir Jomaa warrants a GREAT review!! This dealership has the best client service, bar none. You are truly well taken care of from the moment you step through their doors. I could say LOTS about their professionalism, kindness, how welcoming they were and how all of my "must haves" were met seamlessly....but to be honest, you need to experience it for yourself. Make plans to visit Finch Hyundai - you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Coffin

Nov 10, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jamie, Samir and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t waste your time at Hyundai! I tried to lease a..."

- ramin_gh

Don’t waste your time at Hyundai! I tried to lease a Sonata 2022 base model (preferred). They have HARD credit checked me without informing me!! Even when it is not crowded, it took over 2 hours to finish the process!! They are even not as busy as other brands! They didn’t know what to do and we had to wait for 20mins outside till the salesperson grab the keys! They wasted one week of me and at the end they told me they can't give me a leased car! Only finance! Their finance managers (Jameel and Clint) also don’t know their job and can’t estimate the customer’s situation!! After 3 days they told us that I need a co-signor! And even when I introduced one of my friend with great credit and PR, they refused to give me a lease!! Many of my friends with my situation (newcomer) could have a leased from Toyota and Honda. I have a full-time permanent job with great salary FYI! Not only they didn’t give me a lease, but also lowered my credit SCORE!!!! So disappointed and dissatisfied with their service. I have to go to work in 2-days (in person) which I can’t take a bus. I may lose my job because of HYUNDAI!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 26, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Ramin. I’m very sorry to hear about your experience with us. We strive for best-in-class service here at Finch Hyundai and based on your review, we have left you with a poor impression of our dealership. I’d like to speak with you to discuss your experience more, please don't hesitate to reach out at jchams@seefinchfirst.com – Jihad Chams, Sales Manager

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, knowledgeable and very professional..."

- stediprospero

Great service, knowledgeable and very professional service. Got my new vehicle ready within a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Circelli

Oct 18, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating with us at Finch Hyundai. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great saleswoman and service. Kept me up to date with..."

- Robin H

Great saleswoman and service. Kept me up to date with videos of car and when to expect it’s arrival. Followed all safety Covid protocols and felt comfortable in the dealership. Steph was genuine and got me very excited about my new EV Kona purchase - something that never happened at the last dealership I was at. Will refer friends and family here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Gartly

Sep 27, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the feedback Robin! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Kona EV with Stephanie and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is amazing , everything is clean and..."

- isalondon_0919

Customer service is amazing , everything is clean and organized. The team is amazing they show you all the things that works best for you. I would definitely recommend Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fabiano

Sep 24, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with our team here at Finch Hyundai and would recommend us to others. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me a lot in selecting which car and made it very..."

- Brighthammer

Helped me a lot in selecting which car and made it very easy. Frank was really helpful and helped me make the right choice in which csr i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Circelli

Aug 20, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Frank and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was well-staffed, well-organized and ran..."

- lisa_ford

The dealership was well-staffed, well-organized and ran very smoothly on a busy holiday sale day! The showroom looked fantastic and there was no shortage of smiling faces waiting to answer questions or help with a sale. Frank was an incredible help. He greeted me with a sincere smile, listened to what I needed and wanted, found me cars within those parameters and helped me walk away with exactly what I was looking for. I never felt like I was just his next sale. He took the time to understand me and always made me feel like I was his first priority without making me feel rushed. I would absolutely recommend Finch and Frank to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jihad Chams, Frank Circelli

Aug 20, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Lisa! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience working with Frank and would recommend him to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and personable. Knowledgeable and..."

- Leslie

Very friendly and personable. Knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend to friends and family. I will return in the future. This is my second purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jihad Chams, Frank Circelli , Jihad Chams

Aug 20, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Leslie! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience working with Frank and would recommend him to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was so patient and helpful. It was my first time..."

- Alissa

Nick was so patient and helpful. It was my first time buying a car and he was great. I got a good deal, everything was so quick and smooth. I'm really glad I went with Finch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fabiano

Aug 16, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your first vehicle Alissa! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Nick and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience throughout. Take care!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my first car in Canada. Mr Bassel at Hyundai finch..."

- akhabz

Got my first car in Canada. Mr Bassel at Hyundai finch helped me making a decision. No pressure and gave plenty of time to think. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Kolyn, Bassel Elkadri

Aug 13, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Bassel! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $50,988
2021 Genesis G70
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $71,988
2021 Genesis G80
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,487
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,988
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda Accord car, priced at $6,399
2009 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
5 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,988
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Beige exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive