Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Clint Johnston
Clint Johnston at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Clint Johnston

Business Manager

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
5.0
139 Reviews
5.0

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of Clint Johnston

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy that we found Frank!! This experience was..."

- meagancelestine

So happy that we found Frank!! This experience was definitely one to remember. The staff there are very knowledgeable, friendly and caring. They truly treat you like they have known you forever. Thank you so much Frank, Clint and staff! Kevon and Meagan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Circelli

Oct 25, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your brand new Santa Fe, Kevon and Meagan! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that you had such an amazing experience working with Frank and our team. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed and Clint found the car I wanted and delivered on a..."

- brentholliday

Ed and Clint found the car I wanted and delivered on a deal that was made complex by me just moving to Ontario. They solved problems and helped beginning to end!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Princz

Oct 19, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing, Brent, and welcome to Ontario! We're very happy that Ed and Clint were able to get you into the perfect car to fit your needs. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was well laid out and easy to navigate...."

- Claire

The dealership was well laid out and easy to navigate. Easy to find and very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hass Hijazi, Frank Circelli

Oct 05, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you Clair, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating with us at Finch Hyundai. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was extremely Friendly, professional, knowledgeable..."

- Clayton-ryker

Frank was extremely Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and customer focused. He made the experience of purchasing our first new car enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jihad Chams, Frank Circelli

Oct 05, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you Clayton, at Finch Hyundai it's our goal to make the car-buying process as easy as possible and we are so glad that this was your experience after working with Frank. Take Care!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was awesome to deal with, very knowledgeable and..."

- J Kelly

Frank was awesome to deal with, very knowledgeable and patient. We both felt comfortable and not pressured at all. Great experience getting our new 2022 Tucson. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Circelli

Sep 24, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your brand new Tucson! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Frank and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Finch..."

- slbone49

I just recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Finch Hyundai. I don’t even know where to start when talking about the service I received. Both Nick and Clint went above and beyond to make this an amazing experience for me and I’m so happy with my new car. Thank you both so very much!! I will definitely recommend shopping at Finch Hyundai for your next vehicle. Nick and Clint will definitely make it a good experience for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fabiano

Sep 20, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new to you vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Nick, Clint and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an excellent experience from start to..."

- C

It was an excellent experience from start to finish. Frank was great, very informative and accommodating, but not aggressive or pushy. I'm thrilled with the car, and Frank has been in touch a couple of times to make sure I'm satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Circelli

Sep 13, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Frank! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in on one of their sale days, the atmosphere was..."

- k.penamendez

I went in on one of their sale days, the atmosphere was great! In regards to covid they took all of the safety precautions. Sign in and browsing vehicles was done in timely manner and I didn't feel rushed at all. There were plenty of options and everyone was really welcoming. I worked with Nick and he was great, he asked me what I was looking for and what my budget was making sure to only show me things that conformed to that which I really appreciated. I looked at a few cars and he was able to answer all of my questions and from that narrowed down a perfect fit for me carwise and now being in that car for a few weeks I'm so happy that he was able to put in something that fit my needs so perfectly. I also financed a portion and got insured and worked with Clint who was great at explaining the coverage and making sure I wasn't over extending myself financially but was also getting covered for major costs/repairs should they come up. The whole process was seamless, I didn't feel like I was being pushed or pressured into buying anything. For my first car purchase I was very impressed all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fabiano

Sep 02, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and our team here at Finch Hyundai. We're very happy to hear that you're loving your vehicle! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was referred by my son. Nick was knowledgeable about..."

- bonniehall47

Nick was referred by my son. Nick was knowledgeable about the cars that I was interested in. He took time to get to know me and reinforced my decision to look at a smaller car. He explained the process, ad introduced me to the Hyundai team. I will refer Nick to anyone who says that they are thinking of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Roose, Nick Fabiano

Aug 20, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Bonnie! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Nick and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was fantastic to work with! This was my 4th car..."

- Melanie

Nick was fantastic to work with! This was my 4th car through Finch dealership, however it was my first time leasing. Nick has loads of patience and takes the time to explain everything. I would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fabiano

Aug 20, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Melanie! We love hearing about return customers such as yourself. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,487
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $50,988
2021 Genesis G70
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,487
2014 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,487
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Dodge Avenger car, priced at $6,699
2013 Dodge Avenger
used
Silver exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,487
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Green exterior
CVT
AWD