Back

Finch Hyundai - Service Centre

London , ON

2.8
63 Reviews

63 Reviews of Finch Hyundai - Service Centre

Sort by
September 22, 2022

Finch Hyundai service team is extremely professional. When you drop off your car and speak to a service rep, they are very clear and helpful in reviewing the purpose of your service visit. Everything is More

by carterbruce560
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 08, 2022

Bought a 2018 Tucson brand new back in March of 2018. Everything was great until this past year (2022) - constant repairs on rotors and breaks. - ate oil like crazy. - my cylinders holding my hatch g More

by BreanneJ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finch Hyundai
Sep 12, 2022 -

Finch Hyundai responded

I’m sorry to hear you’ve had a negative experience with your Tucson, Breanne. I'd like to do my best in assisting you with a resolve. Please feel free to reach out to me directly by email or by phone at jhijazi@seefinchfirst.com or (519) 649-7779. – Jamal Hijazi, Sales Manager

July 09, 2022

I had an appointment for a recall 9:30am! 4:00 pm when I called them because I never got a phone call Jeff said never got in for repair! My name is Gord Fisher bought the car there! Never de More

by GAF
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vallas
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 20, 2022 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Hey Gord we understand your disappointment and we apologize. It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately. I’d like to speak with you to discuss your experience more and make this right for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out at kfayad@seefinchfirst.com – Kareem Fayad, Service Manager

June 30, 2022

Andrew Blakey was friendly and helpful in solving our parts problem quickly. It would be nice if all dealers employees were so easy to deal with & efficient. More

by John & Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Blakey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 19, 2022 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much John and Kelly for the feedback about your experience working with Andrew! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

June 23, 2022

Since Feb. 25th,2022 my car is there. Seriously, I had the worst experience of my life here at Finch Hyundai. I strongly recommend that you avoid this place no More

by Grace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carl Badder, Britney
Jun 23, 2022 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, Grace. As we discussed with you multiple times, the backorder on parts is something we cannot control. We appreciate that this is frustrating but we’ve made sure to keep you informed every step of the way. Thankfully the last bit we need for the suspension is in like we mentioned this morning. In regards to the rental, unfortunately, we can only cover that which is included in your insurance coverage. If you have any more questions you can also reach me directly at bwilliston@seefinchfirst.com, take care. Brittany Williston, Finch Collision Manager

June 16, 2022

Completely disappointed with the customer care. Since Apr/25/2022 my car is there. I know the waiting time for parts is being long and this is not the body shop fault, however, due a mistake ord More

by danielsimaciel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nichol Waite
Jun 17, 2022 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, Daniel. As we discussed with you, we were sent a mislabeled part that had to be reordered. We appreciate that this can be frustrating but the wait time for the additional missing parts would have made no difference in regard to the wait time. The day you emailed and called we were waiting for a response from Mitsubishi about an updated ETA and mentioned that we would email as soon as we heard back. Thankfully we got an updated time this morning and look forward to when they come in and we can return your vehicle to you. If you have any more questions you can also reach me directly at bwilliston@seefinchfirst.com, take care. Brittany Williston, Finch Collision Manager

June 04, 2022

Worst service department ever! !!! Never get your car fixed here. Not one good thing to say. More

by Nicole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zachary Klassen
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 06, 2022 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us a review Nicole. We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us and would love to know what we can improve to make your next experience more positive. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me at kfayad@seefinchfirst.com – Kareem Fayad, Service Manager

April 25, 2022

2 issues here. I had my rocker panel fixed (3 days after it was dented on a car less than a year old) so no chance it started rusting before bringing it to the shop More

by jamartin005
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Collision
March 31, 2022

Vehicle went to Finch Collision at Finch Hyundai for a comprehensive claim. My vehicle was gone for 17 days. I wasn't kept in the loop as to what was happening and had to email them myself to inquire abou More

by LAUREN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittany
Apr 08, 2022 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Lauren. Again, I’m very sorry to hear about your experience with us and look forward to our meeting to rectify the situation. Hass Hijazi, Managing Partner.

March 04, 2022

TERRIBLE! !! STAY AWAY!! HORRIBLE!! I purchased my 2016 tucson from here and it has been nothing but problems. I have now had the car for almost 2 years, 2 yea More

by Brooke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hass Hijazi
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Evan Roose
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ray Kolyn
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Clint Johnston
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brad Sutherland
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Vallas
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darlene Vallas
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 04, 2022 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Brooke. I’m very sorry to hear about your experience with us. We strive for best-in-class service here at Finch Hyundai and based on your review, we have left you with a poor impression of our dealership. I’d like to speak with you to discuss your experience more and make this right, please don't hesitate to reach out to me at kfayad@seefinchfirst.com – Kareem Fayad, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results