Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kareem Fayad
Kareem Fayad at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Kareem Fayad

Service Manager

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews
not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Kareem Fayad

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in London! Place was clean and COVID..."

- rygravelle

Best dealership in London! Place was clean and COVID safety was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Steph, Jamal and Hass were all extremely efficient and helpful. They made sure my family got all the details and came up with a vehicle and plan that works for us! We couldn't be happier with our 2021 Tucson! We feel relieved to have a reliable and safe vehicle. We won't buy/lease from anywhere else! We have also had great experiences with Jameel, Samir and KJ! Highly recommend everyone! The staff in service are very nice and equally helpful! Kareem usually takes care of us and is knowledgeable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Steph, Jamal, and our team here at Finch Hyundai. We hope you're loving your Tucson, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buyer Beware - Dealership overcharges"

- Diane Van Riesen

I bought a new Hyundai Sonata in 2015. This past Thanksgiving weekend I got a flat tire. I was not too concerned as I had roadside assistance. I called and CAA came out and asked me to pop the trunk so that he could retrieve the spare tire. To my surprise and horror, the mechanic told me that there was no spare tire. I had to have my car towed, and being Thanksgiving weekend many shops closed early, so I had it towed to Brian Finch Hyundai. This would not have been my first choice if it had happened on any other day. That being said, I had it towed to the dealership. I thought that they could just put on a new tire and I would be on my way. This did not happen. They had no tire for my car at the dealership. I had to wait until Tuesday to get a new tire. This was a huge inconvenience to me. They had no loaner car for me and I had to find my own way to work for the next couple days. It cost me $140 in cab fare which was an extra expense on top of the new tire which the dealership charged $35 more than any other place. If I had known that I would have to wait over the long weekend to get a new tire installed, I definitely would not have gone to this dealership. Finally Tuesday comes and I expect someone from the dealership to call me with an expected time for this tire to be installed. Instead, I called them at 2:45 PM after waiting all morning and ended up leaving a message for someone to call me back. I was not too happy and Jeff who call me back could not understand why I was so upset. This is no way to run a business. This was the final straw. Previous to this experience, I had a brake job done and was charged almost $1,400. which is way overpriced. I went to several different independent shops to have them review my bill and the overwhelming consensus was that I had been scammed. I have since found an honest mechanic would just like to warn other potential customers of this dealership and buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 11, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Hey Diane, I’m sorry to hear you had such a negative experience with us. I would love to chat with you directly about your experience to learn more about what happened. Please give me a call at 519-649-7767. Dave Glazier, Service Manager

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A lot of Fun"

- Mark Dziadura

Ashley and Jameel made this experience enjoyable! My wife loves her new Ultimate Kona. And I love the Bluelink feature that allows me to see what Mall she is parked at! See you soon guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameel Fayad, Ashley Townsend

Feb 05, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing, Mark! It's great that you had a fun and enjoyable experience with Ashley and Jameel, and we're happy to hear your wife is loving her new Kona! Enjoy, and if there's anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Les Gero

Chris is very easy to talk to and seems to really care about his clients. He was very qquick returning my phone call and had us book a time that worked for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston, Cristian Latis , Jeff Spoor, Jeff Vallas

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Pauline

Wonderful staff ! Made it very easy to purchase my new vehicle. Knowledgeable and friendly , made the process seamless. Great communication and expertise. Jiordan is the best!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Skellett

Jan 15, 2018

Finch Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great feedback in regards to your experiences working with Jordan, Kareem and the rest of the team. Happy motoring!

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- woodwork

Sys was great from the first time we met him at the front door. He listened to our needs, and took us right to what we were looking for . He then gave us a great deal on both the new auto and our trade in when we picked up our new car he made sure we understood how it worked and programmed the radio and our phone. We love the car and are very pleased with our purchase. We will be back when we are in need of a new car. Rick winters

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syd Barzanjah, Abby Langdown

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating"

- Sonata-Life

Very accommodating. Both employees and customers were extremely courteous and friendly. Clean and well maintained providing a very pleasant atmosphere. I was finding it hard to leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Kolyn, Clint Johnston, Samir Jomaa, Bob Fex

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- satisfied customer

I love great service and when you arrive you are immediately looked after or if busy they always acknowledge your presence. Kareem is always friendly and goes beyond great service. I always trust his recommendations. Also I have had to drop by lately without an appointment regarding a tire and I was very quickly looked after although I was ready to wait. Great service team Excellent service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service centre

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rainy date"

- Customer777

It was raining cats and dogs when I arrived back to get my car. The shuttle driver drove right inside the service bays and then retrieved my car and drove it into the bay as well so I didn't get a drop of water on me! Small things mean a lot :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shuttle driver Tuesday evening feb 7

November 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended"

- Weisz

Excellent, honest service. We reviewed what I had asked to have done and updated according to my service history. I had selected the wrong service initially which Kareem caught and changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $50,988
2021 Genesis G70
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $71,988
2021 Genesis G80
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,487
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,988
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda Accord car, priced at $6,399
2009 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
5 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,988
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Beige exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive