Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Zachary Jones
Zachary Jones at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Zachary Jones

Service Advisor

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
4.2
7 Reviews
4.2

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Zachary Jones

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"finch Hyundai is only a few minutes away from my home but..."

- mjcprojects

finch Hyundai is only a few minutes away from my home but this is not the reason we purchased from them. Two of our friends also have Santa-fees and have nothing but good things to say about Finch Hyundai. So this is our second Santa-fee and we agree with our friends, Finch Hyundai is a great place to deal with and service our vehicle and we highly recommend visiting Finch first....... Michel

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Santa Fe! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This service manager is very difficult to deal withShe..."

- Rollingheavy

This service manager is very difficult to deal with She speaks over you when you are trying to explain your frustration with a problem When information was given to me and I advised that on four other occasions this information differed her reply was ‘perhaps it was because you were upset and I would think you would respect my giving you this information THIS time’. I was spoken to as though I was a child despite the fact that I am a 50 year old woman. She gives an air of both superiority and indifference despite the fact that I was calling regarding a known issue for which my vehicle has been in four times already, and for which there is currently a class action suit against Hyundai at this time I have dealt with the owner who was great to deal with but Darlene makes me wish I could take my problems with the vehicle elsewhere just to avoid having to deal with this arrogant, rude and non customer friendly representative. If you purchase from Hyundai I pray that you have no major issues to deal that require you having to deal with her

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: LaToya Berry, Darlene Vallas

Aug 25, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

I’m very sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us. I would love to chat with you directly to learn more about what happened. Please reach out to me directly at hhijazi@seefinchfirst.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Hass Hijazi, Managing Partner

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a Tucson at a great price. Sales staff were..."

- rearnshaw

Got a Tucson at a great price. Sales staff were excellent, friendly, no pressure at all. Great Covid safety factors in place. Will gladly go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Hijazi, K J El Kadri

May 26, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your feedback! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"unapproachable, I've tried to call about issues with work..."

- gmm

unapproachable, I've tried to call about issues with work I've had done, told her call but a week later and still no call.Tried calling always either on the phone or unavailable.I had 2500 $ worth of work done and have had problems ever since.This location is sketchy, you've been warned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 07, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

We appreciate how this could be frustrating, and I would like to rectify the situation, and again apologize for the issues you’ve faced with us. Currently, with you using a username, I am unable to find out who you are so I could call you directly. Please get in touch with me at dglazier@seefinchfirst.com. Dave Glazier, Service Manager

May 07, 2021

gmm responded

After a week of dedicated calling I finally got a call back.I had extensive work done and have had problems with my car ever since.The care is just not there and that's a shame considering the figures your quoting would suggest you'd have a better approach to not sending a car home before it's fixed.I don't appreciate spending all my time having to call repeatedly with urgent matters with no support or call backs I expected better.

May 07, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. I apologize for someone not getting back to you sooner. It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately. Please reach out to me directly at dglazier@seefinchfirst.com – Dave Glazier, Service Manager

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buyer Beware - Dealership overcharges"

- Diane Van Riesen

I bought a new Hyundai Sonata in 2015. This past Thanksgiving weekend I got a flat tire. I was not too concerned as I had roadside assistance. I called and CAA came out and asked me to pop the trunk so that he could retrieve the spare tire. To my surprise and horror, the mechanic told me that there was no spare tire. I had to have my car towed, and being Thanksgiving weekend many shops closed early, so I had it towed to Brian Finch Hyundai. This would not have been my first choice if it had happened on any other day. That being said, I had it towed to the dealership. I thought that they could just put on a new tire and I would be on my way. This did not happen. They had no tire for my car at the dealership. I had to wait until Tuesday to get a new tire. This was a huge inconvenience to me. They had no loaner car for me and I had to find my own way to work for the next couple days. It cost me $140 in cab fare which was an extra expense on top of the new tire which the dealership charged $35 more than any other place. If I had known that I would have to wait over the long weekend to get a new tire installed, I definitely would not have gone to this dealership. Finally Tuesday comes and I expect someone from the dealership to call me with an expected time for this tire to be installed. Instead, I called them at 2:45 PM after waiting all morning and ended up leaving a message for someone to call me back. I was not too happy and Jeff who call me back could not understand why I was so upset. This is no way to run a business. This was the final straw. Previous to this experience, I had a brake job done and was charged almost $1,400. which is way overpriced. I went to several different independent shops to have them review my bill and the overwhelming consensus was that I had been scammed. I have since found an honest mechanic would just like to warn other potential customers of this dealership and buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 11, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Hey Diane, I’m sorry to hear you had such a negative experience with us. I would love to chat with you directly about your experience to learn more about what happened. Please give me a call at 519-649-7767. Dave Glazier, Service Manager

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fixing the my santafe hyundai car"

- ja234

he did excellent job on my car and solved the my cars problem on the time.and he used my fcpp to lower my cost. and he did it.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, Great People"

- David Banks

I was taken care of immediately, treated with courtesy and respect and given a ride home without any wait. Also got a free car wash. All in all, an excellent service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $50,988
2021 Genesis G70
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $71,988
2021 Genesis G80
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,487
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,988
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda Accord car, priced at $6,399
2009 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
5 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,988
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Beige exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive