Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brandon Baron
Brandon Baron at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Brandon Baron

Sales Consultant

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Brandon Baron

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping is not our favourite thing to do, however,..."

- jb_gryp

Car shopping is not our favourite thing to do, however, Brandon Baron made it an easy and stress free process. We traded our old (2009) Santa Fe and knew we wanted another one as it was a very dependable vehicle. This is our second vehicle and usually only driven around the city so we wanted a used vehicle. Brandon did not pressure us to buy a new one. After a test drive, a quick evaluation of our vehicle, and an agreeable price, we were done. Two days later we drove away with a very dependable 2018 Santa Fe. Thanks for causing a little less anxiety for us during these very, very stressful times. Stay safe and healthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Santa Fe We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that our team ensured you had a wonderful experience throughout. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was very friendly and helpful would recommend him..."

- eddiec1

Brandon was very friendly and helpful would recommend him to family and friends.He called to check in with us and to see how we were enjoying our new Kona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Eddie! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Kona with Brandon and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've just had the best experience at Finch Hyundai, and I..."

- Diane Lee

I've just had the best experience at Finch Hyundai, and I cannot thank the team enough. KJ El Kadri and Clint Johnston have not only been professional, approachable and knowledgeable but they were willing to help me make the best choices for my needs. Oh, and I'd like to also thank Brandon Baron for such an easy-to-follow tutorial video for the features of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston, K J El Kadri

Dec 15, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Diane! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about KJ, Clint and the team here at Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KJ was very helpful and very patient with me on making an..."

- Debbie & Frank

KJ was very helpful and very patient with me on making an important decision on which was best for me. I truly appreciate the time he took to assist me. I will certainly recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Jomaa, K J El Kadri

Dec 03, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Debbie and Frank! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about KJ and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time every buying a car and I just..."

- Dunia Hussein

It was my first time every buying a car and I just bought a 2021 Hyundai Sonata and with KJ helping me it was an unreal experience! He helped with everything that I needed and was just overall an 11/10 experience with him! Everyone else there was also very helpful and so kind and made sure that I was always happy! Thank you KJ And the finch Hyundai team for everything and overall giving me a great experience with you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Hijazi, K J El Kadri

Nov 05, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Dunia! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about KJ and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're loving your Sonata, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people all around. More then willing to help out..."

- jamie.burgers

Awesome people all around. More then willing to help out in every way they could. Kj EI Kadri was very helpful with getting us what we wanted. Brandon Baron was always on top of answering all question and getting information as fast as possible no matter how much he had on his plate. Clint the financial man is amazing to work with super nice and always trying to make things to suite you. One more thumbs up to the manager Jamal he was excellent and willing to take turns to make us happy. Highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Jamie! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Kj and team at Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon and KJ were awesome!!! I had no intention of..."

- Vick

Brandon and KJ were awesome!!! I had no intention of trading in my 2017 because I thought I would be paying a much higher car payment. I'm glad I went in. I was able to get the 2020 Sante Fe which I love so much already!!! I was able to get a great deal with the trade in. No beating around the bush from Brandon or KJ. Great salesmen and I really enjoyed working with them! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: K J El Kadri

Sep 03, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Vick! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Brandon and KJ. We are very glad to hear you were happy with your choice to trade in and are loving the Santa Fe! If we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,988
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,487
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $43,487
2021 Hyundai Kona EV
used
Red exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,487
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,487
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,487
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive