Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Finch Hyundai

London , ON

4.8
795 Reviews
At Finch Hyundai in London, we take pride in many things. We take pride in the fact that we've been chosen for the Hyundai Canada President's Award of Merit in back-to-back years as one of the top ten Hyundai dealerships in Canada. We take great pride in the new Hyundai cars, crossovers and SUVs that we sell. We take pride in the exceptional quality and diversity of our used car inventory. And, perhaps most importantly, we take pride in the reputation that we've built throughout the London and area community as a car dealership that provides an unparalleled level of customer service.

300 Southdale Rd E

London , ON

N6C 5Y7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 796 reviews

June 03, 2021

"Amazing guy to work with kept us well informed on deals..."

- Kimchad

Amazing guy to work with kept us well informed on deals and especially kept in touch even know we didn’t buy the first day we met would highly recommend this salesman to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Kim! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Nick here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 01, 2021

"Frank was polite and efficient. He took time to answer my..."

- AJ 1234

Frank was polite and efficient. He took time to answer my questions and ensure I understood all my options. Jihad and Samir gave exemplary service and assistance. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, AJ! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Frank and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 01, 2021

"I didn't come with this car in mind, but when I realised..."

- adonnini1

I didn't come with this car in mind, but when I realised the one I had in mind wasn't quite a fit, Frank made sure I found something that suited me. Amazing guy, who clearly really cares about the customer. Super helpful and found me an amazing car for a great deal. Definitely recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your feedback! We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Frank and would recommend him to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 28, 2021

"I had the most amazing experience at Finch Hyundai with..."

- Skye

I had the most amazing experience at Finch Hyundai with Stephanie! It was my first time purchasing a vehicle, I was a little nervous going into it. She made my experience so comfortable, fun. She was so patient and helped me find the perfect vehicle. I’m so happy with my 2021 Luxury Kona. I would recommend Steph to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your brand new Kona, Skye! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Stephanie and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience throughout. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 28, 2021

"I have been treated like royalty by Finch Hyundai and..."

- neil_whyte

I have been treated like royalty by Finch Hyundai and their sales representative, Stephanie Gartly. I didn't make it easy for them but found them fair and honorable in every regard. I would not hesitate in the least to refer my friends and family to Finch in general and Stephanie in particular. They are super! Neil Whyte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darlene Vallas
Jun 03, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Neil! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Stephanie and our team here at Finch Hyundai and would recommend them us to others. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 25, 2021

"Got a Tucson at a great price. Sales staff were..."

- rearnshaw

Got a Tucson at a great price. Sales staff were excellent, friendly, no pressure at all. Great Covid safety factors in place. Will gladly go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your feedback! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

May 23, 2021

"I needed a car due to a sudden write-off just at..."

- Nancy

I needed a car due to a sudden write-off just at Christmas. They were very helpful, quick, efficient, and the deal I got was awesome. They got me what I needed when I needed it without hassles despite COVID. I am happy with the service and product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Hyundai Nancy! Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

May 22, 2021

"I love my new '21 Kona. Musaab really worked hard to get..."

- Gloria H

I love my new '21 Kona. Musaab really worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted in the specific colour I wanted. Even when hard to find, I did not feel pressured to accept something I was not 100% happy with. Thank you Musaab! I will be recommending to friends and family looking for a new vehicle to see Musaab first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Gloria! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your brand new Kona with Musaab and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 22, 2021

"I recently purchased my new '21 Kona from Finch Hyundai...."

- Gloria H

I recently purchased my new '21 Kona from Finch Hyundai. I was very impressed with Jihad's no pressure sales tactics when it came to finalizing the deal. Jihad took the time to answer all my questions and ensured I was 100% happy with my purchase before signing the paperwork. Thank you Jihad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your brand new Kona Gloria! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Jihad and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience throughout. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 19, 2021

"Stephanie helped me get my dream car! She was tune to my..."

- SRP

Stephanie helped me get my dream car! She was tune to my preferences and found exactly what I wanted. She is such a lovely person, friendly and knowledgeable. And patient as I test drove a few. I can't say enough good things about her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021 -

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Stephanie and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

11 - 20 of 796 results