Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

4.8

648 Lifetime Reviews

10727 - 82 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 2B1
Call (780) 439-0071

648 Reviews of Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2014

"2015 escalade"

- Erin

Thanks for all your help Mike & Troy in getting one of the first new 2015 escalade ESVs in Alberta! My new vehicle is great and I've already referred a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2014

"Excellent service and great price"

- Colin Wilson

Thank you for all your help in making my dream truck a reality! You were all very pleasant to deal with and very helpful! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Troy Sorge and Leo Hipkiss, Leo Hipkiss
July 23, 2014

"Won't Deal Anywhere Else!"

- K&E Oilfield

We have purchased 4 trucks through Don Wheaton in the past 6 years, and possibly will be putting that number up to 6 this month ( Just drove a 2015 Chev Silverado 3500 HD Ltz Diesel off the lot yesterday) Even though we don't live in Edmonton, we are more than happy to make the trip there to deal with Troy. Troy Sorge is our "go to guy" there, and we deal directly with him. He never let's us down! Troy goes above and beyond to make the process smooth. His customer service skills are excellent, and he feels more like a friend. He goes out of his way, and puts a lot of time in to make sure we are happy and get the vehicle we want with the options we want at a fair price. All we have to do is give him a call or send him an email and he's right on it. He also keeps us informed through the whole process. To sum it up - We won't deal anywhere else, no matter how far we have to travel. We are Troy Sorge/Don Wheaton lifetime customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2014

"Purchase of Extended Warranty"

- rogerman

I recently had the opportunity to purchase an extended warranty for our 2013 Buick Enclave. I dealt with Troy Sorge and found his service to be exemplary. The transaction was done via phone and electronically and was completed quickly and very efficiently. Troy was knowledgable about subject matter and very responsive to any queries I had. Put me down for completely satisfied ! Thanks Troy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2014

"2013 Cadillac escalade "

- Krisst79

Mike was very helpful finding the vehicle I wanted and very professional, Troy was very helpful and making the financial side work with my finances

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Woods
June 23, 2014

"Outstanding customer service"

- jmattie

Troy went above and beyond to ensure we were entirely satisfied with our new vehicle purchase. He was always professional, accommodating and available to answer our questions. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2014

"Excellent Experience "

- stevec14

This dealership is simply best in class. I had a tremendous experience in purchasing my new vehicle. The commitment to customer service is fantastic and I had the opportunity to work with a number of folks in the dealership and all were professional and prompt to return calls and answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nik (Jr) Seredych, Nick Seredych, Jason Mann, Troy Sorge, Peter Wilson
May 29, 2014

"Exceptional Service"

- GatewayZL1

I came In With very specific needs/ wants and was helped flawlessly. I have no complaints and no issues with the treatment or service I was given at the dealership !! I would recommend buying your vehicle here and I will be returning for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2014

"Phenomenal."

- dman56789

First off, I interacted with 3 people all together. The primary was Jaimi Harrison ( go to this guy!) he was kind, patient and forthright with me at all times. There was absolutely zero nonsense, stringing along or swindling. I got a prime vehicle and was taken care of every step of the way. Don Wheaton has AMAZING staff that are courteous and just a pleasure to talk with let alone deal with. Honorable mention to Peter Jewer and Troy Sorge, as they also were super polite and actually showed that they cared about their clientele. 100% positive experience dealing with these gentlemen. There was nothing to hide nor would they try to. They have DEFINITELY made a lifetime customer out of me. 14 out of 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Jewer
May 14, 2014

"Amazing Experience!"

- DenaliChris

I usually hate shopping for vehicles simply due to the sales-people that jump all over you and try to sell you something you dont want. My experience with Brandi was very refreshing as there was no 'sales pitch' or pressure to buy. She is very knowledgeable and helped me identify a vehicle that would fit my needs. She was also able to handle all aspects of the sale so I did not have to sit with many different people to complete 1 sale. I will reccomend her to my friends and family and i will return for my next vehicle purchase from her. Thanks Brandi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
631 - 640 of 648 results