Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

4.8

597 Lifetime Reviews

10727 - 82 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 2B1
Call (780) 439-0071

597 Reviews of Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- ttenetuik

From beginning to end, I found the customer service exceptional. Compliments to Ethan Shaw, Very nice to deal with and found home very professional. No pressure sales tactics, very accommodating and helpful. I will certainly forward his name to others I know are looking for a vehicle. From service I received excellent service. From the time I brought my truck in for service, they were knowledgeable, helpful and answered all my questions clearly and in a timely manner. I most certainly will be back for service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"everyone was great "

- shawn_hooge

I was car shopping from BC and got in contact with Ethan, only a couple of days later I was in town buying my corvette! Everyone was helpful, friendly and easy to talk to which made the entire day great, they also worked hard to accommodate my short notice trip and make the car buying process a breeze! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 13, 2019

"Excellent professional service"

- Asturgess

Husan was excellent to deal with at our time at the dealership. He was professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Both Husan and Tim stayed late as they were closing to help process our purchase to allow us to pick up our Blazer the next day. Management was honest and friendly which made our time enjoyable. Thanks everyone for the great Blazer and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, it was a pleasure working with you! We hope you enjoy your new Blazer.

June 11, 2019

"Customer service"

- GMMAN

Everyone at Don Wheaton was really good to deal with during my recent purchase of a new vehicle. They treated me with respect. Ethan introduced me to everyone that was required to make the transaction as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure doing business with you.

June 08, 2019

"We purchased a new XT5"

- Digger

Very professional. Awesome dealership in the heart of downtown. I would highly recommend anyone to select this dealership. Husan and Troy were excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, we hope you enjoy your new XT5!

June 08, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Kenny

Great overall experience, very please with the service. From the moment we walked in until we walked out the atmosphere was super friendly and welcoming. Husan is amazing! He was very knowledgeable and professional. Strongly recommend him to anyone. We 100% would buy another vehicle from this dealership and Husan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you Kenny, we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us! We hope to work with you again in the future.

June 07, 2019

"The Ultimate Cadillac Experience"

- Buycar dan

My salesman, Husan worked constantly with me to ensure I was happy with my purchase. He listened to my questions and concerns and did his very best to address them. His friendly, easy demeanour put me at ease right away. Thank you for making this sale a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Dan, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 02, 2019

"2019 Chevrolet Traverse"

- Christian

It’s our first time buying a new vehicle here in Canada. Husan made it easy, less stressful and more exciting. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Christian, we appreciate your business and we are glad you enjoyed your experience working with us!

May 30, 2019

"Above and Beyond "

- jduxbury71

Husan Tahir and the Don Wheaton crew went above and beyond to provide me with the vehicle I wanted. They did not stop until they were sure I was happy with everything about my purchase. I would have great confidence referring others to Husan and Don Wheaton GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience and we hope you love your new vehicle!

May 30, 2019

"Easy car buying experience "

- Sherclad

For the first time ever I was able to get a new Cadillac and there was no high pressure sales just a genuinely nice team of people. Cassidy was great to work with we went on several test drives to decide what fit us best. Highly recommended. The price was very competitive and it was an all around great time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new Cadillac.

1
...
1 - 10 of 597 results