Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

4.8

637 Lifetime Reviews

10727 - 82 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 2B1
Call (780) 439-0071

637 Reviews of Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2019

"Fun, easy, professional and laid back."

- Tyler Lundgard

My experience with Oleh was nothing short of what an experience at any dealership should be, he would answer questions i hadn't even thought of yet. He dealt with everything in a timely matter and went above and beyond to make sure i was more than satisfied with the deal. Thank you for your help with my newest purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Tyler! Enjoy your new vehicle.

September 15, 2019

"2019 spark"

- Jay

Good service quick responses, they were very friendly and explained everything in detail I would recommend them to others. I left with a full understanding of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Jay!

September 15, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Steve

Excellent no pressure buying experience. Everyone was very helpful throughout the entire process. I would recommend this dealer to any friends or family. Good work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Steve!

September 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Myles

Brandie always goes above and beyond to make purchasing a vehicle a pleasant experience. The purchase was quick and easy. Loving the vehicle so far Myles and Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Myles!

September 12, 2019

"Great experience ! No pressure and a great deal "

- kevthomasclark

It was a great experience and our salesman Dileep was a real nice guy with no pressure to buy, but can’t say no to a Cadillac Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review!

September 10, 2019

"Great Escalade experience "

- Rex & Jane

We enjoyed a great experience shopping for our used SUV. They had a wide selection of SUV’s to look at. Cassidy was was knowledgeable in the various brands and trim levels. Follow up so far has been very good. We are very happy with our 2018 Escalade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you both for the review! We hope you enjoy your Escalade!

September 07, 2019

"Crusin' with my Cruze"

- Zerohour

Today i picked up my new 2019 Chev Cruze and dealt with Cassidy and Tim. I traded in my 2014 Chev Equinox and came back to purchase my Cruze due to the outstanding service I've received over the years. Both Cassidy and Tim where very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review, enjoy your new Cruze!

September 04, 2019

"also thank you to Cassisy great place to deal with"

- sunnyboy

on the trade in of our vehicle we were offered a top price and were able to secure a deal on a new chevy spark. dealing with Corey Sayer was a pleasure . Great customer service thank you for all your help 10 out of 10 rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Enjoy your new Spark!

September 04, 2019

"Glade to meet Dileep and Tim"

- jasdeep0358

It was such a great service by Dileep and Tim. I called so many other dealers but Dileep is different from then. He talked to me always friendly and calm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review!

August 30, 2019

"Great showroom and people"

- Renny

I went to this dealership to browse some newer models. The sales team were a pleasure as they showed me around. They offered great advice and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Renny!

1
...
1 - 10 of 637 results