Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

Edmonton, AB

4.7
796 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The heartbeat of Edmonton and Western Canada's largest General Motors Distributor, selling vehicles by Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac and Corvette. Don Wheaton has been servicing Edmonton, Leduc, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, Spruce Grove, and Northern Alberta with pride since 1963. We would be proud to take care of all your new vehicle, pre-owned vehicle, financing, vehicle service, and auto parts needs in the Edmonton area.
Contact Dealership

10727 - 82 Avenue NW

Edmonton, AB

T6E 2B1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 798 reviews

January 26, 2021

"A great experience. Olivia responded to my email inquiry..."

- Jim & Teresa

A great experience. Olivia responded to my email inquiry and referred me to Sean Burns. We were welcomed very professionally by all. Sean was very easy to deal with - very professional but easy going and personable, no pressure. Tim set us up on the finance side very quickly. We left with a used Buick Encore and it has been great. Olivia also did follow-up to ensure that we were satisfied with everything. Jim & Teresa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Olivia
January 26, 2021

"Great experience, very easy going atmosphere and..."

- Anthony

Great experience, very easy going atmosphere and informative! Would recommend to anyone looking for a used vehicle. Robin was easy to reach when needed and made the process smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2021 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Anthony! It was a pleasure working with you.

January 20, 2021

"Dealership was decent. Price was decent although I paid..."

- Oldskool780

Dealership was decent. Price was decent although I paid more than the sale price + tax. Would use the dealership again and had a good sales experience with the sales associate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review!

January 17, 2021

"Dan Gibbson treated us very well. He looked after all our..."

- Bill

Dan Gibbson treated us very well. He looked after all our needs in a friendly and efficient manner. We would highly recommend Danto our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gibbson
Jan 18, 2021 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Bill! It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your recommendation!

January 16, 2021

"Great no-pressure experience, very professional,..."

- XT5

Great no-pressure experience, very professional, friendly, making sure all questions answered, went above and beyond to get vehicle we wanted. Love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Grant Dewar- 5*. Olivia-5*
Jan 18, 2021 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you love your new vehicle, please reach out if there's anything else we can do for you.

January 15, 2021

"Super friendly and accommodating. I have purchased from..."

- tannis.bolt

Super friendly and accommodating. I have purchased from and traded with this dealership on 4 vehicles and each experience was expeditious. I would definitely return and recommend to anyone looking to work with a quality team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! It's always a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to doing so again in the future!

January 10, 2021

"Excellent experience with Dan Gibbons. He was very..."

- John McGrath

Excellent experience with Dan Gibbons. He was very friendly and took good care of us from the time we got there. 5 stars for him, & Tim in fiancé was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Gibbons
Jan 18, 2021 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review John! It was great working with you.

January 10, 2021

"Erin Livingston was courteous, friendly and went above..."

- Dontough

Erin Livingston was courteous, friendly and went above and beyond to help us. Tim Florek was efficient and very helpful. Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We enjoyed working with you and hope to do so again in the future.

January 05, 2021

"Good job Oleh!Very professional. They did everything I..."

- Mike H

Good job Oleh! Very professional. They did everything I expected. They made the transaction absolutely painless. Very courteous & I would highly recommend Oleh Kutsan to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Mike, it was a pleasure working with you!

December 21, 2020

"Great experience. Robyn and her sales team worked with us..."

- Nathan

Great experience. Robyn and her sales team worked with us to ensure we were completely satisfied and happy with our new vehicle purchase. All the staff were friendly and professional. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2020 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Nathan! It was a pleasure working with you. Please reach out if you need anything in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 798 results