Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

4.8

648 Lifetime Reviews

10727 - 82 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 2B1
Call (780) 439-0071

648 Reviews of Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Pleasurable business"

- skinny258

During my time at the dealership I observed a warm and hospitable environment. During the purchase of my vehicle Nick and Tim were very professional and direct when interacting with them. Nick was very willing to work with my needs and deliver an offer I could not turn down. While Tim made the paperwork process very transferable and seamless. I would highly recommend this Dealership to anyone looking for the Chevy / GMC brand!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, it was a pleasure working with you!

October 11, 2019

"I’ve got my first Chevy Silverado 2019 from them the..."

- Ahmed almalahi

I’ve got my first Chevy Silverado 2019 from them the where the best u can deal with and the service was the best thank u I really recommend to all friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Ahmed! We hope you enjoy your new Silverado!

October 09, 2019

"Great people, very friendly and helpful. Went above and..."

- Rachelle

Great people, very friendly and helpful. Went above and beyond to make sure our vehicle was in its best shape and ready for us when we wanted to leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review Rachelle!

October 09, 2019

"Fantastic Service all around "

- jluka

I've gotten my last 4 vehicles from Don Wheaton and will be back again. I had another great opportunity to work with some fantastic people when purchasing a vehicle. Brandie did a fabulous job making it easy for me to purchase a "new to me" SUV. With the help and opinions of the great staff at Don Wheaton I'm driving a beautiful XT5. Thank you Brandie, Tim and Len! I value you all and love recommending your business when people tell me they love my SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! It's always a pleasure working with you.

October 04, 2019

"Ethen was exceptional helpful and answered all our..."

- Ac

Ethen was exceptional helpful and answered all our questions .i found finance was bit dry and not much communication was happening unless i asked the question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your feedback!

September 27, 2019

"Cassidy, our salesman was very friendly and informative."

- JACKIE

A very positive experience - Cassidy our salesman was very friendly, and not "aggressive" in trying to sell us a vehicle, which is why we purchased a car from him. Would recommend him and dealership to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cassidy Palmer-Ruben
Oct 03, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Jackie! It was a pleasure working with you.

September 24, 2019

"Good experience for a used car."

- SecularRev

The sales rep was attentive to my request for a specific used car. He was helpful and as he stated, “he was working for me”. I believe he was and I appreciate the comfortable, non-aggressive way of accomplishing the sale. If with an issue afterward, he and the service tech were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 03, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review, we are glad we could work out a deal for you!

September 24, 2019

"New GMC Terrain "

- ToplessGT

Don Wheaton was great to deal with. I would certainly recommend them to my friends. I look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 03, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review, we look forward to dealing with YOU in the future!

September 22, 2019

"Purchase of a 2019 Chevy Silverado"

- sc

I was considering trading my old truck in for a new one for quite some time when I decided to walk through the dealership and look at a truck that was being showcased there. When I went in to do this I almost immediately ran into Alan MacDonald. He was super friendly and personable, and I was immediately comfortable sitting and talking with him about vehicles. Turns out the truck that caught my eye wasn't the one I had my heart set on, but after looking at different vehicles with Alan I realized what I really wanted was a High Country. He was great throughout the deal and at the end of my holiday I drove my new baby home. The service was great and nothing short of professional. Thanks again Alan! Also, big shout out to Tim Florek for signing off on the paperwork with me and providing a brief run down of coverage purchased. Turns out I blew a tire on my way back to Yellowknife, so I called him and he was super helpful. Thanks for the advice! Not just these two, but everyone I came across at this dealership were pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We really hope you enjoy your new High Country!

September 20, 2019

"Purchase of 2019 Chevrolet Colorado"

- KWA

I was considering trading my current vehicle in for a new vehicle and contacted Don Wheaton online, Ethan Shaw responded back to me quickly about the vehicle I was considering. I set up an appointment to come in a couple days later to look and test drive the vehicle. Ethan was very personable, thorough, professional and fair. I would recommend Ethan and DonWheaton to my family and friends Tim Florek from finance was very professional, personable and an overall fantastic person to deal with. He worked to ensure i got the best rate and explained the various options available and what he thought would work best for my purchase. Don Wheaton made my trade in and purchase a overall good experience, thank you Ethan and Tim Ken Anderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 648 results