About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

4.8

538 Lifetime Reviews

10727 - 82 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 2B1
Call (780) 439-0071

538 Reviews of Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- Ryan T.

The whole experience was flawless! Brandie anticipated every need. Easiest purchase we have ever made! We look foreard to working with her again. Thank you Brandie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandie Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Ryan! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future as well!

February 10, 2019

"2019 Colorado"

- Happy Colorado

I had the pleasure of working with Cassidy and Tim They made this process very easy and enjoyable even though I have bad credit They were able to get me what I wanted. I had some specific requests and they did everything they could and I'm very happy thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review, we hope you enjoy your new Colorado!

February 09, 2019

"Great and awesome guy"

- Nnamdi

I bought a GMC terrain 2010, from shawn Macdougall, honestly it was a good deal and the vehicle is clean with no problems, great guy and honest business man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn MacDougall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Florek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nik Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your Terrain!

February 07, 2019

"Wow this was a great experience "

- Kodiak guy

Big shout out to Shawn n Nik jr. Who made this as smooth and flawless of a transaction as possible. I cant thank you enough for going over and beyond.takin calls an texts from me during lunch after hrs and even staying late to allow me a test drive.but constantly jumping to keep me happy.thank you.and I will most certainly be back.you guys have earned a customer for life.cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn MacDougall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nik Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience working with us, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you for the review!

February 07, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Judy S

Recently purchased a used vehicle at this dealership. Shawn was very friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole buying process completely painless. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to visit this great team and the service they provide

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn MacDougall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Mann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Enjoy your new vehicle.

February 07, 2019

"Amazing Shopping Experience"

- Bassem

I went through an amazing new vehicle purchase experience, starting from the quick same-day appointment, ending by an amazing vehicle. Shawn is an amazing, knowledgable and honest person. He listened to my needs, matched my needs to the appropriate truck, not the expensive truck. He offered me multiple options, but in the same time provided me with the honest advice as if he would be doing the purchase. We ended up with what I need, without overselling or pushing me towards the expensive option. In my future truck purchase, 99% would be a GMC, and 100% would be from Don Wheaton through Shawn. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn MacDougall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Florek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Seredych
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new truck and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

February 06, 2019

"Excellent Sales Consultant"

- cadillacsuv

Although I did not end up getting a vehicle at Don Wheaton GM I do have to mention the excellent Sales Consultant Kristina Cooper. She did everything that was asked of her and took the time to understand my needs in finding the right vehicle. I would and WILL recommend Kristina to anyone I hear of that is in need of a vehicle. Thanks again Kristina and when it comes time to buy a new Cadillac SUV you will be the one I will look for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 06, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope to get in you in a new vehicle in the future, feel free to reach out whenever you are interested.

February 05, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- bonn19

First, I would like to thank all the staff members (specially to Patrick) at the Don Wheaton who babysat our two very active toddlers while we were busy shopping for our new Cadillac. Our Salesperson Husan Tahir has vast knowledge and experience of these luxury cars. He gave us his honest opinion and answer all our crazy questions very patiently. Nik took time to answer all our questions relating to financing and was quick in getting paperwork complete. We love our new purchase and I feel safer on the road while I drive my family around. If you want to make your vehicle purchase experience satisfactory I recommend you visit this car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Husan Tahir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nik Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 06, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to do so again in the future!

February 02, 2019

"Excellent Sales Consultant and Business Manager"

- jolliniki

Our purchase today is our second Cadillac purchase from Don Wheaton GM. Ethan's sales service was excellent. He took the time to explain all the features of our new vehicle, assisted in many ways to accommodate us, answered all questions, and provided excellent communications during the purchasing process. He was professional, very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and provided assistance in getting the vehicle registration, etc. Tim Florek and Nik Jr., Business Managers, were also professional and provided guidance that was helpful. Over the years we have been more than satisfied with the service we have received from Don Wheaton GM, and chose this dealership a second time because of the staff and service. We highly recommend this dealership for their sales and service. Thank you Ethan, Nik and Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Florek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nik Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 04, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We hope you enjoy your new Cadillac and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 31, 2019

"Non satisfied customer"

- Non satisfied customer

For me I was made to feel like a non important customer. Even though i had made an appointment 2 days previous, the sales person did not have the vehicle ready for my arrival. I was doing a trade in and instead of having my vehicle looked at while i was doing the test drive i had to wait after i got back for this to happen. Unnecessary wait time. Then while negeotiating the sale price i was informed that they are passing along a $700 cost for a security system they installed in the vehicle because of their location. The only person that was genuine to me as the receptionest. To pick up the vehicle i was told i didnt need an appointment...only to have to wait for almost an hour to hand someone a cheque and sign 2 papers. So if you dont care about good customer service and you want to pay over the advertised price...then this is the place for you. I was made to feel like a no body with this company and wouldnt recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn MacDougall
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Florek
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Mann
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Seredych
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 538 results