Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

4.8

624 Lifetime Reviews

10727 - 82 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 2B1
Call (780) 439-0071

624 Reviews of Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2019

"Great people.. good vehicles "

- Manii

I got my first car from here recently and I had a really great experience here; the customer service by Corey was one of the best. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review!

August 10, 2019

"Very good deal."

- Ernie H

Worked with Nick and Cassidy in trying to find a suitable new vehicle for my needs. Arrived at a great price on a new 2018 Buick Enclave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the review Ernie! Enjoy the new Enclave.

August 10, 2019

" Happy 2x Customer!"

- Joe

Bought 2006 TrailBlazer SS in 2010, Now a 2019 TrailBoss! Ku-dos to Casidy, made the wife a little impressed spot cleaning the truck before handing it over. " Great job guys" Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the review Joe! Enjoy your new Trail Boss!

August 09, 2019

"highly recommend "

- camzuk

Ben was very easy and great to do business with he was able to go above and beyond. Tim was very helpful and very knowledgeable in the finance end. overall great atmosphere and great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review!

August 07, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Garry26

Great customer service with a friendly atmosphere. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for another vehicle either new or used and their prices are good also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Garry!

August 06, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- John

The staff made it a great experience from start to finish. I was made to feel comfortable and there was no pressure. Brandie made sure I got the deal I was looking for and Oleh made sure I understood everything about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review John!

August 02, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- Agnes

Thanks to Ben, buying my first car was an effortless and straightforward experience. He went above and beyond to find me the perfect vehicle that would fit my needs and budget. His service was excellent and he was happy to answer all of my questions both in person and over the phone. Nik made my financing go through quickly and smoothly, ensuring that I was well informed about my purchase at every step. He exceeded my expectations and made my first car purchase experience great. Before buying here, I visited a couple of other dealerships around the city, and none of them had as genuinely friendly and knowledgeable staff as Don Wheaton dealership. I am impressed with Ben's and Nik's professional and helpful service. I highly recommend to visit this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad Ben was able to help you get the vehicle you were looking for!

July 31, 2019

"Great service "

- Blazerlove

After an initial hiccup with the vehicle due to a miscommunication Brandie and the dealership quickly resolved the issue and did everything they could to get us in to the perfect vehicle. We were very happy and got exactly what we wanted. Great service, very responsive, I highly recommend. Thanks team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad we got things sorted out for you.

July 27, 2019

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- MJ

Excellent service and attention to detail. Thanks Dileep! Made shopping for a new vehicle hassle free. I also appreciated the visit to the service department...the explanation of services was great. It really put a personalized touch on our visit. Thanks to the whole team for making this an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review!

July 26, 2019

"Excellent "

- tromanchuk

Both sales and finance were amazing they went above and beyond, I called and was a week out from coming to the city they held the car I wanted. They worked with me over the phone answering all questions and working with me to have the blazer ready for me. Highly would recommend and will purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, enjoy your new Blazer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 624 results