Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

4.8

671 Lifetime Reviews

10727 - 82 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 2B1
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 671 reviews

February 09, 2015

"Renewal of Lease handled seamlessly"

- Anisha

Troy provided great service and timely responses to questions. He also provided good options and understood what we wanted. Dario answered all my questions very patiently and with courtesy. Was happy with my decision to renew my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dario Miglioranza
January 29, 2015

"Excellent Service"

- Steve

Great experience buying a vehicle here, not to mention the outstanding service after the purchase. Brandie goes above and beyond anyone I have dealt with, she will ensure your happy with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2015

"Dileep and Dario were excellent !!"

- Bruce

Dileep was excellent providing me all the information I requested on-line. At the dealership Dario was patient and professional helping me close the deal and get the ride I wanted. (Dileep was helping deliver his baby - congratulations) Tim approved the deal and Jason finalized it. Thanks guys. Bruce Bracken - Valleyview

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dario Miglioranza
January 06, 2015

"Great sales/service dept"

- Wojo

Brandie Martin has went over and above to make me happy with my purchase. Extremely friendly and comfortable to deal with on my 2015 Denali! Defiantly will be coming back for my next purchase.... Thanx again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2014

"'14 Cadillac ATS"

- ryan.laurie.7

Just purchased my brand new Cadillac from the guys at Don Wheaton, they did an exceptional job getting things expedited for me as I needed the car ASAP. Dario explained everything to do with the car in excellent detail. Pleased to have done business with them and will recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dario Miglioranza
December 15, 2014

"Great as Always"

- jaymann

Don Wheaton has always treated me fair. Now all my vehicles are from this dealership and it is not only because of their sales staff but because I fully trust their service department to work on my vehicles. Not once in 15 years have they tried to up-sell me a service I did not require unlike every time my wife took her vehicle in at another dealership. A special thanks to Fred whom took care of me on my new 2015 Terrain Denali. If you are looking for a new vehicle, definitely ask for Fred Nordstrom. And thanks Tim Florek for the no B.S. experience and especially for the good humour :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2014

"Amazing sales staff!"

- shelvin

Dileep was a pleasure to work with and was very informative in making my decision to pick a new vehicle. He was very supportive and did not pressure me at all and allowed me to pick the vehicle that was right for me. Would very highly recommend Dileep and Don wheaton! Tim was excellent as well in figuring out financing and rates that would suit my budget. If you need a new truck or car, go see Dileep Menon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2014

" Couldn't be happier!!!!"

- Alexandria44

Just purchased a new GMC terrain and could not be happier. Nothing but excellent costumer service from Bernie Riegger, and Brandie martin and Melissa Hinkel. Bernie was extremely helpful in finding me the perfect vehicle. When it came to all the financial paper work Brandie went through everything in detail with me. Melissa got my registration an plate ready for me without me having to run around down town looking for a registry. They answered all questions I had and were amazing to deal with. I will defiantly be recommending this dealership as well as these individuals to anyone I know who is in search of a vehicle, with exceptional service. Thank you for all your help. Alexandria Mikes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melissa Hinkel
November 22, 2014

"Great to deal with"

- Cptmorgan1

We were looking for a quality used vehicle, Brandie was nothing but helpful, she worked extremely hard to make sure we were happy and comftorable with our purchase, we will certainly deal with Brandie again on future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2014

"Smilin and Stylin "

- TAMBandit

This is the second purchase dealing with Brandie Martin and both times I couldn't have asked for better. She is knowledgeable on what she is selling and works extremely hard to make the client feel #1 even though she makes it look effortless. With out a doubt I would recommend Brandie Martin to anyone I know and Don Wheatons for taking care of me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
621 - 630 of 671 results