Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

4.8

597 Lifetime Reviews

10727 - 82 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 2B1
Call (780) 439-0071

597 Reviews of Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2014

"Really friendly and very accommodating "

- Doug_monk

Alex was very friendly and informative. He got me out of a high interest rate and into a new gmc. I would recommend him and go back when I'm ready to move up to a bigger truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Gull
October 23, 2014

"amazing hekp "

- josh.levesque.35

As this was my first time buying a new vehicle I was a bit clueless and scared to spend as much as I did. The saleslady I had was extremely great at her job and all around a nice person. This process was super smooth and I couldn't be more satisfied with the outcome !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2014

"5 stars all the way"

- ltaylor1188

Brandi went above and beyond what I expected. This was my first car buying experience and I couldn't be happier. She was very efficient and knowledgeable. She made everything easy for me...and I will be letting all my family and friends know where to go for thier future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2014

"2014 Silverado"

- niafit

Troy is an awesome guy to work with. He's honest and he'll get you a good deal. He can even focus on the details of adding accessories to your new vehicle while planning a wedding at the same time! Stellar dealership with great staff! Best sales/financing experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2014

"Honest and upfront"

- Johnsmithnf

Purchased a 2014 GMC Acadia at Don Wheaton. Been looking for a specific model and 2014 year model to qualify for GMC rebates and promotions. I had contacted other GMC dealerships in the Edmonton area and wasted hours of my time as they were more concerned with squeezing as much money from my pocket at possible. Being a preferred customer thru my employer, I had a very good idea of what my purchase price would be. Troy with finance was upfront and disclosed the discounted preferred pricing upfront. No hassling and no gimmicks to maximize the selling price or pushing to sell something I wasn't interested in. Added bonus my salesman, Dileep, was very knowledgable and didn't seem pushy at all to close a deal. I had test drove the Acadia, signed the purchase agreement and been given the keys in less than two hours. All while saving $1600 off purchase price and about 30% off extended warranty and protection plan for the same vechile at the other dealership I initially test drove at. I would recommend giving Don Wheaton a visit or even send an email (I contacted initially via email and response was within hours) on your next vechile purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2014

"Very professional and easy to deal with"

- Justinsykes

I purchased a 2014 Denali HD yesterday and was driving it home in only 2 hours after meeting with Pete and Brandie. Very quick and professional service, truly a pleasure to deal with. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Jewer
August 15, 2014

"Attentive and Solutions Focused"

- matthall

I bought my Cadillac SRX in July and Troy along with Oleh made the experience enjoyable. Oleh listened to my needs, showed me different options, and Troy worked very hard to ensure that I got the best deal on my financing. I was very impressed with my overall experience and out of the last three vehicle purchases, this one stands out as memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2014

"2014 Chevy silverado z71 gfx "

- Derekcopeland

Got a great price on a new 2014 silverado. Troy and John were very helpful and friendly. Will return for Buisness I'm the future. Thanks for the truck guys. Derek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Alan
July 27, 2014

"Awesome dealership!"

- Dahlin law

Had a great experience buying a vehicle from don Wheaton. The sales and financing employes were excellent. They did whatever they could for me, and we're very forward with the sale. Best buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dale law
July 25, 2014

"2015 escalade"

- Erin

Thanks for all your help Mike & Troy in getting one of the first new 2015 escalade ESVs in Alberta! My new vehicle is great and I've already referred a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
571 - 580 of 597 results