Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

London, ON

5.0
2,644 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our Showroom is Open! Regular Store Hours Courtesy Ford Lincoln offers many automotive products and services to our London area customers. From quality new Ford vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle near London will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Ford vehicles, including the C-Max, Fiesta, Focus, Fusion, and Mustang making us a good choice as your London Ford car dealer. Our services include trusted Ford car repair, original Ford auto parts, and auto financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Courtesy Ford Lincoln or come visit us in person. We're convenient to London, ON and located at 684 Wharncliffe Rd S. and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

684 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,644 reviews

April 21, 2021

"Taylor was amazing. So pleaded with everyone at courtesy..."

- Audie.harback

Taylor was amazing. So pleaded with everyone at courtesy ford. Always friendly. Great place to get a new vehicle. Amazing staff will be recommending thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"It was a pleasure dealing with Steve, he made us very..."

- Samantha.clarkson

It was a pleasure dealing with Steve, he made us very comfortable and helped us make a great choice! Would definitely recommend his service to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"Best dealer in the city. Shopped around and their prices..."

- jim

Best dealer in the city. Shopped around and their prices and services can’t be beat in the London and surrounding area. You won’t regret buying here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"I purchased a 2018 Ford Escape. Wonderful product! Allen..."

- Jenny

I purchased a 2018 Ford Escape. Wonderful product! Allen was my sales associate and he went the extra mile to show me all the features on my vehicle. It was my first vehicle purchase and he gave lots of wonderful tips, including safety features and wise practices. It was unbelievably helpful! And he even makes himself available to answer any questions after you take the vehicle home. Thanks Allen! Stephen was the sales manager involved in the sale, and he too took the time to explain and give me the information regarding the CPO warranty and to ease my concerns that I had about the vehicle. His assurance regarding a proper safety and detailed cleaning made the process less stressful. Courtesy Ford also offers a shuttle service. This was nice. Thanks for the new car everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"Working with David Gibbs was an absolute pleasure! Gibby..."

- Lauren

Working with David Gibbs was an absolute pleasure! Gibby is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. I highly recommend you talk to Gibby if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"Honest. Reliable. Knowledgeable. The list can go on. Very..."

- Dartch

Honest. Reliable. Knowledgeable. The list can go on. Very impressed with the customer service that David provided. Will be a reapeat customer of David Gibbs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2021

"Courtesy Ford is the place to go!! Warm friendly..."

- Cindy Dolphin

Courtesy Ford is the place to go!! Warm friendly welcoming atmosphere.. Peter is awesome! He is always pleasant helpful and easy to work with. He goes out of his way to help! Thank you Courtesy Ford and Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2021

"The dealership was friendly, very helpful and honest with..."

- dancehalldoctor

The dealership was friendly, very helpful and honest with the purchase of my new vehicle that i recently bought from this dealership. Thanks Courtesy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"Dee has always gone above and beyond to help me find what..."

- Diane.r.kerr

Dee has always gone above and beyond to help me find what I need and want in a vehicle. He is very knowledgeable and his insight is right on spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Stephen Skutovich was very pleasant to work with. He was..."

- dturner

Stephen Skutovich was very pleasant to work with. He was knowledgeable about my vehicle and took care of all the details in a timely fashion. Great working with you!! I Love my new to me vehicle!! I would recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 2,644 results