Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

4.9

1,763 Lifetime Reviews

684 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4
Call (519) 680-1200

1765 Reviews of Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Great used car buying experience "

- Stan

customer service was great. The salesman I dealt with was Moe Elie. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and Adel got me a really good finance rate. Stan.D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Wonderful"

- Nadine

I highly recommend seeing Aaron Paul for your next vehicle purchase. He is knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and a pleasure to work with. I tell all my family and friends about him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Aaron Paul was awesome"

- Mike B

Thank you Aaron & George and the entire Courtesy Ford team. Our family has been going here for years and will continue to enjoy your excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Not pushy and very transparent"

- Sarah Harrison

Dealing with Juan was a very pleasant experience. He was friendly, easy to talk to and made sure I liked and understood what I was looking at. George also explained things wonderfully in regards to the extra warranties I was seeking. Overall this was a wonderful experience, unlike some other dealerships I had visited when searching for my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Great car and great service!"

- Jyuz

Car was everything it said on ad, dealership was professional. He took his time with us and didn’t pressure us...right place, right car and the right guy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Luca

Purchased vehicle from out of town. Moe is a great, guaranteed delivery of my car and it arrived sooner then expected. Adel got me a rate better then I had from my own bank for financing. Great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Awesome experience! "

- JohnO

Sean was great from start to finish in getting us into our new explorer! We cannot wait until he calls us for our next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Excellent"

- Rod

The whole dealership was excellent to deal with, We were referred to Courtesy by a friend. The sales Manager ( Luis Frada ) was amazing to deal with. He knew exactly what were were looking to do and made it happen. They had an excellent selection and we were able to pick out a vehicle we liked and make a deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 07, 2019

"David Gibbs - amazing start to finish! "

- Ryan Cook

From the first time my wife & I reached out to Dave Gibbs all the way through the sale and pick up things were fantastic. Not just Dave but everyone at Courtesy Ford was more than helpful and went above & beyond to take care of us. Very happy with everything and would highly recommend Dave Gibbs & Courtesy Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 06, 2019

"Awesome Experience "

- Tammy

This was my family’s fourth car from Sean and he is always so knowledgeable and very honest and straight forward! Exactly what we are looking for when making these kind of decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 1,765 results