Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

4.9

1,797 Lifetime Reviews

684 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4
Call (519) 680-1200

1,797 Reviews of Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2019

"Great place! "

- Skenneth67

Every time we come to Courtesy Ford we are treated with the utmost respect! We love coming here each and every time! We love dealing with Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Top notch customer service!"

- Brent and Joanne

This is the 3rd vehicle we have leased through Brandon. He has always listened to our needs first and matched us to a vehicle accordingly. We’ve never felt pressured or pushed into a purchase that we were not ready for or comfortable with. Brandon’s customer service is top notch. We will always return to deal with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"Over and Above "

- Nauldy

When you need it done ... Brandon is your guy ! I have bought my last 5 vehicles off Brandon and he always makes sure I get treated the with best service and always makes sure you get the best deal out there ! Go see Brandon Flonders you won’t be disappointed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- Woody

As always Moe comes through for my family. He is absolutely the go to guy for us. No pressure. Easy going. Sense of humour to boot. Always puts a smile on my face. As I know he won’t pressure me into buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2019

"Communication, Confidence and Courtesy "

- Connie's Focus

These folks stand by their name: "courtesy". My partner and I were shopping for a reasonably-priced used car for me and we hadn't looked much before we stopped in to this dealership. Moe impressed me as being the exemplary salesman. He was helpful and zeroed in on my car needs right away, and when I didn't get the car I had wanted at first, he found another one that was equally a fair deal with moderate mileage and in excellent condition. His follow-up on the sale has been much appreciated. A sense of humor added to the mix makes for a good business relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2019

"Great Service"

- MP

Thanks, Gary, for spending the time to go through all of my new vehicle’s features upon delivery. It’s always a pleasure dealing with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2019

"Fantastic experience"

- JamesH7409

I was browsing the lot while in for service and instead of being ignored like I usually am Sean was very nice to come out and chat with me about my car and possibly getting out of mine soon. Now isn’t the best time for me however I was very happy he had taken time out of his day to acknowledge my existence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2019

"Happy Car Buyer"

- Lovemyford

As always a very easy process. Moe is a no pressure salesman and makes the buying process easy and pleasant. Will always recommend him to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"A relaxed sales experience"

- Ron

After visiting most of the dealerships in London over the past few weeks, it was a pleasure to deal with Dee Menon of Courtesy Ford. Dee's knowledgeable and relaxed sales approach made the entire purchase transaction much easier and more satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Great service!!"

- pedroemantilla

Juan David is very professional, kind and helpful. It was the best decision dealing with him. We are greatful with your service. Thanks so much Courtesy Ford Lincoln !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 1,797 results