Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

London, ON

5.0
2,624 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our Showroom is Open! Regular Store Hours Courtesy Ford Lincoln offers many automotive products and services to our London area customers. From quality new Ford vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle near London will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Ford vehicles, including the C-Max, Fiesta, Focus, Fusion, and Mustang making us a good choice as your London Ford car dealer. Our services include trusted Ford car repair, original Ford auto parts, and auto financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Courtesy Ford Lincoln or come visit us in person. We're convenient to London, ON and located at 684 Wharncliffe Rd S. and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

684 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,624 reviews

April 15, 2021

"Lui was great he has been our go to guy for years I got a..."

- Hc

Lui was great he has been our go to guy for years I got a great vehicle for a great price that I’m very happy with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"Great experience all around Everytime! We have had our..."

- Billjr @ Fleet Master

Great experience all around Everytime! We have had our business here and with Gary for years. AAA+++ service every visit. I recommend courtesy Ford and Gary Flonders to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"Thanks again Peter for helping me find my beautiful..."

- Kathleen

Thanks again Peter for helping me find my beautiful escape! I love it. You had quick answers to all my questions. I always enjoy our encounters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"Worked with Tyler to buy my first vehicle! He made the..."

- kbonnar

Worked with Tyler to buy my first vehicle! He made the entire process so smooth and a great experience. If you’re in the market for a car, definitely give him a shout!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Clancy
April 15, 2021

"Lui has done wonderful job with helping me finding a new..."

- Hc

Lui has done wonderful job with helping me finding a new vehicle for my needs the price was what I was looking for so I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"AMAZING! The knowledge of the staff and friendliness is..."

- kris

AMAZING! The knowledge of the staff and friendliness is above and beyond. We felt very welcomed and in great hands. My wife has never felt this comfortable with purchasing a car. We can’t thank Dee + his team enough for such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"Dee has been great during and after the sale!! My..."

- carchibald83

Dee has been great during and after the sale!! My experience so far with Courtesy Ford Lincoln has been good. Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"The excellent service & vehicle were a great experience!..."

- Lorifox3

The excellent service & vehicle were a great experience! I love my new vehicle & plan to keep it for many years! I will definitely recommend this dealership & Aaron to all my friends & family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"Good Professional, Motivated, Friendly, Like to help and..."

- chrenovation

Good Professional, Motivated, Friendly, Like to help and quick respond for my question, always happy, calls and ask how you do so the good person in that company Courtesy Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex on service and mechanic Ufimtsev
April 01, 2021

"I have been working with Tyler for 3 weeks on my Mustang..."

- Sue W

I have been working with Tyler for 3 weeks on my Mustang that I finally purchased. In dealing with multiple dealerships in the past, I can confidently say without hesitation, absolutely no one has come close to comparison with regards to professionalism, extremely personable, dedication and thoroughness. When I picked up my Mustang, it happened to fall on Tyler's day off. Tyler came to work on his day off and went through the ins-and-outs of the car and to see me drive off the lot. That is just solid!! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Clancy
21 - 30 of 2,624 results