Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Regina, SK

4.9
3,178 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Capital GMC's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. We're found in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital GMC offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. We're proud to be Canada's #1 GM Retailer since 2009, the #1 GM Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Canada, and recipient of various DealerRater Dealer of the Year awards since 2013. There's no doubt that Capital GMC needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.
Contact Dealership

4020 Rochdale Boulevard

Regina, SK

S4X 4P7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,178 reviews

November 21, 2020

"My over all experience at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac was..."

- RB

My over all experience at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac was that they have excellent customer service, great buying experience, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable and great prices!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Great choice! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad to read that Kieran was a great part of your purchase experience. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC. - Shaun

November 19, 2020

"Had a great experience at capital dealing on our new..."

- Malibu15

Had a great experience at capital dealing on our new truck! Gary was fantastic to deal with and was also very helpful. This is our second vehicle purchase from them and we will be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review Malibu15. We are so delighted to hear that your purchase exceeded your expectations. Until next time, we look forward to your next visit. Shaun

November 16, 2020

"I am new to the car dealership thing but so far all my..."

- A

I am new to the car dealership thing but so far all my experiences here at Capital have been very easy to deal with and am happy with my service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals like Kevin who are passionate about Sales and willing to go the extra mile. We look forward to your next visit. Happy Driving-Shaun

November 15, 2020

"My experience on meeting Dillan to buy my Cadillac was..."

- Robinhodel

My experience on meeting Dillan to buy my Cadillac was absolutely awesome. He is pleasant , great personality, helpful , and a hard worker ,very organized and and so ready to make a deal for me. He showed me how everything works and that I could call back anytime to get more instructions on things I need to know about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Robinhodel, we are so grateful for your feedback! We recognize that at the core business is about people. With that in mind we are always on the lookout for staff that is passionate about what they do. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Happy Driving - Shaun

November 12, 2020

"It was a good Experience with Kavi Punia and Jona and..."

- darrenbrezinski

It was a good Experience with Kavi Punia and Jona and Justin. We bought a Brand new GMC Terrain.We are very happy-with the services they provided to us. We recommend Kavi Punia,Justin and Jona Thanks for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi darrenbrezinski - It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for recognizing us on Dealer Rater. It certainly has made our day. Make it a great day and THANK YOU for being the most important part of our business.- Shaun

November 12, 2020

"Thank you to Kevin and the whole team at Capital that..."

- Ashley Oddo

Thank you to Kevin and the whole team at Capital that helped me purchase a new family vehicle. The customer service was amazing and made the whole experience so enjoyable. Buying vehicles is typically stressful and a process I dread, but I was blown away with how easy the whole process was and how stress free the team at Capital made it for me. I highly recommend the crew at Capital!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning - It's Capital GMC wanting to THANK YOU for posting & acknowledge Kevin, Chad and Justin's efforts on Dealer Rater. Please keep spreading the good word about Capital, we can never have enough business. Welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Shaun

November 06, 2020

"I was a looking for a vehicle in an urgent manner.we..."

- simranjitsingh

I was a looking for a vehicle in an urgent manner.we could not find an appropriate vehicle matching to our needs.and then we contacted to Mr. Kanwer Punia at the capital GMC.Mr Punia took the time to understand our needs, and patiently showed us various options.he wasn't pushing us to buy a vehicle from his dealership and rather was focused on meeting our needs.we found him extremely helpful,knowledgeable.easy to access and provided us great service.Big thanks to Mr.Punia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you simranjitsingh for the 5 star review. We are proud that Kavi made your experience memorable and will be sure to pass on your kind words. Please feel free to reach out should you need anything down the road and thank-you for your support. Happy Driving - Denise

November 06, 2020

"I really want to appreciate Kavi Punia for best services..."

- Priya Sharma

I really want to appreciate Kavi Punia for best services I have ever received from any salesman who is availble 24x7 even after the deal is done. Always ready to help never disappoint me. The would highly recommend GMC Capital and best salesperson Kavi Punia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Priya Sharma. Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback! It's great to hear that your recent visit went well and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call. Hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Denise

November 06, 2020

"bought a car from Kanwer Punia ( Kavi ). we are very..."

- gurmansingh1810

bought a car from Kanwer Punia ( Kavi ). we are very happy to our first purchase. He is very knowledgeable very Helpful. It was so easy to buy from Kavi. we are very impressed. Thanks a lot Mr. Punia. we will be back to you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi there. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you had an awesome recent experience and you enjoyed our extra efforts. We'd love to see you again in the future and congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy driving! - Shaun

November 05, 2020

"It was a Great buy with Kanwer Punia ( Kavi ) is a very..."

- Jyotiatwal90

It was a Great buy with Kanwer Punia ( Kavi ) is a very professional and straight forward guy. This is very first time I bought a car with no worries. Thank you so much Kavi for assisting us choose best car that meets our requirements. Now I can say you are and you will be our sales consultant for forever. We strongly recommend KAVI PUNIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Jyotiatwal90. Thanks for leaving us this awesome review about your experience with Kavi. We really appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon. Congratulations and happy driving! - Shaun

11 - 20 of 3,178 results