Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

789 Lifetime Reviews

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE, Calgary, Alberta T2J 3H5
Call (403) 256-4960

789 Reviews of Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2019

"Great staff"

- Dave64

Working on a deal For the purchase of used truck. Clair was great to deal with, Henry in financing was good at setting up financing for used truck. And talking with Victoria on the internet sales answered all my questions. Great place to buy new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 28, 2019

"Thanks Tony Gabriel - 5 Stars!"

- Dwayne D

Let me start by saying I never thought that I would buy a vehicle, especially a Z06 Corvette, over the phone from another province. However, Tony Gabriel just made the transaction comfortable and easy, He answered all my questions regarding options, features, price, trade-in and warranty and provided an amazing 360 degree test drive that made me feel like I was actually in the car, that I was considering purchasing. Tony made sure that he was there to meet me when I arrived to pick up the car. He introduced me to members of the Capital team and personally showed me the car’s features and got me set up on OnStar. Following the sale Tony followed up by text and phone to ensure I was enjoying the car and to answer any additional questions. Z06 Corvettes are amazing vehicles to drive and own but a salesperson like Tony can just make the sales experience so much better! Dwayne D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony (Tony) Gabriel
June 13, 2019

"Great Service"

- Shelley

Purchased a 2019 Yukon XL on a very busy weekend (for both the dealership and for ourselves. Clair and Kelsi were extremely helpful and Friendly. A great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Willing to Deal"

- Sharon

After going to another dealership and I found that they were not really willing to deal. Capital was and so was I! Great selection and their starting price was lower than other dealers. I liked being introduced to the service and parts people. Service fit me in for an immediate oil change. Super, it only took 30 mins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Desautels, Bob Thompson, Danielle Hatton, Deb Koenen, Jim Patterson
May 18, 2019

"Buying a new car"

- Wayne

The staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, wanting to know if the buyer has any questions. Even have phone calls after purchase to inquire how we are managing with the new vehicle.This dealership is only one of a kind with these good qualities, since we had dealt with others who applied major pressure for buying only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karl Fuentes, ,Bob ?
May 13, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Dom

I purchased a new car over the phone from out of town. Clair and Kelsie took great care of me and had arranged everything over the phone. When I flew in they had their shuttle service pick me up at the Airport. My new car was all detailed and ready to go when I got there. Clair and Kelsie were so efficient and had me on the road driving in an hour! Amazing team and amazing service. Thank you - Dom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2019

"New truck "

- Vmrs91

Had a fantastic experience and highly recommend capital, I wasn’t hopeful, didn’t think I’d find the perfect truck, but with the help of Taheen he made it happen. very welcoming as well being able to walk around with my dog couldn't be happier, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taheen
May 02, 2019

"Used vehicle purchase"

- DWM321

With help from Clair, I was able to find the vehicle that best suited my requirements. Capital Chevrolet had a great selection and Sales and Customer Service were very attentive with their support. If required, I would return to Capital for my next vehicle and will highly recommend this dealership to family and friends that would be looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2019

"Great experience buying used"

- shanesjeep

The team was very helpful. Karl in particular was a standout working very hard to ensure that every little detail was looked after and that i was happy. The process was smooth and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karl Fuentes
April 23, 2019

"Visiting"

- Jonny2rag

This is the third day of my research on vehicles that I was curious and how they performed and if they would meet my needs. The traverse LT was on my list and the closest dealership was capital. Once I parked my vehicle I started looking around to see if I could find a traverse. I couldn't find any so I proceeded into the showroom upon which I was appointed a salesman named Dan. I was honest with Dan letting him know that I was on a mission to test drive several vehicles before I make a decision of which one I was going to purchase and that the traverse was on my list. Immediately Dan started looking 4 the vehicle of my choice he found one on the lot and brought it out for us to check it. I was wondering if we could take it for a test drive and he said no problem. After the test drive I was very impressed with the vehicle and I told him that. I told him I wasn't ready to buy and that I still had two vehicles to check out. I told Dan not to waste his time on giving me a price on the vehicle. xxxx suggested it wouldn't hurt to get a quote before I left. We proceeded with the purchase price and came up with a final number. I left the shop and was pleased with how Dan handled the vehicle features. I returned 2 days later with my wife and decided this was the vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony G. Rob.P
11 - 20 of 789 results