Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler - Service Centre

4.5

76 Lifetime Service Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1

76 Reviews of Blue Mountain Chrysler - Service Centre

Sort by
January 25, 2020

"Professional, Knowledgeable and Personable"

- Janice

Went to this dealer for service and a potential purchase. The minute I entered the door I was welcomed in a professional and friendly manner. The staff were knowledgeable and direct, explained the details of the required service and answered all my questions about purchase options. Their customer service was exemplary with obvious pride and experience in their work. Absent were the high pressure sales tactics and up sell in service requirements. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. I'll be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 29, 2020 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review of our dealership! We are so glad to hear that your experience with both our sales and service teams was pleasant for you! Thank you so much for your business and for your confidence in us to get the job done right! Hope to see you again soon!

January 14, 2020

"Precise, accurate efficient repair."

- lynsey

I was given a quote to repair my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee which I authorized and received a courtesy vehicle a day later. The repair was done in less than a week and under the quoted cost. As this was a large item repair I was given several used car purchase options, one of which was a great deal on a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee with 20,000 km. Without any pressure from the sales department I decided my car owed me another year or two before trading it in. You can be sure I will return to purchase from Blue Mountain Chrysler when I'm ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your trust in us! We will be here when you are ready to trade in your vehicle! Thank you for your review!

December 30, 2019

"Issues with tracking and steering of 2020 jeep gladiator"

- jim

When I took the jeep in for tracking and steering issues I was told it was test driven and that it was in speck. How can you know this if it wasn't measured? Not happy at all with service on a jeep with less than 4000 K on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Murray
Jan 06, 2020 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you Jim for sharing your feedback. We understand it can be totally frustrating when you are feeling an issue but no issue could be found after an on hoist inspection and test drive. Our Service Manager, Adrian, had advised you that if you were to authorize an alignment then we would perform it and if any adjustments were to be made, that this would be covered under warranty, but that was declined. We apologize that we could not re-create your circumstances Jim. We know you already spoke with her that day, but if you would like to discuss the matter further, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Tanya Snell at 705-445-2740 X234 or tanyas@bluemountainchrysler.com. Thank you.

December 27, 2019

"Amazing service, could not be happier. Got my truck in on..."

- HappyCustomer

Amazing service, could not be happier. Got my truck in on time and out quicker than expected and cleaner than it was I can’t say enough about this service department, Jason and the team are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Murray
Jan 14, 2020 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review! As part of our Service First experience, we like to leave our customer vehicles cleaner leaving than they were when they came in so we offer a complimentary car wash, light vacuum and a complimentary water bottle. Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again soon!

December 20, 2019

"Engine light and remote start"

- Kimritchie 12345

My name is Robert Ritchie. I came in with my dodge ram 1500. I came over Friday dec. 20, to get my engine light and remote starter to get fixed. Service was impeccable. Jason your service manager was very polite also. Very impressed with it being washed and vacuumed all inside. Will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Murray
Jan 14, 2020 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review! The washing and vacuuming of all of our vehicles in for service is part of the benefits our Service First program offers. We are so glad to hear it was a positive experience for you! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! Drive safe!

December 20, 2019

"Jason was very friendly and efficient. He was very..."

- Melissa Greig

Jason was very friendly and efficient. He was very helpful giving me my options of what works best for my budget but also keeping my kids safe in the van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Murray
Jan 14, 2020 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of our Service Department, Melissa! The safety of you and your family is one of our priorities and we are glad to hear you felt comfortable with the service that we offered. Thanks and hope to see you again!

November 26, 2019

"Winter tires put on, Truck went in on time and was done..."

- r.mesley

Winter tires put on, Truck went in on time and was done before quoted time :) Seating area is bright and you can see the activity of service, show room etc. all good :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Murray
Nov 28, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review of our dealership! Thank you for coming in and having your service done with us! We are glad to hear we exceeded your expectations. Safe driving this winter and we will see you again soon. Thank you!

November 15, 2019

"Experience to date."

- jerry

10/21/2019 3:44:22 pm Invoice number:4176 Received message all part in and to book a service date. Came in for a3:30p.m.service on Nov. 11. later service informed us that gas cap cover and weatherteck installed but could not find my b/s Blizzak snow tires? Booked second service for Nov.15 2:30 , received phone call saying B/S Blizzaks no longer In Stock now we have to choose a lesser snow tire. As you can appreciate we are disappointed in outcome.This aside we enjoyed Blue mountain Chrysler and any of your staff we've met. Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Very good service on a busy tire changeover day."

- BrianLS

Met all my needs. I value good customer service, and I received it. Answered all my questions. We purchased our Journey here because of the great service we experienced with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Murray
Nov 18, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear how much you love our service department. We have made some big changes recently and we hope it shows. Thank you for your business!

November 09, 2019

"Amazing service by Jason. Great guy to deal with and even..."

- Roger

Amazing service by Jason. Great guy to deal with and even put air in my tires. Always gets me in for service very quickly. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Murray
Nov 18, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! So glad to hear you always have a positive experience with Jason! He is a great asset to our team. Thank you so much for your business! Drive safe!

21 - 30 of 76 results