Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler - Service Centre

4.5

76 Lifetime Service Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1

76 Reviews of Blue Mountain Chrysler - Service Centre

Sort by
August 28, 2020

"They were fantastic in getting use in urgently with the..."

- decpurchase

They were fantastic in getting use in urgently with the sudden issues on my van while on vacation and fixing the problem. Arrived home safely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2020

"Great service in an out in no time. Adrian was very..."

- Robert.e

Great service in an out in no time. Adrian was very helpful and great follow up will definitely use them again. thanks you ver much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2020

"I dropped my truck off for repairs. When I went to pick..."

- Gord_Woods

I dropped my truck off for repairs. When I went to pick it up someone and stole my tire out of the box. I asked the service manger if he could help and he said because my truck was there for over 1 week it was my fault . He also told me there we not cameras to review how might have taken my tire . So I am out over 250 dollars and am not happy about ever leaving my truck there again,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : service manager
August 17, 2020

"My service experience was painless and super easy...."

- Karen

My service experience was painless and super easy. Treated with respect and high level of professionalism. I felt like they were honest and the service was super fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2020

"The service has really improved from 2 yrs ago. They are..."

- Fullers

The service has really improved from 2 yrs ago. They are pleasant to deal with and the total cost of the service appointment was much less than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2020

"Good dealership, helpful friendly staff. We had work..."

- Greg

Good dealership, helpful friendly staff. We had work done just after moving to the beach and they helped us out and got the repairs done in a couple days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Quick friendly service! Will definitely be back, they..."

- Kerri

Quick friendly service! Will definitely be back, they treated me way better then barrie. Barrie has lost all my business 100%, I will definitely recommend blue mountain Chrysler to anyone hands down! Thanks for being awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2020

"Great service - took the car last minute when the engine..."

- Hugh C

Great service - took the car last minute when the engine light was flashing and provided a loaner- easy drop off and pickup and did a good job keeping me informed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2020

"Was nice and quick. Was nice and fast. Was nice and..."

- Pabst68

Was nice and quick. Was nice and fast. Was nice and quick. Was nice and fast. Was nice and quick. Was nice and fast.. thanks😉 😁😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2020

"UNHAPPY"

- HappyCustomer

My last few visits have been wonderful, my most recent not so great. It looks as though there have been changes in the people...again and this time not in a good way. I really felt they just did not care and it looks like they were not able to fix what needed to be fixed meaning I will have to go back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2020 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent experience with our dealership. We are so sorry that your last visit was not as positive as your last visits and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know what happened and where we went wrong. Your comments have been forwarded to our General Manager and Customer Relations Manager. We ask that you please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Tanya, so that we can speak further and hopefully rectify your situation. She can be reached at tanyas@bluemountainchrysler.com. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results