Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

Collingwood, ON

4.7
499 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Blue Mountain Chrysler has been proudly serving the Collingwood and Blue Mountains area since 1974. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer, we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time you visit us. It is our commitment to consistently provide you with the five star experience that you deserve through our Service First culture. We value trust, knowledge, commitment, convenience and care when providing our customers with a quality service and sales experience. Blue Mountain Chrysler is southern Georgian Bay's Jeep Central, with an expansive inventory level of all new Jeep model lines. We also carry the region's largest inventory of Ram trucks. If a used vehicle is what you're looking for, we have you covered with our extensive inventory of quality and competitively priced used vehicles. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, schedule a test drive or inquire about financing. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience in satisfying our customers' needs. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you! Needless to say, you cannot sell as many vehicles as we do at Blue Mountain Chrysler without an outstanding parts and service department. Our factory-trained technicians work hard to provide top notch care to keep your vehicle running efficiently and reliably, using our Service First Passport, from the day you drive your vehicle off the lot to the day you trade it back in with us! Come experience the Service First difference at Blue Mountain Chrysler! We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

9950 Hwy 26 E

Collingwood, ON

L9Y 3Z1

Directions

By Type

Showing 499 reviews

December 05, 2017

"Friendly and trustworthy staff"

- Craig Johnston

Shari was very efficient and kind. Philip was very friendly. They also appreciated our old truck which was hard to let go. We would definitely recommend Blue Mountain Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
December 05, 2017

"Shari is great!"

- carrissa522

Shari McKilligan helped my husband and I choose his brand new 2018 Dodge Ram. Thank you for making this such an easy and pleasurable experience Shari!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2017

"Overall acceptable "

- V Mason

Having read the online reviews for Blue Mountain Chrysler and chatted locally we were very skeptical about purchasing anything from them. However, we found Garnet Walker was helpful throughout the process and delivered on the promises he made to have certain things "fixed" before we took delivery of the vehicle.. The process took longer than we were initially told but that was no fault of Garnet's or BMC, it was the suppliers they used, and in fairness to Garnet he did keep us updated throughout. A few minor issues with the vehicle since purchase which the dealership have thus far responded positively to - Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet Walker
December 02, 2017

"Very disappointing "

- J300s

Have had many interactions with this dealership and none have been pleasant they do not return phone calls or emails. Recently have been dealing with sales manager and once again no return phone call. Would not recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2017

"2018 Jeep Cherokee "

- Jacq5252

Darlene went above and beyond Everything went smoothly...we are very happy with our new Jeep Cherokee....thank you very much for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
November 20, 2017

"Great Purchasing Experience from Inquiry to Close"

- GerryLorna

After being with one Auto Manufacturer for over 30 years, I decided to try shopping for a new vehicle at many different Dealerships to see if there was something that was a better all round deal for my wife and I. I was looking for the right vehicle, at the right price and top notch service. So I went to about 8 different places before coming upon BlueMountainChrysler on my way home. Salesman Aaron Hawkins greeted me at the door and i very quickly felt comfortable with him and proceeded to explain what my needs were and he went to work FOR ME. After much discussion and many visits, we had it narrowed down to 2 choices, RAM or JEEP and soon after I went with the Jeep Cherokee North Aaron's patience and professionalism made this process a pleasure, feeling no pressure whatsoever. I believe if the service on the vehicle is a good as the sales, i can see us being a customer for the rest of our vehicle needs, see you in 2-3 years for my wife's new car purchase Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hawkins
November 13, 2017

"Vehicle #3"

- Tina&Adam

Just picked up our 2nd New Dodge Grand Caravan purchase from Blue Mountain Chrysler. We also purchased a used car from here recently as well, with the help of Jamie. All of our experiences with Jamie have been nothing short of amazing! He is a wonderful person who will go above and beyond to make sure you're getting exactly what you need, for the best possible price! Shari was a very welcome addition to this dealing! She will great you with a smile every time and do everything to make your experience a great one! Thank you for yet another fantastic experience! Tina & Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2017

""Couldn't Ask For Better""

- Paul

Last week we bought a 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan and could not have asked for better service than what we received from Shari McKilligan. She was up front about everything and went out of her way to answer every question asked of her and always with a smile, good humour and above all.....honesty. Thank you Shari. Paul & Barbara Bedard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
November 04, 2017

"Best Experience at a Dealership Ever!"

- LOVEMYGC

I recently purchased a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I had been to other dealerships in the past and got the typical "bs" from sales people who tried to take advantage of the fact I was a woman (do people really still do this?). On the other hand, Shari took me through the process with integrity, gave me the proper information and allowed me ample time to consider my options without pressure, and walked me through the process. She was great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2017

"What a great experience!!!!"

- Jeeploverforlife

Shari made it such an enjoyable experience! She was genuine pleasant and kind and went out of her way to answer all of our questions. She took the time to walk us through all of our options and helped us find the absolutely perfect vehicle to meet our needs and budget, which we also happened to fall in love with. We will definitely be purchasing a vehicle here again soon!!! Thanks again, everyone!!! ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
251 - 260 of 499 results