Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

4.6

376 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1
Call (888) 904-7089

377 Reviews of Blue Mountain Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2016

"Best Shopping Experience Ever!"

- Donna M.

From the moment my husband and I arrived we knew the experience was going to be like no other. No "Stalking" of us by sales reps, No pressure tactics, Just relaxed VERY friendly and OUTGOING staff. Shari McKilligan was the best! She is very charismatic, friendly and respectful. I have and will continue to recommend Blue Mountain Chrysler and Shari to everyone. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2016

"New Happy Van Owner #6"

- Happy minivan man

Great Service from this dealership buying since 1978. Have bought 5 minivans now my 6th. Keep up the good work pleasure to deal with everyone at Blue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Warren Sly, Philip Fisher, Shawn Doey
November 02, 2016

"I felt very welcome"

- chrysler girl

I found this dealership clean and everyone was very welcoming. Everyone who works there greets you with a smile on their face. I felt comfortable with my purchase and never felt like i was pushed into the sale and the salesman was very professional and made the whole experience a great one. I won't be back to buy another vehicle for years to come because I love my new car and i can't see me wanting to change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet Walker, Philip Fisher
November 01, 2016

"EXCELLENT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE"

- happycarbuyer

Looking for a new vehicle was amazing experience with both our sales representative to the finance end of it. Both went beyond what was expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
October 29, 2016

"Buying Vehicle!"

- janine

This dealership is the best! We dealt with Shari McKilligan who was ubelievably impressive. She chose a vehicle we called about and had it running and warmed up when we got there! Shari is very well versed in all vehicle making our choice much easier. They are a first class dealership and work hard on your behalf to bring your deal to fruitation. Between her and Phil we could not have been better looked after. Particularly if you have "challenged credit" issues this is the place!! Highly recommend above all! Small town big hearts! Thanks Shari....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
October 29, 2016

"oil change"

- cherokee1

I took my 1 year old Jeep Cherokee with just over 30,000km in for an oil change. They asked/recommended I have my brakes checked and I agreed. They called me at home to tell me there was rust on the brakes (maybe they said on the brake pads) and recommended it be sanded(?) off and suggested a fuel something or other that sounded like a flushing out, sort of. I refused the fuel thingee but agreed to the brake derusting although I have never required that on previous vehicles, for example my last vehicle that I had for 8 years. My total bill was $625.12!!! A day after this the low tire pressure warning came on - that did not happen before even in the cold of last winter. When oil changes were done at my previous dealership or at Penzoil I was given a checklist sheet that included everything they did at the time of the oil changes and it always included tire pressure readings. The Jeep Maintenance brochure outlines what is to be done with every oil change but I have no record of any of that being done on my bill other than the oil and filter change and servicing of the brake rotors. As far as I'm concerned one year old brakes should not have required servicing, the service charge was exorbitant and all future servicing of my vehicle will be done elsewhere but in accordance with the Jeep service schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Arthur
October 20, 2016

"Very Unsatisfied !!"

- carleigh90

Not happy with the service received at all. I was 100% honest with both Jamie and Phil in regards to my credit score etc, they assured me that 100% they would be getting me into a vehicle. I was very hesitant to go in being that I just finished school and knew my credit score wasn't the best, however, with the promises they gave me, I trusted what they were telling me and made the decision to let them help me as my current vehicle situation left me desperate. They were sweet as pie to me as they filled me up with false promises and hope. Turned out, as I had initially said before they assured me they would get me into a car, they were not able to get approval - so there are numerous dings to my credit I didn't need, nor want and now that they couldn't hold their end and get the sale from me - they cannot even be bothered to answer my emails/phone calls!! I work in a busy office and also a busy restaurant in Wasaga Beach and every person I've talked to about this place has said I'm lucky to have gotten out when I did because they are terrible in both customer service and service on vehicles. I can understand in this industry everyone wants a sale, but human decency should also be a trait and caring - we are not just numbers and clearly they are not doing a very good job in making people feel as though they are more than that!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
October 18, 2016

"Great service, Friendly and very helpful "

- DougAngel

Phil and Garnet .. Thank you for all your help with finding our family the very best. Great guys and they get things done quick! Doug Angel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet Walker, Philip Fisher
October 16, 2016

"Loved working with Shari!"

- Bill&Joanne

Shari was an absolute pleasure, not only was she fun and personable but knowledgeable as well. We will definitely be back to see her for our next car and have already recommended her to all our friends! Thanks again Shari B&J Player

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2016

"This place rocks!"

- Happy Customer

We went shopping for a used vehicle and Shari was fantastic. She was friendly, considerate and made the process very easy. She made the test drive happen and followed through with everything the dealership was committing to. Phil was great too - not just getting "down to business" but sincerely interested in our lives. We bought a great vehicle and would recommend this dealership to anyone. Actually, I already have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
251 - 260 of 377 results