Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Youssef El-Hawasli.
Youssef El-Hawasli
Youssef El-Hawasli at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Youssef El-Hawasli

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

109 Reviews of Youssef El-Hawasli

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks!! To Erinwood Ford for a great customer experience..."

- Fadi

Thanks!! To Erinwood Ford for a great customer experience on the purchase of my new car. I have never been happier with my new purchase and their professional service!! I would also like to give "5" stars to Derrick for going above and beyond with his excellent customer service! I would highly recommend Erinwood Ford🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dereck Downs

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Youssef was very accommodating, professional and patient,..."

- seye_odunsi

Youssef was very accommodating, professional and patient, I purchased my Ford Explorer through the phone from Halifax, my vehicle was ready in great condition, Adam did a great job, Nick is a very nice person, I definitely recommend Youssef and Erinwoodford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and on point. Youseff helped me out and it..."

- yufli

Very friendly and on point. Youseff helped me out and it was a friendly, pressure free experience! Answered all my questions about the vehicle, communication was smooth and he took care of all my concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service they really try to help you..."

- Fadi

Excellent customer service they really try to help you and provide the best service I went there to purchase a vehicle Youssef was very patient and let me decide which vehicle to go with and give me a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing place and great collection. Very friendly staff..."

- Moati

Amazing place and great collection. Very friendly staff always ready to assist. Special thanks to Youssef for been professional, knowledgeable and explaining The new features and technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Yousseff and Nick at Erinwood. They..."

- Bgray30

Great experience with Yousseff and Nick at Erinwood. They had the car I wanted, however I was selling my car to dealer who wanted my specific vehicle. They were more then happy to work with myself and the other dealer to put the deal together for me. Would 150% recommend going to see Youssef on your next purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Palalas

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Youssef was very flexible and accommodating throughout..."

- Rosemary

Youssef was very flexible and accommodating throughout our car purchasing experience. He clearly knows his products well and took the time and patience to educate us. This made the overall experience very enjoyable and we would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Palalas

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at the dealership were very helpful in setting..."

- Astix97

The people at the dealership were very helpful in setting me up with a car that was in my price range and suited my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with great people. Unmatchable service...."

- hamzehalquq95

Great dealership with great people. Unmatchable service. They made the process of buying a car very easy and delightful. They were very helpful and worked around the clock to make things happen as soon as possible. I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealership, they made it a very pleasant experience for us! Special thanks to Dereck, Youssef, Mike, and Carol! Great team, and they won’t disappoint you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys really hard to earn your business. Will be..."

- Dean Adams

These guys really hard to earn your business. Will be back for my next suv. See you in a few years. Safe travels. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (609 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $38,636

2019 Ford Flex

$38,636

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,568

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,568

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $86,424

2019 Ford F-150

$86,424

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,473

2019 Ford F-150

$89,473

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $79,874

2019 Ford F-150

$79,874

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $31,430

2019 Ford Mustang

$31,430

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,726

2019 Ford Mustang

$30,726

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $86,174

2019 Ford F-150

$86,174