Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Youssef El-Hawasli.
Youssef El-Hawasli
Youssef El-Hawasli at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Youssef El-Hawasli

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

125 Reviews of Youssef El-Hawasli

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We feel Youssef went above and beyond, to ensure we were..."

- B

We feel Youssef went above and beyond, to ensure we were able to test drive the car we were interested in. An enjoyable encounter all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yousiff and Habib are professionals, they strive to..."

- Hawihomes

Yousiff and Habib are professionals, they strive to deliver stunning customer experience, keep it up guy’s. I’ll definitely recommend ErinwoodFord for my family and connections

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I got at erinwood Ford dealership was..."

- Ranbir

The service I got at erinwood Ford dealership was excellent . YOSSSEF AL AND Ali been very helpful and everything been efficient. Thanks it was a great experience.9

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed! I had to take my Explorer in to have the..."

- Quigg.scp

Very impressed! I had to take my Explorer in to have the tires inspected. I called at 9:15am, they had me booked in for a 10:30am appointment the same morning. By noon they had repaired one tire (nail puncture) and resealed two others free of charge. Many thanks to Youssef, Etta & Ali for making this happen. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Etta Coccia, Gillian Motie

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a lovely man to work with love his customers and..."

- Mustang

What a lovely man to work with love his customers and cares God Bless Youssef, very helpful and patient made the deal easy and smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Youssef was very helpful and friendly. He made the time..."

- Quigg.scp

Youssef was very helpful and friendly. He made the time for me even though he had other appointments. Very honest and quick to respond. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very happy with the results I received for the sale..."

- Puxrus

Was very happy with the results I received for the sale of my car. They bought my ca even if I didn’t buy there’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal and Caring Purchase Experience"

- stevelawrence

I helped my 82 year old father purchase a used car from Erinwood Ford and the staff were exceptional. The sales person Youssef was knowledgable, attentive and patient with my parents as was the business manager Adam. The car was presented in pristine shape. We were very impressed and would recommend Erinwood Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, Youssef was my salesman. He..."

- Zaki

Excellent customer service, Youssef was my salesman. He provided me great details about the deal and the car. I am very satisfied and happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed, Mary Murphy

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Youssef and Stewart were great! They ensured all..."

- Jewels

Youssef and Stewart were great! They ensured all questions were answered and provided awesome customer service! i appreciated the easy process especially during these uncertain times! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Honsberger

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,523

2019 Ford F-150

$96,523

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,674

2020 Ford Escape

$33,674

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,024

2020 Ford Explorer

$53,024

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,044

2020 Ford F-150

$39,044

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $33,015

2020 Ford Transit Connect Van

$33,015

used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $16,396

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$16,396