Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Gaudet.
Taylor Gaudet
Taylor Gaudet at Island Ford Superstore
5.0

Taylor Gaudet

Finance Manager

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Taylor Gaudet

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used car from the dealership based solely on..."

- Paulkstarr

I bought a used car from the dealership based solely on past experiences with Dave. In fact the car I purchased wasn’t even a Ford (sorry Dave). I received a fair trade for my truck and i didn’t even negotiate the price of the vehicle I purchased because I know that Dave will treat you right. Dave believes in establishing relationships and earns your business. I will only buy a vehicle from Dave “Ford” Faithfull - he is the best in the business. We can’t be happier with how we were treated. Paul S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with all the staff at Island Ford,..."

- Alaia

Wonderful experience with all the staff at Island Ford, Dave made purchasing my first car a great experience! I was hesitant about going in, but I’m so happy I did! Thank you Ford and a huge thank you to Dave! Also a huge shout out to Mitzi and Taylor in the finance department who were extremely helpful and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull , Mitzi

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met Dave a few months back through a friend who has..."

- Candice

I met Dave a few months back through a friend who has been a long time customer of Dave’s . I knew instantly that he would be the one I see for my next car up from my escape. Yesterday Dave spent the day with myself and my 3 girls helping me get the exact SUV I wanted for over a year. He is so kind, patient, funny and honest. I have never had an experience like this in my life anywhere... He’s truly the best.. come see him. Candice Margetts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is an amazing salesman! He found me the perfect..."

- Lbottoms74

Dave is an amazing salesman! He found me the perfect vehicle with everything I wanted in it, and at an amazing price. I did not feel pressured or stressed when making this purchase. Absolutely love my new car!! Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! highly recommended"

- Johnny Mac

Robbie, was very knowledgeable about all of the ford trucks I was interested in and was extremely helpful in making the sale go very smooth. Bryan was amazing in getting me the truck I was after! Very knowledgeable and was very professional working with me to finalize the sale. Taylor was a pleasure to work with in making sure I had all of the information I needed post sale. Great experience overall! thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and welcoming dealership"

- aaron

We found our local Ford dealer to be less than interested in our business, and were pleasantly surprised at the reception we received at Island Ford. We'll be recommending this dealership to anyone in Nanaimo. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had great service and they really tryed to find what I neede"

- Brent Dallas

I felt with abraham Lee he was very pleasant and fun and really tryed to get me into something had a great time buying a vehicle!!!thanks alot I recommend these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Abe was amazing!!!!!"

- Mikeandcheryl

Abe went above and beyond and was extremely personable salesman. Island ford in Duncan has a genuine asset in Abraham.Thank you again from Mike and Cheryl.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Lee

1
1 - 8 of 8 results