Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Taylor Gaudet.
Taylor Gaudet
Taylor Gaudet at Island Ford Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Taylor Gaudet

Finance Manager

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Taylor Gaudet

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchase ever!"

- Lyla

Robbie ( Big Wheels ) Martin made the purchase of my new Escape so easy ! Very friendly place, I felt welcome from the moment I stepped on the lot, every staff I met were smiling and eager to help. I had an appointment with Robbie to look at a car coming in that day, which wasn’t available when we arrived so he showed me around the lot and answered all my questions which helped me choose my new car ... fast and great service from Taylor in finance too !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie "Big Wheels" Martin

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely low pressure, Abraham Lee our salesman was top..."

- John&Kim

Extremely low pressure, Abraham Lee our salesman was top notch , easy,low pressure, and an all around wonderful human being ! Taylor in admin was equally as talented and made us feel at ease and family like I was advised by a friend this dealership was as good as described, very happy with island ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Lee

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Faithfull "

- The Hammer

Our dealing with the Island Ford Superstore staff was friendly and Dave was very professional/ happy person. Dave did everything he could to make us happy with our purchase of our vechicle.of choice. I would recommend going to Dave for a car/ truck. Love that we could get insurance right there no running around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull , She was quick got the paper all taken care of in a timely manner.

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going staff and great communication"

- crbolts

I dealt with Kyle (Sales Manager) and Dave Faithfull for a purchase of a used Honda Pilot. The deal was easy to negotiate and there was no cheesy sales tactics. Dave had great communication before, during and after the deal. He even managed to track down the second key which saved me time and money. Dave is just a really nice, easy going guy too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Martin, David Faithfull

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2020 Ford Mustang"

- kojoo

I could not had a more pleasant experience in ordering and purchasing my 2020 Mustang convertible. On the day I picked up and paid for the Mustang, Taylor throughly went over the various options available and made sure I was looked after along the process. David Faithfull then took over the delivery, very knowledgeable and enthusiastic to show me my new car. David explained everything to me and made sure if I had any questions later to just call him. This one of the best if not the best experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used car from the dealership based solely on..."

- Paulkstarr

I bought a used car from the dealership based solely on past experiences with Dave. In fact the car I purchased wasn’t even a Ford (sorry Dave). I received a fair trade for my truck and i didn’t even negotiate the price of the vehicle I purchased because I know that Dave will treat you right. Dave believes in establishing relationships and earns your business. I will only buy a vehicle from Dave “Ford” Faithfull - he is the best in the business. We can’t be happier with how we were treated. Paul S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with all the staff at Island Ford,..."

- Alaia

Wonderful experience with all the staff at Island Ford, Dave made purchasing my first car a great experience! I was hesitant about going in, but I’m so happy I did! Thank you Ford and a huge thank you to Dave! Also a huge shout out to Mitzi and Taylor in the finance department who were extremely helpful and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull , Mitzi

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met Dave a few months back through a friend who has..."

- Candice

I met Dave a few months back through a friend who has been a long time customer of Dave’s . I knew instantly that he would be the one I see for my next car up from my escape. Yesterday Dave spent the day with myself and my 3 girls helping me get the exact SUV I wanted for over a year. He is so kind, patient, funny and honest. I have never had an experience like this in my life anywhere... He’s truly the best.. come see him. Candice Margetts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is an amazing salesman! He found me the perfect..."

- Lbottoms74

Dave is an amazing salesman! He found me the perfect vehicle with everything I wanted in it, and at an amazing price. I did not feel pressured or stressed when making this purchase. Absolutely love my new car!! Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! highly recommended"

- Johnny Mac

Robbie, was very knowledgeable about all of the ford trucks I was interested in and was extremely helpful in making the sale go very smooth. Bryan was amazing in getting me the truck I was after! Very knowledgeable and was very professional working with me to finalize the sale. Taylor was a pleasure to work with in making sure I had all of the information I needed post sale. Great experience overall! thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results