Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Susie Irvine.
Susie Irvine
Susie Irvine at Island Ford Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Susie Irvine

Service Advisor

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
Contact Me

75 Reviews of Susie Irvine

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve always enjoyed dealing with Island Ford and had an..."

- carolcrowder1944

I’ve always enjoyed dealing with Island Ford and had an excellent experience with Abe and Dan during my recent trade. It’s an efficiently run dealership right down to the staff in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris the GREAT!"

- HelenaJ

So happy with the Duncan Ford Service Centre and especially Boris Jurcic and Susie Irvine. They have always taken great care of me and my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris Jurcic , Abraham Lee

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Corvette "

- Warbird

I bought a beautiful used Corvette from Sandra Jurcic and Ryan Leverette. They were both a pleasure to work with and have both gone the extra mile to serve me even after the purchase. Susie Irvine in service has been an outstanding consultant on numerous occasions now and is a great asset to the team there. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All round excellence!"

- windshadow

Everyone at this dealership delivers excellent service. I have been dealing with them for several years and I am very happy with all aspects of the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy!"

- Veuger1717

Dealing with Dave Faithfull was one of the best experiences buying a vehicle I've ever had. From the moment we walked in, to the time we drove off the lot, my wife and I didn't feel one ounce of pressure like we have previously at other dealerahips and salesman. Everything was done on our schedule, and Dave made sure we were comfortable every step of the process. I would definetly recommend Dave and his team at Island Ford to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Chris Tarala

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like to deal with people I like and trust...do you?"

- Happy Customer

In my new vehicle purchase, I would like to thank everyone involved I the most comfortable, no pressure, and enjoyable buying experience that I have had. Customer service is something each and everyone who works at Island Ford, has demonstrated through their actions, mannerisms, and actions to make my experience with them.over the top!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pambrun, Bryan Flynn, Chris Tarala, Sandra Jurcic, Mitzi Mogden, Ryan Leverette, Robbie "Big Wheels" Martin

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s all about the people at Island Ford!"

- andrewketch

I’ve been dealing with Dave for over 20 years and will continue to do so until he retires! His only focus is to help his customers make a good decision and then provide the very best value and follow up service. Between Dave and Deanna and Susie, I have always felt 100% looked after. It’s so great to have complete trust in the people taking care of my vehicles! Thank you Dave for making car buying fun, rewarding, and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Deanna Schmidt

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle buying made easy"

- Murray1

Just wanted to say how easy it was to deal with Robbie "Big Wheels" Martin and Mitzi Mogden. Of course I can't leave out Ryan Leverette. They made my buying a new vehicle very easy and went out of their way to make my satisfied. Great team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Mogden, Ryan Leverette, Robbie "Big Wheels" Martin

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just came home with our brand new 2018 Escape SEL - Love it!"

- Ann Dickie

We just bought our third new vehicle from Island Ford. The first two have always been serviced at Island Ford (prev. Ken Evans) by a great, knowledgeable, thorough staff, who have always taken the time to make sure we understand what is needed for the service or repairs. When it came time to trade in our much loved 2002 Taurus (yes, still a great car, but it is simply time for a new vehicle), we didn't really need to shop around, as we'd been so well looked after over the past 17 years. When we met David (through a quick check in with service for their help with introductions) we knew each other instantly just by saying hello over the years. David is friendly and caring, just what I would expect from this exceptional team. I know from years in customer service how important his obvious joy in meeting and working with folks is to the dealership. We felt that he really wanted to make this deal work FOR US. We are thrilled. Love the colour, love the feel of the vehicle, and know that we are being well looked after. A huge thank-you to the team, and a special thanks to David. Ann & Bill Dickie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Island Ford made me feel welcome!"

- teacherilg

From the moment I started talking to the people at Island Ford when I was still in Ontario to the purchase of my new car and the warranty work, I was so pleased with everyone I dealt with at Island Ford. My daughter and I especially loved Sandra and Chris who made us feel so welcome in or new home on the Island. We love our 2018 Ford Escape and would not hesitate to return to Island Ford for service and another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Sandra Jurcic

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results