Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Kiraly.
Steven Kiraly
Steven  Kiraly at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Steven Kiraly | Page 2

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Steven Kiraly

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Kiraly was a pleasant surprise"

- Terry Ann

My spouse and I have been window shopping for a new vehicle and came across this amazing young man at Capital Chev/Buick/GMC. Thank you Steven for all the information and friendly service you provided us. The great lengths you went to making sure we had the answers to our questions will make our decision easy when we are ready to make our purchase Defiantly coming to see you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly!"

- randy123

We went in to Capital with a very tight budget, looking for a used vehicle! We were expecting to be shown the clunker grave yard for our budget! Steven greeted us and made us feel like old friends! He listened to what was important to us and knew exactly what would work for us! He set us up in a 2018 Chevy Cruze at the price we could afford! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an overall great experience "

- Adamweal

I would definitely return to this location to do business again. Steve was great, and friendly. He made it worth sitting around waiting. Thanks for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Kiraly!!! Best customer service in town! "

- Nluc94

As soon as i walked in i was greeted by Steven! He was real nice and was so great in answering all my questions and concerns he also made sure that we found a car that had everything i was looking for, i definetly recommend this dealership and speaking with Steven if you are looking for a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress made easy ! "

- IslandTime24

For the past few months I have been going around to countless dealerships all over Calgary with absolutely no luck. I am girl in her 20s and know absolutely NOTHING about cars, I felt super intimidated in other dealerships and always felt like I was being taken advantage because of my lack of knowledge. However, the minute I walked into capital I could tell it was different. I was straight away greeted by a charismatic & friendly gentleman Steven. He was so unbelievably kind, patient and took the time to really get to know what I was looking to get out of this car and experience. He made sure to make me feel confident, and wouldn't quit until I was completely happy and fully understood what the best choice for me would be. I have never dealt with any body in any kind of customer service who genuinely cared about their customer the way Steven did. Being a student and on a tight budget always seemed to be a massive issue with every place but Steven did everything in his power to get me in a car (also Lonny was AWESOME). Im now ecstatic with my new car and my experience with capital !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service for a first time buyer!"

- bradxander

After seeing the rating for the dealership on this website, I made my way down there and was introduced to Steve. Steve made me feel at ease with the car shopping process and was able to get me a price that was much better than others! Throughout the whole process he was relaxed yet professional and I never felt pressured or hassled to make a decision. Steve worked within my budget and found me a ride that beat out all the other options that I had looked at up until that point. As a first time buyer, I checked out almost every dealer in the city and Capital was excellent! I definitely see myself buying from here again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith, Ken Paget

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Steve

Purchased a new GM Sierra Denali. I had the pleasure of dealing with Cliff and Sheryl for my trade in and new purchase. They were very easy to deal with and everything was handled very professionally. I would recommend Capital to any one shopping for a new vehicle or just servicing your current vehicle. I have had my previous GM's serviced there for years and have always had great service in the service department, thank you Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- roblinb

My family has been dealing with Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC for almost 20 years for a reason. They are the best. I recently returned to Canada and was looking to buy a vehicle so I went with my family's advice. I was very impressed with how knowledgeable (and awesome) the staff was. Steven helped me find a great pre-owned car that fit my needs, and Kelsie helped me get through the financing and paperwork. It was all so easy and painless, thanks to them. Needless to say, I intend on carrying on the family tradition and sticking with Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC. I have seen first hand why they have such a good reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Kjtripp101

I am a first time buyer and was terrified walking into capital. Steven and the team really made me feel welcomed and taken care of from the moment I walked in, to the moment of signing the papers and driving away in my new vehicle. I couldn't have painted a better picture. Thanks Capital!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible experience. Poor customer service. Where do I begin"

- Carmello

Took me 3 visits to finally take my brand new truck home with both sets of keys. From scratches in several spots across the side of the vehicle on date of pick up to losing my keys and never finding them. This was an all around terrible buying experience, from the salesman Steven to dealing with Jeff the new cars sales manager. The first time, I came to this dealership was to browse and see what they had. I was greeted by Steven Kiraly. We talked for a bit, he looked up a couple trucks I found on their website which did not have images. I was then able to see them in person and get a feel for the truck I was looking for. There was one I really liked, which I ended buying later on. During this first experience I asked him out of curiosity what the fuel tank size was, he looked at the sticker and told me the fuel tank was 5.3 liter. From a car salesman, you should know enough that 5.3 had something to do with the motor, maybe displacement volume but that was the first thing that was off. Throughout the whole visit he was very pushy to close the deal that day, trying to earn my business, asking me "what do I need to do to close this deal today". It was extremely high pressure to say the least. I told him multiple times that I was not interested in purchasing that day. Anyways, fast forward a week or so and I came back because of this truck with the options. I wanted one that was within my budget, nice color, etc... I came with my Dad, I waited over an hour to get a hold of Steven, but finally got him in a room while he was dealing with 2 other customers. So we could talk numbers, my old man did all the negotiations and we settled on a price. I then returned for financing, paid for the truck all in cash. Felt sort of rushed, dealership did not really have any sort of proper paperwork showing what options were on vehicle. I just had to make sure I knew exactly what I was buying, with what options, and so on. Felt somewhat rushed through this process, we were a 7 pm appointment with the dealership closing at 8 pm but it's a big purchase and I just wanted to learn about warranty, oil changes, and everything else I was not told yet about what came with the vehicle. Then on my 4th visit it was to pick up the truck. The truck was parked in the front bay area. As soon as I saw it, I gave it a quick walk around noticed 10+ scratches in 3 main areas, and the truck bed was full of snow. I mentioned it to Steven our salesman and he said "you tell me what I should do about it", it honestly wasn't in the friendliest tone. After talking with his team manager Ken Paget ,they decided to do a power polish and remove all the scratches and clean it up a little nicer. Ken Paget by the way was the most helpful person throughout this whole ordeal. On visit 5. I came to pick it up for the second time, scratches are all gone, truck was very clean, a lady helped show me around the truck and showed me all the new features on the truck. This visit went well until they went to give me my two sets of keys, and they realized one was missing. They spent around 15 minutes looking for it and could not find, nor did they ever find it. That's the end of visit 5. Truck finally gets brought home but with a set of keys is missing. I call and get a appointment on a Saturday to get my 2nd set of keys and fob programmed and next appointment is a month away. Sometime after this, Jeff the new cars sales manager contact me because I rated them poorly on their in house review. I rated them because it was a terrible experience up to that point. He got me in 3 weeks sooner than my appointment to get my new key and fob, this being on my 6th visit to this dealership in roughly a month. He offered me a $250 dollar gas card to twist the truth when reviewing them with GM Canada. After leaving countless messages and voicemails he wouldn't return any of my calls, I took my frustration to the web. For all my warranty work and complementary oil changes after this whole experience, I have taken my business elsewhere. From scratches and high pressure sales, to missing keys and a gift card being promised and never fulfilled. To this day Jeff has not answered any of my calls even after their internet manager Victoria spoke with him about my issues. I feel no one should ever go through when buying a new vehicle. I will never walk on that property again and give them a cent of my hard earned money again. It was nothing but a headache. I would have walked away from this much happier if I would have received the gift card that i was promised. But instead here I am sharing my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Dillabough, Ken Paget

11 - 20 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $29,254

2019 Buick Encore

$29,254

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,244

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,244

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,826

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,826

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,997

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,997

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,017

2019 Buick Encore

$28,017

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,472

2019 Buick Enclave

$56,472