Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shafik Jaffer
Shafik Jaffer at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me

Shafik Jaffer

Service Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Hi, My name is Shafik and I am fluent in two languages: English and Kutchi. A few of my hobbies include travelling, soccer and cars.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Shafik Jaffer

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shafik and Josh are gentleman’s and very helpful. What a..."

- Mj

Shafik and Josh are gentleman’s and very helpful. What a customer Service I wish if there 99 ⭐️. Always happy with them and service Jaffer

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua De Sa

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep coming back for the great service and quick turn..."

- Fazalimam

Keep coming back for the great service and quick turn around Sp mention: French Vanilla and a free car wash Shafik Jaffer is the best as always

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shafik Jaffer is the best."

- Ad

My rim was damaged and my tire was flat from a huge pothole disaster. I brought my car in for an emergency repair. Shafik was extremely helpful and kept me informed throughout this process. He brought me in to look at my tire and explained everything thoroughly with the very knowledgeable mechanic working on my car. I have been a long standing and repeat customer of Toyota and it's because of such excellent customer service advisors like Shafik Jaffer that keep me coming back. Quality cars and quality service. Great job Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"People like Julia keep me coming back to this dealership."

- Girish

Even during a very busy period, Julia was extremely helpful in getting me in and out of there quickly. It's because of the great service I get from individuals like Julia that keep me coming back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Lagman

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I would recommend Joseph for your service advisor "

- May

I have been going to Joseph for a very long time. He is very professional and takes his time in reviewing the work that is being done on my vehicle. I always book my appointment with him and make sure he is available. He would give you his honest opinion if I was not sure. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ells, Joseph Yung, Anwar Ali, Daniel Wong

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service experience"

- Jiji James

I had a good Service experience with this centre. Summer zang my sales representative, she always helps me to give information.thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Summer Zhang

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied "

- Yakub

Mr.Shafik jaffer is very helpful person after all great service and very friendly person, I would personally recommend to someone else to visit him , person in the last to say I did visit in the past few times I did Experience is no different .

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Masuda Dewan

Friendly and positive attitude. He cares about clients. I am very happy with him. I was with my car there today his smile will bring more clients.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent "

- MD

The service was excellent and shafik was very cordial and humble which made the service experience excellent strongly recommend Scarborough Toyota. People in this dealership like jahangir is always helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- Maha Mohyee

They spent only 20 min to change the oil and do all the checks. Julia Lagman the express service advisor is a very nice lady and she helps me a lot. The coffee shop is a very nice place. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Lagman

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,995
2017 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,995
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,995
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $41,995
2017 Toyota Tundra
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,995
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $25,995
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD