Shafik Jaffer
Shafik Jaffer at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me

Shafik Jaffer

Service Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
30 Reviews

Hi, My name is Shafik and I am fluent in two languages: English and Kutchi. A few of my hobbies include travelling, soccer and cars.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Shafik Jaffer

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my 2020 highlander serviced today, August 1, 2023. I have Shafik Jaffer as my advisor on this visit. I have nothing but praise for the way he handled my visit. He was respectful and prompt. The servic More

by rolando.vallena@yahoo.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shafik and Octobre Jr and Laivan have all been amazing and my family and I are very happy with their professionalism and respect to us and their customers.  I want to ensure that all 3 of these gentlemen More

by nelson.liu.99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Octobre Jr, Laivan

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Five stars for these gentlemen. Lito Santiago and for the Service, Philip Mineque, Octobre Opilas Jr and Shafik Jaffer. They are very honest with every customer. You won’t be disapp More

by jerwin evangelista
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lito Santiago, Philip Mineque , Jeanneth Lagman, Octobre Jr Opilas

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased/bought from these guys for nigh unto 20 years! They are the best! Pauline Kamin is a superb representative -highly recommended! More

by williamsB25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pauline Kamin, Joseph Yung , Jeanneth Lagman

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite, courteous and professional. Thanks for the excellent customer service experience, Shafik Jaffer. Bought my second Sienna at this site (sienna 2021) ...Came for the first service & Shafik expla More

by Alemayehu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord De Castro, Abbas Sumra, Arnel Pascual , Sneha, Fernando

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went for my car’s first service this morning. Great place. Great and friendly staff. Excellent service. Highly recommended More

by Estrelita.pineda20@yahoo.ca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbas Sumra, Christopher Chiu, Joshua De Sa, Naveed Huda, Philip Mineque , Jeanneth Lagman, Julia Lagman, Catherine Inez Pascual

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shafik and Josh are gentleman’s and very helpful. What a customer Service I wish if there 99 ⭐️. Always happy with them and service Jaffer More

by Mj
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua De Sa

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keep coming back for the great service and quick turn around Sp mention: French Vanilla and a free car wash Shafik Jaffer is the best as always More

by Fazalimam
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aziz Samnani , Donna Dean, Sanshia Fernando, Ray Sakin, Ahmed Syed

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shafik Jaffer is the best. My rim was damaged and my tire was flat from a huge pothole disaster. I brought my car in for an emergency repair. Shafik was extremely helpful and ke More

by Ad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

People like Julia keep me coming back to this dealership. Even during a very busy period, Julia was extremely helpful in getting me in and out of there quickly. It's because of the great service I get from i More

by Girish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Lagman

1