Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shafik Jaffer.
Shafik Jaffer
Shafik Jaffer at Scarborough Toyota
5.0

Shafik Jaffer

Service Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me

Hi, My name is Shafik and I am fluent in two languages: English and Kutchi. A few of my hobbies include travelling, soccer and cars.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Shafik Jaffer

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service experience"

- Jiji James

I had a good Service experience with this centre. Summer zang my sales representative, she always helps me to give information.thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Summer Zhang

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied "

- Yakub

Mr.Shafik jaffer is very helpful person after all great service and very friendly person, I would personally recommend to someone else to visit him , person in the last to say I did visit in the past few times I did Experience is no different .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Masuda Dewan

Friendly and positive attitude. He cares about clients. I am very happy with him. I was with my car there today his smile will bring more clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent "

- MD

The service was excellent and shafik was very cordial and humble which made the service experience excellent strongly recommend Scarborough Toyota. People in this dealership like jahangir is always helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- Maha Mohyee

They spent only 20 min to change the oil and do all the checks. Julia Lagman the express service advisor is a very nice lady and she helps me a lot. The coffee shop is a very nice place. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Lagman

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bravo Gord"

- nicu

Thank you Gord for making my experience with Toyota Service a special one that will make me return. After an initial disappointment my confidence in a good service from Scarborough Toyota Service has been restored. Excellent customer service and work done on my car. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord De Castro

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service provided by Mr Shafik Jaffer"

- Mirza Rahman

It was an excellent service with friendly attitude. The adviser was very knowledgeable and have the positive attitude to help the customer. I was really happy with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Prompt Service."

- mazeedsumon2018

Mr. Rafiq at Scarborough Toyota Express Service department is a jewel for the company. He cares about the clients and ready to serve any number of customers with smile on his face and with real cares. Thank you Scarborough Toyota for such a great working team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Scarborough Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! We really appreciate your business and your kind words about Shafik. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently honest, professional and friendly service"

- Alan F

I have had Toyota vehicles since 1987 thanks to several co-workers back then telling me they are the most reliable vehicles. My immediate and extended family also drive Toyotas. I have been purchasing and servicing my Toyota vehicles at Scarborough Toyota since around 2004 and this has consistently been the best experience. Joseph and all the staff I have ever had the pleasure to deal with have been honest, polite, professional and thorough. There was a time over 20 years ago when friends referred me to an independent mechanic. I gave him a try and after 2 parts being replaced and the overheating issue still not fixed, the last part and cheapest part fixed the issue. Well I already wasted over $1000 before the proper and much cheaper fix corrected the issue. Prior to this attempt of trying an independent mechanic, my previous Toyota dealership always corrected issues the first time and needless to say, I never go to independent mechanics after this experience. Scarborough Toyota also corrects any issues the first time with great customer service. Thanks to Joseph Yung, Gord De Castro and the service technicians at Scarborough Toyota, I will remain a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Scarborough Toyota responded

Alan, on behalf us all of us at Scarborough Toyota we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our team and really appreciate the kind words. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thanks for being such a loyal a customer at our dealership for the past 14 years. We truly value and appreciate your business. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team.

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"REPLACEMENT OF MY 2017 RAV4 PUNCTURED BACK TIRE"

- Ram Rang

I've been visiting Scarborough Toyota for the past 10 years due to the excellent service provided by them. Recently I took my RAV4 to replace the back punctured back tire. Shafik Jaffer who checked my vehicle requested me to change my tire by explaining as to what when wrong and provided an excellent customer service. I was really satisfied with the service rendered and the time and care taken to provide the best advice and service. The trust I have on Scarborough Toyota team is the reason which makes me to visit them time and again for all major and minor issues. They explain us all the issues related to the cause, but never force or push us. They leave the decision to be made by us. I personally consider this as one of the best customer service among all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,900

2017 Toyota Rav4

$23,900

Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $15,500

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,500

Used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,900

2019 Toyota Camry

$29,900

Used 2016 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,900

2016 Toyota Prius

$25,900

Used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $20,500

2015 Toyota Prius

$20,500

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $29,500

2019 Toyota Rav4

$29,500

Used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $43,900

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,900

Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser car, priced at $17,900

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$17,900