Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Philip Mineque.
Philip Mineque
Philip Mineque at Scarborough Toyota
5.0

Philip Mineque

Service Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Philip Mineque

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service maintenance"

- Precy

I am happy of Phillip Mineque and Daniel for the warm explanations during my visit yesterday 09-28-19. I left the place with peace of mind and contentment and I will look forward in seeing to them for my next appointment. Keep up the good work guys. Thank you Prescila Cabelin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Wong

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- Noel

Ensures car gets the right and efficient service. Provides sensible advice. Constant reminder of upcoming maintenance service for my vehicle. Approachable staff and listens to concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanneth Lagman, Daniel Wong

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customed Service Review"

- Faruk Mohammad

Philip is a very friendly individual and very helpful. His customer service has been very satisfactory during every visit. Overall I am very impressed with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Philip customer service"

- Vieno

Had to take my car in a week ago, 19th August. was very pleased how Philip handled the problem, very knowledge and helpful. Had a flat tire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Service"

- KayKay

Service delivery was top notch. Phillip Mineque Duda good job attending to me while timing was so fast. Ll be back again. Good job once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time visiting this center"

- Rudy08

Great experience for a first visit. Philip was so helpful and he explained in his calm voice everything that I needed to know and answered all my questions professionally. He provided accurate time and cost estimates. Thanks to Philip Mineque and his colleagues at this center, I am definitely coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, professional service"

- evamcdonaldtoronto

I arrived late with a flat tire and was immediately greeted by Steve, who led me to Philip who quickly got me checked in. Both were friendly, professional, respectful, and - given the late hour - cheery, even after a long, busy day. Phil said Steve is "the best" and I believe him because Phil is trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Review"

- Jeff and Kate

Philip Mineque was fast, efficient, very polite and smiled the entire time - no room for improvement! As a lifelong customer, I always look forward to coming to Scarborough Toyota; whether buying a new vehicle or at time of service. You can see by my survey that I've had the pleasure to deal with several folks at Scarborough Toyota and I've never met one that wasn't a 5 Star employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service : Philip "

- laxmanrec

We have damage wheel due to the pothole, we called this location and he was the one who picked the call and gave excellent service and he fixed all the issue without any hassle, the guy man of his words.. He's such a hardworking guy you ever meet. Thank you sir for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A hard working and enthusiastic person"

- SharuganSienna

Philip Mineque is a very down to earth hard working individual. He was a big help in getting my oil change for the first time and was very clear in explaining the things that need to happen down the road to my car. I am very happy to have had him as my service advisor today. I will for sure go back for his outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,900

2017 Toyota Rav4

$23,900

Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $15,500

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,500

Used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,900

2019 Toyota Camry

$29,900

Used 2016 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,900

2016 Toyota Prius

$25,900

Used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $20,500

2015 Toyota Prius

$20,500

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $29,500

2019 Toyota Rav4

$29,500

Used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $43,900

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,900

Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser car, priced at $17,900

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$17,900