Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Philip Mineque.
Philip Mineque
Philip Mineque at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Philip Mineque

Service Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Philip Mineque

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Phillip was professional, courteous, and pleasant to deal..."

- caribbeanqueen8

Phillip was professional, courteous, and pleasant to deal with. And of course efficient, promised that my car would be ready within the hour and it was. Always greets me with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Efficient Service Guy"

- AleksBael

Philip is one of the friendliest Service Staff in the drive-in line. He quickly catches the next customer right after finishing and sending out the first one. He speaks to everyone - customers and mechanics alike - in a very mild mannered and respectful tone. He also have this ready-smile that is one feature that I look for whenever I need service for my car. He completely explains all the things that are to be done in my vehicle. And then reviews them to me before proceeding for payment. A trustworthy person and a friendly one at that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnel Pascual

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- AleksBael

Julia has the knack for excellent customer service. She is very accommodating and responds to all inquiries I made for my Sienna. She speaks clearly while she explains the details of the service that is going to be done for my van. She also details the portion that I do not understand. Over-all, my service experience with Julia was commendable. She is a pleasant addition to the service team that I will always look forward to meeting for my TOYOTAs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Lagman

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service maintenance"

- Precy

I am happy of Phillip Mineque and Daniel for the warm explanations during my visit yesterday 09-28-19. I left the place with peace of mind and contentment and I will look forward in seeing to them for my next appointment. Keep up the good work guys. Thank you Prescila Cabelin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Wong

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- Noel

Ensures car gets the right and efficient service. Provides sensible advice. Constant reminder of upcoming maintenance service for my vehicle. Approachable staff and listens to concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanneth Lagman, Daniel Wong

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customed Service Review"

- Faruk Mohammad

Philip is a very friendly individual and very helpful. His customer service has been very satisfactory during every visit. Overall I am very impressed with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Philip customer service"

- Vieno

Had to take my car in a week ago, 19th August. was very pleased how Philip handled the problem, very knowledge and helpful. Had a flat tire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Service"

- KayKay

Service delivery was top notch. Phillip Mineque Duda good job attending to me while timing was so fast. Ll be back again. Good job once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time visiting this center"

- Rudy08

Great experience for a first visit. Philip was so helpful and he explained in his calm voice everything that I needed to know and answered all my questions professionally. He provided accurate time and cost estimates. Thanks to Philip Mineque and his colleagues at this center, I am definitely coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, professional service"

- evamcdonaldtoronto

I arrived late with a flat tire and was immediately greeted by Steve, who led me to Philip who quickly got me checked in. Both were friendly, professional, respectful, and - given the late hour - cheery, even after a long, busy day. Phil said Steve is "the best" and I believe him because Phil is trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $19,900

2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$19,900

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,495

2018 Toyota RAV4

$26,495

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,900

2017 Toyota RAV4

$21,900

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,900

2018 Toyota RAV4

$21,900

used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,900

2016 Toyota RAV4

$20,900

used 2018 Jaguar XE car, priced at $28,900

2018 Jaguar XE

$28,900