Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anwar Ali.
Anwar Ali
Anwar Ali at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Anwar Ali

Service Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Anwar. One of the things I enjoy most is playing and spending time with my kids. I also enjoy swimming and partaking in other activities regarding exercising.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

40 Reviews of Anwar Ali

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I brought my Toyota Corolla for service. It is not..."

- sergiuanton

Today I brought my Toyota Corolla for service. It is not the first time that I come to your dealership. Service was great. Mr. Anwer Wazir Ali was professional, courteous, understanding, and he gave me confidence that the issue will be solved. The communication was very good. I am happy that I bought my Toyota Corolla from your dealership, almost 17 years ago. It is a wonderful car and it was a pleasure having it and be serviced by you. Thank you Sergiu Anton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anwer Wazir Ali

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been taking my car to Anwar for last couple of..."

- Zarmina warsani

I have been taking my car to Anwar for last couple of years. I trust his knowledge when it comes to maintenance. I feel confident and comfortable for the services he provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Anwer for taking care of my car. I always prefer..."

- SAW

Thanks Anwer for taking care of my car. I always prefer to visit scarborough toyota as they have best customer service and great experienced staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thanking this person for the service he made. with me...."

- mhake_m5

thanking this person for the service he made. with me. very nice person and very accomodating. has Good customer service, I will defenitely comeback to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service experience"

- JamesBond1!

I had an amazing experience getting my vehicle serviced at the dealership. Because of the pandemic, guest shuttle was not operating, so I received complimentary transportation service by Uber to and from my residence. I also got a complimentary car wash. In addition, my break inspection request was handled perfectly before it becomes a serious safety issue and I was given the price of the work as it was checked by the technician before I authorized it for repairs. Moreover, because of some technical issues, I could not register for the customer loyalty program and the service department was kind enough to enroll me and give me the points for the service payment that I had made. Highly recommended! Because of the phenomenal experience, I had given 5 stars on google review as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Worked with Anwer ALI."

- Richard Fortin

Excellent and friendly customer service as usual from Anwer Ali. Purchased four winter tires for my RAV 4. Anwer made all the arrangements several days before and ensured that the right tires were in stock. Explained all the options. Was in and out quickly and always on schedule as promised. Many thanks. Richard Fortin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I would recommend Joseph for your service advisor "

- May

I have been going to Joseph for a very long time. He is very professional and takes his time in reviewing the work that is being done on my vehicle. I always book my appointment with him and make sure he is available. He would give you his honest opinion if I was not sure. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ells, Joseph Yung, Daniel Wong, Shafik Jaffer

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly helpful service"

- Cedar

Anwar was very courteous and helpful each time I've brought the car in for service. When I questioned the operation of the back up camera he was able to assure me that it was properly aligned. I had been experiencing difficulty with the cameras and wondered if the alignment was out of kilter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding and Excellent Customer Services"

- Shiraz Meghani

Anwar is really professional and provide outstanding customer services according to your need. Thank God I visited for my car service for Toyota Sienna 2004 in morning but in evening I booked Toyota C-HR 2019 as he was the 1 who convinced me that now it’s time for change. Now I am enjoying my new car and would happily recommend anyone who need any genuine guidance visit him, he is the guy you must be looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Great and Friendly Service"

- mgatt82

The team at Scarborough Toyota have taken amazing care of my vehicle over the years, making sure it is safe and reliable on the road. I drive a lot and they make great recommendations without pushing my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbas Sumra, Jason Ells, Joseph Yung, Jeanneth Lagman

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,990
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $11,990
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $13,900
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $14,990
2019 Honda Civic Sedan
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2010 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $6,900
2010 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
used 2014 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,590
2014 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
FWD