Joseph Yung
Joseph Yung at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me

Joseph Yung

Service Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me
4.5
34 Reviews

Hi, My name is Joseph and I have been in the automotive industry for over 25 years. A few of my hobbies include cycling, hiking and playing sports occasionally.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
4.5

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Joseph Yung

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very convenient location, clean with a lounge of various beverages plus friendly reception team with smiling faces. More

by chuec71715
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mansour Boufi , Judy Hsu, Shaikh Sohaib, Kromy Bonsu-0kyere, Sandra, Katlyn, Miriam TesfamichaelOkyere,

September 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph Yung is approachable, kind, patient and explain it the maintenance service details as best as he could. More

by Rg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Mineque , Jeanneth Lagman

May 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph Yung is kind, approachable and very accommodating. He will tell yes in every request you like. He will make a way to make his client or customer satisfied. More

by Rg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Mineque , Jeanneth Lagman

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeanette always have a very warm welcoming Attitude ,very helpful whenever I come for services. She is excellent More

by Carol
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanneth Lagman

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my RAV 4 SUV into Toyota on Eglinton Ave on August 3/22. I had scheduled an appt for detailing, oil change and maintenance check. When I dropped my car off at 10am, my Service Advisor Jeanneth Lagma More

by mls
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanneth Lagman, Receptionist Gail I think

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fine service on recalls and warranty repairs. Clear and courteous communication. Joseph in the Service Department is excellent. More

by gphewson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased/bought from these guys for nigh unto 20 years! They are the best! Pauline Kamin is a superb representative -highly recommended! More

by williamsB25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pauline Kamin, Shafik Jaffer , Jeanneth Lagman

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Naveed and Joseph have both been amazing and my family and I are very very happy with their professionalism and respect to us and their customers.  I want to ensure that both of these gentlemen are acknow More

by nelson.liu.99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naveed Huda

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have my cars serviced with Scarborough Toyota for a long time because of great Service Department managed by Mr Gord De Castro and excellent staff and mechanics. Jeanneth Lagman is my Servide Adviso More

by VuLe Vu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord De Castro, Michael Taylor , George Chau, Jeanneth Lagman, Julia Lagman, Riccardo Spataro, Stephen De Castro

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A couple of days ago, I saw a review for Joseph Yung on my husband’s Facebook page. So, I decided to put mind in as well. On June 8, 2021, I saw my husband get up early for the routine maintain of our car More

by united188
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

united188 responded

A couple of days ago, I saw a review for Joseph Yung on my husband’s Facebook page. So, I decided to put mind in as well. On June 8, 2021, I saw my husband get up early for the routine maintain of our car. Therefore, I decided to accompany him in order to pay a visit to Joseph Yung in Scarborough Toyota. Joseph always shows his warm smile to greet his customer. He provides us with a detail explanation about the routine maintain by organizing into a schedule for us, so that we don’t spend too much time in the garage. And still able to carry out our own task for the day. For that, Joe you are the Number-One. Thank you.

Jun 22, 2021

united188 responded

That is me, Ada Ho, send the review. Thx.

1
...