Joseph Yung
Joseph Yung at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me

Joseph Yung | Page 2

Service Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me
4.5
34 Reviews

Hi, My name is Joseph and I have been in the automotive industry for over 25 years. A few of my hobbies include cycling, hiking and playing sports occasionally.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
4.5

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Joseph Yung

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today, I get up at 7 am just to bring my car to the Scarborough Toyota for routine service. When I got there at the bay door, I was greeted by my favorite service advisor Mr. Joseph Yung and his assist More

by skwan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my Corolla XSe for a recall and oil change. In the process, Joseph Yung was very kind to explain the process and in providing technical advise on future services. He is humble and very customer orient More

by Habib
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Joseph Y for taking care of me during my service visit. Joseph was knowledgeable about my service, provided sound advice and made sure if I had any questions he was there to answer them. Jos More

by Andy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

prompt service The gear shift cap was not fixed in the proper orientation after service. I called Joseph and he very promptly advised what I should do to fix it. I a More

by utarokiasw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Pillai

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend Joseph for your service advisor I have been going to Joseph for a very long time. He is very professional and takes his time in reviewing the work that is being done on my vehicle. I More

by May
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anwar Ali, Shafik Jaffer , Jason Ells, Daniel Wong

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i went to service my car Joseph is a very nice person he is very help full and his service is very satisfactory during my visit he did excellent job i recommend him well More

by Ratnakirthy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

took extra step in helping customers, achieved company image On Sept 16, I had a window regulator problem on my VW jetta, despite it's an European car, Joseph protects the company's image and took me in to fix t More

by what's behind the curtain
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan and Wilson

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

Met the company's 3C and above for Joseph Yung I know Joseph for over 20 years! I drive a 97 Toyota Rv4 and a 99 VW jetta, Joseph is an honest, sincere person and an expert in general knowledge of More

by what's behind the curtain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus, Ryan, Wilson, Gord

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always Great and Friendly Service The team at Scarborough Toyota have taken amazing care of my vehicle over the years, making sure it is safe and reliable on the road. I drive a lot an More

by mgatt82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbas Sumra, Anwar Ali , Jason Ells, Jeanneth Lagman

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend Paul Morton and Scarborough Toyota! Buying or Leasing a new vehicle can be very stressful and confusing! Paul Morton's caring, sincere and honest nature make him an ideal person to put y More

by ClaudeB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Djordjevic, Paul Morton

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $28,890
2023 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $42,495
2022 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue exterior
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,990
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Red exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Red exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $41,995
2023 Toyota RAV4
used
Green exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,995
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Green exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD