Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Pauline Kamin
Pauline Kamin at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me

Pauline Kamin

Product Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me
4.8
59 Reviews

Hi my name is Pauline Kamin. I have been a product adviser in the auto industry for over 30 years and have been employed at Scarborough Toyota for the last 20 Years. A few of my hobbies include spending time with my grandchildren and having family dinners. I enjoy going to bible classes and having holidays with my family. As a product adviser my goal is to make your vehicle purchase experience as simple as possible. I aim to provide excellent customer service in selecting the right vehicle whether it is a new or pre owned Toyota. I strive to have 100% complete customer satisfaction and to answer all your questions that you may have. I treat every customer as if they were my only customer. Looking forward to meeting you

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Pauline Kamin

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is was very honest very patient professional man I..."

- Daahir6

He is was very honest very patient professional man I will recommend all my friends and my family or anyone I know thank you very mach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bamdad Kolbadi

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi,I worked over 50 years of my life, for which 30 years..."

- shahrokh.marzban

Hi, I worked over 50 years of my life, for which 30 years were out of my home country, Japan, Korea, Dubai, USA, and Canada. Since 2002 I have landed in Canada and start working from the second month. I worked in different industries, for which Automotive could be the last one. Dave is a great manager, human being, colleague, boss, decent, honest, hard working,... in spite of Terminated me reluctantly before the probation time. Definitely it was an order from upstairs, but I love him and loved my workplace and all colleagues except one person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jahangir Alam, Ray Sakin, Amir Eftekhari, Summer Zhang, Dave Perry, Dirk DeSouza, Otega Emanerame, Amirul Islam, Javed Tariq

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pauline was fabulous in helping us select the best car..."

- Rae

Pauline was fabulous in helping us select the best car and model for our needs. When the model and color of our choice was not available she suggested an even better alternative! She kept us updated with the status of our purchase and was very responsive to all our questions. When picking up our new car Pauline was very efficient at handling and completing all the paper work. Pauline, thanks for all your help!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pauline ‘s attention to myself and my wife was second to..."

- Lindy.kuwahara

Pauline ‘s attention to myself and my wife was second to none! It’s why we have bought cars from her for 20 years! Please don’t retire Pauline!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Awesome Experience“ Thanks Pauline for flawless sale,..."

- Mandy Bhatti

“Awesome Experience“ Thanks Pauline for flawless sale, this experience could not be more joyous. I was little reluctant buying the new car from a dealership 400 kms away from our home but due to urgency and non-availability at our local dealer went ahead with the deal. Pauline was very professional, detailed, courteous and most importantly honest. When time comes I won’t be a bit shy in future as well to buy replacement car from Pauline. Distance doesn’t matter when you have a dealer who is straightforward, honest, and delivers in time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car sale "

- Dude 123

This is my third car purchase from Scarborough Toyota and every time it has been a great experience from start to finish .Special thanks to Pauline my product advisor !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Seagrove , Paula Mccandlish

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from Start to Finish!"

- EZLZ

Our 2019 RAV4 LE Hybrid is the third vehicle we purchased through Pauline in 14 years. Warm, personable and always willing to listen, she treats the customer with respect and never tries to oversell or push you in any way. She takes the anxiety out of the car-buying experience.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- chonda

I phoned Scarborough Toyota and Pauline took my call, I set up an appointment with her. As soon as I got to their showroom she introduced me to Shermann who answered all my inquiries. I had great experience with these two great individuals, very easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shermann Naval

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- YotaK

I just picked up my new 2019 Yaris and could not be happier. I received excellent service from my rep, Pauline Kamin and would highly recommend her for your next car. Thanks, Pauline! Cheers! Yota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Demosthenous

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pauline went out of her way to make this a great experience,"

- andrew1

Pauline went out of her way to make this a great experience for me.It was very comfortable and quite enjoyable,look forward to leasing to the next one. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,495
2017 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $24,495
2019 Toyota C-HR
used
Black exterior
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,995
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
FWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,995
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,995
2014 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
AWD