Mansour Boufi
Mansour Boufi at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me

Mansour Boufi

Product Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

With my enthusiasm and passion for helping everyone around me, I'm dedicated to provide an excellent car shopping experience to all of my clients

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Mansour Boufi

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mansour was very good He is sharp and smart and professional The dealer give me the car very clean More

by Sdimtsis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an AMAZING experience dealing with Mansour and Scarborough Toyota. I recently purchased a Toyota Corolla Hybrid LE-2024 from Scarborough Toyota as my first car! It was a smooth and pleasing proces More

by George
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thank you them. They are very helpful and friendly. I totally recommend them for all More

by kilicaslan.mehmet
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahbaz Marediya

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very convenient location, clean with a lounge of various beverages plus friendly reception team with smiling faces. More

by chuec71715
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Yung , Judy Hsu, Shaikh Sohaib, Kromy Bonsu-0kyere, Sandra, Katlyn, Miriam TesfamichaelOkyere,

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy, thank you Mansour and Sara Being very helpful , your awesome good customer service, and I am great full for many years to be scarborough loyal customer More

by Ak.Khalida
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good expereice with purchase in providing me guidance and finalizong the deal . Had a smooth service with lease. More

by praveen832.reddy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything is good 😊 Toyota has to work on wait times for the vehicles. Other than that it’s good More

by Charan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were pleased with the sales support provided by Mansour Boufi!! Our journey from first visit till the D-day (delivery day) was taken care by him in an effective and smooth manner. And the sales man More

by Chinmay Patel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bamdad Kolbadi

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Mansour Boufi and Scarborough Toyota team highly recommended for your next purchase More

by Yaser abdalnour
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience with Mansoor and Scarborough Toyota. Very professional and customer-driven service provided by Mansoor. More

by SHAHID KHAN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1