Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Lito Santiago.
Lito Santiago
Lito Santiago at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Lito Santiago

Product Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me

Kamusta po! It’s my pleasure meeting new people, work with them and build an everlasting friendship along the way! First things first, my job is to win your trust then provide a right vehicle that will be suitable based on your needs and budget. I always look forward to providing all my clients with a remarkable Toyota Purchase Experience. Because your smile is my biggest reward! “Every great business is built on friendship”

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Contact Me

113 Reviews of Lito Santiago

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Lito for helping me getting a new car. You are..."

- Anubangur

Thanks Lito for helping me getting a new car. You are very professional and have nice. I would recommend your services to any new customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannette is amazing service advisor no matter how busy..."

- Ngleeminda

Jeannette is amazing service advisor no matter how busy she, is she looks after you with no rush, very knowledgeable , keep up the good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanneth Lagman, Arnel Pascual

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lito Santiago (a respect/polite call Kuya)..He’s..."

- Ronald Diamos

Lito Santiago (a respect/polite call Kuya)..He’s extremely and excellent in helping for our needs.A very very smooth transaction in giving service towards customers. I highly recommended and giving 100% in dealing for a car you want to be dream of..Lastly,a very friendly person..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lito was very helpful to guide me through my options. He..."

- Kapil

Lito was very helpful to guide me through my options. He understood my needs well and gave me best advise. I highly recommend him. Thanks Lito.. You rock!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to share my experience with Lito Santiago, had..."

- JohnMabanag

Just want to share my experience with Lito Santiago, had a Rav4 before and need trade to Highlander because needs a bigger car. He help me to get the car that i want and gave me a great deal with a good service. I highly recommend Lito Santiago such a nice person and easy to deal with. Thank you so much Lito for all your help now i’m enjoying my highlander. such a good experience dealing with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We find that all of them are very friendly.They assigned..."

- Teenah

We find that all of them are very friendly.They assigned Lito Santiago as our advisor and i’m glad to be assisted by him.He’s very approachable and answers all my questions even during his days-off.My husband and I were guided properly during the whole process.Thank you Lito and Toyota family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Lito has been very helpful from start of choosing for the..."

- Brecks

Lito has been very helpful from start of choosing for the best and right vehicle that suits my needs. I am so glad that he gave me some comparison of some cars/vehicles until I finally chose the one I love the most. Thank you Lito for your help in choosing my “baby” Stay safe always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient services and great salesperson Lito Santiago"

- ngjoeman

Lito was very friendly and helpful to make our purchase so smoothly and comfortably to the last minute. I am so happy to be able to pick up our new 2020 corolla within next office day with the peace of mind. I would definitely recommend to my friends or any new buyers. Great job! Joeman Ng

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lito has help us tremendously, he’s always there for us..."

- Maczbree

Lito has help us tremendously, he’s always there for us even on or off work, He’s always been very accommodating, I give my 2 thumbs up for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Djordjevic

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good product advisor"

- Garry&Jen

Lito is a good dealer and product advisor. I have few friends that I recommend to him and they were happy about their car. We were 6months now using rav4 and it's an excellent choice of car. Thanks to Lito! Keep up the good work! -Garry and Jen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,900

2018 Toyota RAV4

$25,900

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,900

2017 Toyota RAV4

$21,900

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,900

2018 Toyota RAV4

$21,900

used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,900

2016 Toyota RAV4

$20,900

used 2018 Jaguar XE car, priced at $27,900

2018 Jaguar XE

$27,900

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,900

2018 Toyota RAV4

$24,900