Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Lito Santiago
Lito Santiago at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me

Lito Santiago

Product Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me
5.0
119 Reviews

Kamusta po! It’s my pleasure meeting new people, work with them and build an everlasting friendship along the way! First things first, my job is to win your trust then provide a right vehicle that will be suitable based on your needs and budget. I always look forward to providing all my clients with a remarkable Toyota Purchase Experience. Because your smile is my biggest reward! “Every great business is built on friendship”

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

5.0

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of Lito Santiago

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new vehicle from Scarborough Toyota,..."

- Sandra K.

I just purchased a new vehicle from Scarborough Toyota, and overall the customer service was excellent. Thank you Lito for making this happen—I really appreciate it! I highly recommend Scarborough Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and approachable. Professional in terms of..."

- Torina Bangit

Very friendly and approachable. Professional in terms of handling the deal and organization of the details when it comes to the line of work. Would highly recommend as a seller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Toyota Scarborough for your excellent service..."

- judesparrilla

Thank you Toyota Scarborough for your excellent service ,since my last car toyota sienna eve been 10 years loyal to toyota scarborough in doing maintenance ,trusted and proven service to customers highly recommended thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We would definitely recommend Lito. He is very..."

- mhake_m5

We would definitely recommend Lito. He is very professional and know how to answer every single detail of your question, he's not a pushy sales rep., very accomodating and easy to deal with! Kuya, thank you for all the help! We appreciate it..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my RAV4 from Lito Santiago. He helped me to..."

- Shyna

Purchased my RAV4 from Lito Santiago. He helped me to choose the right car and suitable to my budget.Definitely its an excellent service,very good deal, I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lito one of a kind excellent sales representative! he is..."

- neil quito

Lito one of a kind excellent sales representative! he is profesional , knowledgeable, and have a good heart is his customer! definitely i highly recommend Him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Lito for helping me getting a new car. You are..."

- Anubangur

Thanks Lito for helping me getting a new car. You are very professional and have nice. I would recommend your services to any new customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannette is amazing service advisor no matter how busy..."

- Ngleeminda

Jeannette is amazing service advisor no matter how busy she, is she looks after you with no rush, very knowledgeable , keep up the good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanneth Lagman, Arnel Pascual

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lito Santiago (a respect/polite call Kuya)..He’s..."

- Ronald Diamos

Lito Santiago (a respect/polite call Kuya)..He’s extremely and excellent in helping for our needs.A very very smooth transaction in giving service towards customers. I highly recommended and giving 100% in dealing for a car you want to be dream of..Lastly,a very friendly person..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lito was very helpful to guide me through my options. He..."

- Kapil

Lito was very helpful to guide me through my options. He understood my needs well and gave me best advise. I highly recommend him. Thanks Lito.. You rock!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,995
2017 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,995
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,995
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $41,995
2017 Toyota Tundra
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,995
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $25,995
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD