Lito Santiago
Lito Santiago at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me

Lito Santiago

Product Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me
5.0
123 Reviews

Kamusta po! It’s my pleasure meeting new people, work with them and build an everlasting friendship along the way! First things first, my job is to win your trust then provide a right vehicle that will be suitable based on your needs and budget. I always look forward to providing all my clients with a remarkable Toyota Purchase Experience. Because your smile is my biggest reward! “Every great business is built on friendship”

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

5.0

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Lito Santiago

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Five stars for these gentlemen. Lito Santiago and for the Service, Philip Mineque, Octobre Opilas Jr and Shafik Jaffer. They are very honest with every customer. You won’t be disapp More

by jerwin evangelista
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanneth Lagman, Shafik Jaffer, Philip Mineque , Octobre Jr Opilas

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a new Car at toyota scarborough and with the helped of one of the amazing sales representative kuya LITO.. He is very approachable and Kind. Highly recommended and excellent services.. THA More

by ginalynblanco10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great costumer relationship easy to deal with. ..would highly recommend both Lito Santiago and Scarborough Toyota for your car buying needs. More

by Ricardo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing person! !! We got all the paper work and everything done very quick and fast. High recommend.!! NO hidden fees or hiccups on the way. Best Customer serivce!! More

by Sohab Sharin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a new vehicle from Scarborough Toyota, I just purchased a new vehicle from Scarborough Toyota, and overall the customer service was excellent. Thank you Lito for making this happen—I real More

by Sandra K.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and approachable. Professional in terms of handling the deal and organization of the details when it comes to the line of work. Would highly recommend as a seller. More

by Torina Bangit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would definitely recommend Lito. He is very professional and know how to answer every single detail of your question, he's not a pushy sales rep., very accomodating and easy to deal with! Kuya, More

by mhake_m5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Toyota Scarborough for your excellent service ,since my last car toyota sienna eve been 10 years loyal to toyota scarborough in doing maintenance ,trusted and proven service to customers highly r More

by judesparrilla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lito one of a kind excellent sales representative! he is profesional , knowledgeable, and have a good heart is his customer! definitely i highly recommend Him! More

by neil quito
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased my RAV4 from Lito Santiago. He helped me to choose the right car and suitable to my budget.Definitely its an excellent service,very good deal, I highly recommend. More

by Shyna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,995
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $53,995
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Red exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,995
2020 Acura TLX
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 Prime car, priced at $70,995
2021 Toyota RAV4 Prime
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $55,995
2021 Toyota Venza
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $53,995
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD