Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aziz Samnani.
Aziz Samnani
Aziz Samnani at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Aziz Samnani

Parts Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me

Hello, I am Aziz. I have been in the automotive industry since 1985. A fun fact about me is that I speak 6 languages fluently. A few of my hobbies include playing basketball and cricket.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages

12 Reviews of Aziz Samnani

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aziz is very helpful and knowledgeable person in..."

- harrybanwait

Aziz is very helpful and knowledgeable person in Scarborough Toyota. I came from Brampton to fix my air conditioner because he guided me so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep coming back for the great service and quick turn..."

- Fazalimam

Keep coming back for the great service and quick turn around Sp mention: French Vanilla and a free car wash Shafik Jaffer is the best as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous service "

- RKABANI

Have been away from the city for 2 years but when I returned and visited Scarborough Toyota, I was greeted warmly by Anwar. He is always friendly and provides professional advice. Keep up the good work! Went to get some parts and Aziz was busy on phone and accepting deliveries. He also managed the customer line and was very helpful and insightful. Maybe it was a busy time at 9:30 AM on Tuesday but seems like Aziz was managing 2 person's job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anwar Ali

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently honest, professional and friendly service"

- Alan F

I have had Toyota vehicles since 1987 thanks to several co-workers back then telling me they are the most reliable vehicles. My immediate and extended family also drive Toyotas. I have been purchasing and servicing my Toyota vehicles at Scarborough Toyota since around 2004 and this has consistently been the best experience. Joseph and all the staff I have ever had the pleasure to deal with have been honest, polite, professional and thorough. There was a time over 20 years ago when friends referred me to an independent mechanic. I gave him a try and after 2 parts being replaced and the overheating issue still not fixed, the last part and cheapest part fixed the issue. Well I already wasted over $1000 before the proper and much cheaper fix corrected the issue. Prior to this attempt of trying an independent mechanic, my previous Toyota dealership always corrected issues the first time and needless to say, I never go to independent mechanics after this experience. Scarborough Toyota also corrects any issues the first time with great customer service. Thanks to Joseph Yung, Gord De Castro and the service technicians at Scarborough Toyota, I will remain a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Scarborough Toyota responded

Alan, on behalf us all of us at Scarborough Toyota we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our team and really appreciate the kind words. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thanks for being such a loyal a customer at our dealership for the past 14 years. We truly value and appreciate your business. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team.

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Aziz Samnani"

- Doug Britten

Aziz was able to, in short order, trace a months old back order from Kentucky and assure me the problem would be dealt with as soon as I could arrange to bring my vehicle in. He was most courteous and professional in his assistance, returning with an answer within hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parts staff truly represent true professionals."

- Pete

The parts staff are just a pleasure to deal with. All parts staff members are always polite and cordial and always willing to help in any way possible. I would not ever consider buying out Toyota parts from anyone other than the staff at Scarborough Toyota. Awesome job !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Cheung Woo , Henry Siguenza

February 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond satisfied with the service I have received 😃"

- Bob Karmakar AMB Supervisor Driving Instructor

I have been visiting Scsrborough Toyota since the early 90ties. Purchased 6 cars and continued to be serviced by the assistant service manager Jack & master mechanic Ricardo ever since I can remember. Always receiving great easy to understand advice with a joke followed by smiles. Thank you Abbas, Gord, Jack & my most favorite master mechanic RICARDO whom I have trusted the maintenance of my many Toyotas for over 20 years. ?? Regards Bob Karmakar AMB Supervisor Driving Instructor ????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord De Castro, Abbas Sumra, Amir Eftekhari, Riccardo Spataro , Jack Zammitti, Henry Siguenza

April 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great customer service"

- bertin

I have been leasing my company vehicles and purchasing personal transportation from Ray at Scarborough Toyota for the past few years. It has always been a pleasureable experience. No pressure, just great friendly service with a smile. Love the vehicles too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sakin, Anwar Ali

February 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Happy Happy and Happy"

- hdas

Ever since I have been taking my vehicles at this location, I made it my duty to pay a visit to Mr. Gord as he is very welcoming. He is also very knowledgeable and advises well. With regards to Jack, he is very helpful. Also Jason who on my first contact today is great. The shuttle service is a great one as well. The location is great and business hours is very convenient. In future, would like to see this business open on Sundays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord De Castro, Jason Ells , John from parts, a very nice guy., Jack Zammitti, Henry Siguenza

February 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service for a big dealership"

- MPMcD

At such a big dealership, I find it amazing that my service rep, Jay Ells, always remembers me and makes an extra effort to solve whatever the problem is. I'm not driving an expensive model, but I'm treated like a preferred customer. Even when I need to deal with someone else, I still feel well looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ells

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,990
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $11,990
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $13,900
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $14,990
2019 Honda Civic Sedan
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2010 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $6,900
2010 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
used 2014 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,590
2014 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
FWD