Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Service Dept.
Service Dept
Service Dept at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.5

Service Dept | Page 16

Service Dept

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

161 Reviews of Service Dept

October 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The staff was friendly and welcoming from the beginning...."

- medeash

The staff was friendly and welcoming from the beginning. I felt comfortable and was always greeted with a smile. The service department went above and beyond to meet all concerns and never rushed me. The finance department took the time to answer all of my questions on detail. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sofiane Zekaoui, Paul Kolabaric

October 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I work near the dealorship and Sean was so great , I was..."

- ireneagius

I work near the dealorship and Sean was so great , I was kept behind at work , and he delivered my van to me. WOW what service. They are always professional, friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hill

October 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Always helpful & make you feel at home.couteouse and..."

- G.s.roy

Always helpful & make you feel at home.couteouse and welcoming. explained the process of purchase and all the available options and the choices available. Have already referred family and friends to Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Efstratiou

October 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"They are always courteous when I bring my car in, they..."

- sergtop

They are always courteous when I bring my car in, they communicate with me in a timely manner as to what is going on with my car and what the expected costs will be and they always wash my car after it has been serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The dealer personnel were friendly and accommodating...."

- richarddabrowski

The dealer personnel were friendly and accommodating. Rocco Speziali was particularly professional, willing to serve, and offered outstanding customer service. The Parts and Service Departments were helpful and prepared to assist with service needs, parts, and accessories. I would highly recommend this dealership and the personnel. They do offer the BEST DEALS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Legerman, Kevin Murchie, Rocco Speziali

October 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Service department has been very friendly, accommodating..."

- Shayan

Service department has been very friendly, accommodating and professional repeatedly that they convinced me to bring my business to them rather than the competitor! I have been coming to Peel Chrysler for almost 2 years and am quite satisfied. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hill

February 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Over the past week I have been to Peel Chrysler for two..."

- Nutty

Over the past week I have been to Peel Chrysler for two minor service related items on a vehicle I purchased from this dealership. On each occasion I was treated in a cordial and professional manner by both Ro and Scott. The service appointments were on time and performed to my satisfaction in a timely fashion while I waited. I have, and will, continue to recommend Peel Chrysler to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have been going to Peel Chrysler for over 15 years now..."

- markcoutts1

I have been going to Peel Chrysler for over 15 years now and i still would not go to any other chrysler dealer. They have always gone out of their way to see that all my concerns and needs are met. The whole service and parts dept. are fantastic. I have always been treated like family there.They are more than fair and seem to go that little i mean alot more extra in what they do.I will continue to keep going to Peel as long as they are there. From myself to the whole Peel Chrysler team KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.. Mark Coutts, Mississauga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Murchie , Darel Cyr

January 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Price was good, Josh was professional with his..."

- eric6969

Price was good, Josh was professional with his presentation and business dealings, he did his best to accommodate vehicle securing and retrieval, but the company had difficulties obtaining drivers to bring vehicle in when wanted due to Christmas scheduling issues, which was disapointing. But overall, Josh brought everything together and delivered vehicle as promised. I do, and did, appreciate his efforts and service to make me a satisfied customer. I would not hesitate ro buy, or recommend, dealing with Josh again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh West, Sofiane Zekaoui

January 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I thought everyone was very friendly. We..."

- Shiann

My husband and I thought everyone was very friendly. We live out of town and when we went to look at a ram truck we decided to buy it on the spot, but we needed extras put on it and they pulled a lot of strings and got it together and we drove off the same day. GOOD TEAM WORK! Thanks Josh, Sam, Toni, and everyone else involved. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR NEW RAM. Thank you again! Beverly and Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
151 - 160 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,750

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,888

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,750

2015 Ram 1500

$23,750

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,750

2015 Jeep Patriot

$14,750

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$22,995

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,500

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $24,750

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$24,750