Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Service Dept.
Service Dept
Service Dept at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.6

Service Dept | Page 16

Service Dept

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

168 Reviews of Service Dept

October 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"In for regular service took my car right on time and had..."

- jjames2222

In for regular service took my car right on time and had me in another car so I could go to work while they worked on my car. They also did the brakes and some other service intervals that needed to be done. I always have a great experience with the Service Centre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Legerman

October 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased my vehicle Fiat 500 C from this great..."

- jjames2222

I have purchased my vehicle Fiat 500 C from this great dealership. All of the staff is wonderful, welcoming and you are always made to feel very important as soon as you walk in the door. I have had the pleasure of experiencing all of the staff mentioned above as well as the wonderful receptionist Toni. Great and awesome team guys keep up the good work - love my car - would recommend Peel Chrysler Jeep to anyone who is in the market for a great car. Love my Fiat - thank you. Jon J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Legerman, Danny Diamantakos, Josh West, Sam Liamakeros

October 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Peel recognized I was a busy person and had not time for..."

- xtc69

Peel recognized I was a busy person and had not time for typical haggling, I knew what wanted, and they gave me rock bottom price. Picked up car, paper work and PDI was already done, paid was in and out in less than 1 hr. spent less than 30 minutes on phone and few email exchanges a fax or two before going to the dealer. Best buying experience ever, as I hate dealing with dealers. When I arrived at the dealership I was very impressed with the commodore of the staff and friendliness of everyone with the no pressure attitude. I commend the owner and senior management there for instilling a positive work culture. Certainly refreshing. Although I live far from the dealer I do make some service appointments while I am in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain , Bob Wenzyl

October 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service and Overall best experience as compared..."

- abullahkhalid100

Excellent Service and Overall best experience as compared to any other dealership since last 15 years. Keep it up. I had many bad experiences with the Dealership I bought my Dodge from , but after visiting this place, I don't need to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great service. Took my Dodge for an oil change and there..."

- Vignyus

Great service. Took my Dodge for an oil change and there were no issues. Staff is friendly and quick. Will definitely go back again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I purchased my second Dodge caravan last spring. Had it..."

- Grosina

I purchased my second Dodge caravan last spring. Had it delivered virtually within hours. Could not have been any better..It was the best experience I ever had dealing in cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I brought my new 2013 Dodge Ram 1500 Bighorn in for its..."

- ob1jacobi

I brought my new 2013 Dodge Ram 1500 Bighorn in for its first oil change and to have the knob on the 4x4 panel replaced and I was in and out in very good time. I was pleasantly surprised at the cost of the oil change, seeing how it was on par if not cheaper than most places I have dealt with previously for my old vehicles. Friendly service provided by Scott Hogan and the rest of the Peel staff and I will most definitely be using Peel Chrysler for all my service needs down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The staff was friendly and welcoming from the beginning...."

- medeash

The staff was friendly and welcoming from the beginning. I felt comfortable and was always greeted with a smile. The service department went above and beyond to meet all concerns and never rushed me. The finance department took the time to answer all of my questions on detail. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sofiane Zekaoui, Paul Kolabaric

October 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I work near the dealorship and Sean was so great , I was..."

- ireneagius

I work near the dealorship and Sean was so great , I was kept behind at work , and he delivered my van to me. WOW what service. They are always professional, friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hill

October 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Always helpful & make you feel at home.couteouse and..."

- G.s.roy

Always helpful & make you feel at home.couteouse and welcoming. explained the process of purchase and all the available options and the choices available. Have already referred family and friends to Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Efstratiou

151 - 160 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,000

2016 Ram 1500

$26,000

2016 Ram 1500

$34,995

Used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,988

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,495

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,495

Used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,899

2014 Dodge Durango

$23,899

Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $38,750

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$38,750

Used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995

2014 Ram 1500

$31,995

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,799

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$29,799