Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Romeo Nissan.
Romeo Nissan
Romeo Nissan at Lexus of London
5.0

Romeo Nissan | Page 32

Service Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

330 Reviews of Romeo Nissan

February 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Customer Service = Customer For Life!"

- Dylan

There is no doubt about it, Lexus Of London provides the best customer service in London, Ontario! I've never been treated with so much respect and general kindness. From my first experience with my sales rep Stephanie, to Adam, Romeo and the rest of the service department. I've never passed an employee in (or outside) the building that didn't smile and say hello. AMAZING! That's about all I can say. I truly think that every Lexus dealership in the country should look to London as an example! Thanks guys, customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- igrotans

Having purchased a RCF in December I was so pleased with the overall experience that I went back and purchased an NX for my wife. Sue Vincent and Alan Calvert bent over backwards for me on this deal and I certainly will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Lexus product. As a side note I reside in Oakville and the distance was well worth it. Thanks to Sue and the entire team at Lexus of London, superb job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Sue Vincent

February 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service Par Excellence"

- Happy Camper

The dealer service team is always most courteous and willing to go that extra mile to assist - even driving to the mall to jump-start my vehicle one day. Congratulations and thanks to Adam and his team - Romeo, Jason and Karen!! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell, Adam McCallum , Jason

February 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Lexus LS 430 owner"

- Terry

This is the best place around to keep your Lexus well maintained. Everyone in the Service department is quite competent and very courteous. No surprises ; no upselling, Allan Calvert and his Sales team will not sell you a vehicle unless they feel it's right for you. An A-1 group Terry L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Adam McCallum , Jason J

January 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fast and Very Courteous"

- Terry

Had tome tire pressure problems showing up on the computer on my older Lexus. They took some time and checked all the tires, reset the computer and sent me on my way in 15 minutes with complimentary service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Would deal with this dealership for both sales & service"

- igrotans

After trying to deal with other Lexus dealerships went to Lexus of London, just a fabulous experience. Sue Vincent worked with Allan Calvert and I purchased a hard to come by Lexus RCF. Sue went out of her way to accommodate me on finalizing the deal. Would recommend dealing with Lexus of London and certainly Sue Vincent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Sue Vincent

November 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thanks Stephanie"

- PVJ

Our recent experience in working with Stephanie in the trade in of our Lexus for a new model was nothing but positive. She was very professional, friendly and helpful. She knows the models and options and allowed us to ask a lot of questions. There was no pressure but only helpful comments as we worked our way through our trade-in value and final purchase price. Our experiences in the past and this recent one dealing with Stephanie shows an organization and individuals committed to customer satisfaction. Thanks Stephanie and all who worked with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Can't do better!"

- rick.kitto

The reception desk, run by Rhonda, is efficient and friendly. Even if you know how to make a coffee in their machine, she will cheerfully help you. All of the service advisors are friendly and helpful, and make the visit much less painful! All work seems to be done efficiently and well, and the car-cleaning crew does a great job. It's a nice extra to have the car returned looking like new. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell, Adam McCallum

October 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic, friendly, speedy service!!"

- faultlog

Romeo was my service advisor and was a pleasure to work with. He provided courteous, speedy, and extremely friendly service!! I would highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone! Regards Summit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A very professional team"

- Don Blay

All the professionals at this dealership treat me in a very helpful and patient manner. This applies to Karen Campbell, Romeo Nissan, and Adam McCallum, who are a reflection of the level of excellence established by John Rossini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
311 - 320 of 330 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $25,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$25,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $35,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$35,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,998

Used 2015 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $19,998

2015 Lincoln MKX

$19,998