Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicholas Cherry.
Nicholas Cherry
Nicholas Cherry at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Nicholas Cherry

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

My name is Nicholas Cherry. I offer you peace of mind while in search for that one vehicle your going to Love. Open to suggestions? our team at Erinwood provides exceptional non biased opinions on what matters most!.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5 Reviews of Nicholas Cherry

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good service. especially Nick Cherry. Nice and..."

- sxqjason

Very Good service. especially Nick Cherry. Nice and friendly. He is taking care of me and sort out all my problem. I'm very happy. Thanks Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first time dealing with Erinwood Ford and my..."

- shillcomechanical

This is my first time dealing with Erinwood Ford and my slaes rep Nicholas Cherry has been excellent to deal with. He promptly follows up with my e mails and texts and has handled the lease of my new 2021 Ford Transit with great professionalism. Joseph has handled the finance part of the deal with ease . Very pleased with this purchase. Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership and this dealer have been so great in..."

- Grace Mac

This dealership and this dealer have been so great in helping me find my new car. I was very unsure at first but they made me feel comfortable and safe. They were all so kind and showed me my best options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you kindly for this great review! We appreciate you. Take care and be safe!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at ErinwoodFord has been a good one. The..."

- dnlo921

My experience at ErinwoodFord has been a good one. The sales staff were pleasant and informative and I was made to feel comfortable. I was not pressured into making a purchase decision and I patiently await the arrival of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank

Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with the Erinwood team! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Take care and stay safe!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Erinwood Ford. It was a..."

- jeffrey.whitaker

I had a great experience at Erinwood Ford. It was a straightforward process from beginning to end and I’d like to give a high recommendation to my salesperson Nicholas Cherry. He was knowledgeable and professional. With the help of Nicholas and the team at Erinwood Ford, the process was easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank

Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Erinwood with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that Nicholas Cherry helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,998

2018 Ford EcoSport

$19,998

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,796

2016 Audi A6

$18,796

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,988

2019 Ford Edge

$34,988

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$33,795

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998

2019 Ford Edge

$38,998

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,796

2017 Nissan Altima

$12,796