Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Diamond.
Mike Diamond
Mike Diamond at Erinwood Ford
4.8

Mike Diamond

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Call
Email

81 Reviews of Mike Diamond

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These are patient people!"

- Jen

My vehicle was involved in a collision that resulted in my car being a total "write off." Dealing with the insurance company was challenging and emotional, to say the least. From the outset of our interactions, Joe (Ghafari) was consistently gracious, genuinely kind, authentically reassuring and endlessly patient with me while I contended with details at my end. Joe (and Mike) really do allow a lot of opportunity to feel comfortable and, ultimately, sure of the decision of purchasing a vehicle from them: It was a pleasant surprise to test drive the vehicle on my own without having (the pressure of) a salesperson sitting in the passenger seat AND Joe and his manager Mike Diamond allowed me to take the vehicle for testing at my own mechanic's garage in downtown Toronto. Furthermore, this team took care of a few tickets I "forgotten" to pay and arranged ALL licensing requirements - thanks SH. Stewart Honsberger discussed financial details, options for licensing, and the fine print of the contract very precisely with me, answering any questions or concerns I had. Any issues I had with the price or condition of the car were resolved with very respectful dialogue and attention to resolving those issues. Buying a car is a big deal. Under their care, I trust I made a really good decision. I do recommend buying a car from Erinwood Ford/Automall Clearance Centre, especially Joe, Stewart and Mike! Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best treatment I received ever"

- Issa khatoun

In fact, since the 1st moment, I felt that this is the right place I have visited, Rami was great as he was very helpful in advising me to make the right decision, welldone to Rami and the rest of the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Suliman, Mary Murphy

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, beautiful, high-tech car!"

- rbisnath

Our family and I have had a long relationship with Erinwood Ford, going all the way back to 2007. I must honestly say that each experience has been excellent. We had a lot of questions and concerns about purchasing a new vehicle. Dave Grittani happily answered all our questions throughout the process. I really appreciated his enthusiasm and positivity. We worked mostly with Dave, but behind the scenes, Stewart Honsberger and Mike Diamond were instrumental for getting us back out on the road again. We're really pleased with our purchase and the level of service we've received from Erinwood Ford. We look forward to visiting your dealership again in the future when we're ready to replace our beautiful new Fusion Energi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- Lucia

thanks to Dave and his team (Carol Buckwald, Mary Murphy, Stewart Honsberger and Mike Diamond), we are now in our new Ford Edge - thank you!!! they made it a great experience and would not hesitate to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the UK on a 2 year Visa"

- Leanne

I was not sure i could get a car on lease because i am only in the Canada for 2 years, with the winter coming up i needed a reliable car. I went to see Dave Grittani because my wife, mother in law and friend all get cars from him and It was a lot easier than i thought it was going to be. Dave was able to sort me out with a brand new Ford EGDE, which i had been eyeing up since i arrived here! I went in not expecting to come away with a great deal and then i end up walking out with an awesome one. Thanks Dave at Erinwood Ford! Getting a car from you has been an awesome experience and will always highly recommend you guys. You are great at what you do! Thanks, Leanne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Gabriel

Very good, fast customer service and everyone is extremely friendly. Great prices and great vehicles. Definitely would recommend coming here for new and used vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- Honda 😃

It was a pleasure dealing with Rami, he was professional and helpful... Everyone at the dealership was helpful as well, didn't have any problems at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Dính dinh

Just picked up my new roush truck from Martin at Erinwood Ford and had a great experience. Will definitely recommend this guy to friends and family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Purchase Ever!!"

- Big Daddy

I found the truck online that I wanted. I emailed the dealership. Dave Grittani emailed me back with the specs and price on the truck. Best price I have seen between the four dealers I went to. Everything including my trade was done via telephone or email. I drove in from 1 hour north of Toronto to the dealership. All the paperwork was done (very smoothly) and I the truck was ready on the date and time we agreed upon. ***Got additional money off the price for being a part of Emergency Services*** Great overall experience with Dave Grittani and the team at Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic "

- Samuel Selva

I could purchase my first brand new vehicle at Erinwood Ford, Mississauga. These guys are awesome. Very professionals with a friendly environment. Ricardo Tourinho is the best salesman ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,348

2019 Ford Explorer

$47,348

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644