Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Mike Diamond.
Mike Diamond
Mike Diamond at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Diamond

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Call
Email

131 Reviews of Mike Diamond

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jag, Mike & Stewart! You guys helped me from the..."

- Adelinoangie

Thanks Jag, Mike & Stewart! You guys helped me from the whole process from the start to the finish. I got a great price and excellent service from these guys. I would definitely be back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are pleased with the service we received. He made..."

- Benny

We are pleased with the service we received. He made buying a car worry free. They went the extra mile and offered me to test drive the car before picking it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, very responsible manager Mike,..."

- My Local Plumbing Inc

Great customer service, very responsible manager Mike, salesperson Dereck and financial manager Stewart . I bought used Sprinter van 2015 , when they made certification for sale, they found little problem with coolant pump, manager Mike take decisions for replace this pump before I got van. Thank you very much this team for great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service provided by Jag , Mike and Stewart...."

- Pitty

Outstanding service provided by Jag , Mike and Stewart. It was wroth the drive to buy a car from this dealership. Thanks again guys for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with. Excellent atmosphere! They..."

- Jazy

Great dealership to work with. Excellent atmosphere! They are very amazing at what they do. Not pushy or aggressive like the other dealership I went to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a pleasure dealing with Jag. Jag was very..."

- Sammy

We had a pleasure dealing with Jag. Jag was very knowledgeable and got me a great deal. The vehicle he sold me is amazing. I will definitely see him for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with the service these gentlemen offer. I..."

- benfouronesix

Very impressed with the service these gentlemen offer. I was able to purchase my dream car, you guys made it so easy. Was a pleasure doing business. Thank you guys very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent! Thanks Mike for your..."

- Snow White

The service was excellent! Thanks Mike for your expertise. Thanks Stewart for all your efficiency with financing. Thanks Jag for your help. Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dereck Downs and Stewart Honsberger worked with us..."

- Ray&Les

Dereck Downs and Stewart Honsberger worked with us closely on the purchase of a used car for my niece, understanding our difficult situation from a prior accident. These guys rock, along with their manager Mike Diamond. Great to be part of a team like that. My niece and I are one pair of very happy campers, can't thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Jag was easy! Was very professional walking..."

- Kwame

Working with Jag was easy! Was very professional walking us through the process. Overall great experience would recommend to family and friends. Thanks again for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,418

2019 Ford F-150

$98,418

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,089

2019 Ford Edge

$34,089

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,396

2016 Audi A6

$20,396

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,889

2019 Ford Edge

$35,889

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$33,795

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $9,596

2014 Nissan Rogue

$9,596