Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Diamond.
Mike Diamond
Mike Diamond at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Diamond

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Call
Email

100 Reviews of Mike Diamond

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prices are alright. Negotiable. Decent selection of..."

- Kyle.fernandes00

Prices are alright. Negotiable. Decent selection of vehicles. Would suggest checking their inventory out if you are interested in a used a vehicle. Not sure about there new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Erinwood Ford! "

- Susan

Thank you Dereck and Mike For helping my mother buy a car. She is elderly and wanted to replace her previous Ford with a similar car. I came along for the ride, as my mum is hard of hearing, and at each stage of the process you were responsive, respectful and informative. I can’t thank you enough! You made the experience of buying a car very straightforward and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dereck Downs

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience purchasing my vehicle at Erinwood..."

- Payne

I had a good experience purchasing my vehicle at Erinwood Ford. It was super easy and Dereck was Helpful throughout the whole process. Dereck made sure I got what I was looking for and was eager to please me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dereck Downs

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"COVID - Hyundai"

- BP Cozzarin

Hi Mike: I just wanted to say "Thank you" for all your help regarding the replacement car for my wife during these weird COVID times. You made things very simple for me and that is rare. Not to mention that you recommended a nice AWD vehicle in good condition to replace the repair prone R320. Thanks again and I hope to do business with you and Rami in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Suliman

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Good experience purchasing vehicle at Automall Clearance."

- Catherine

Made several visits looking for a Dodge Grand Caravan. In spite of the frigid temperature Craig was helpful in showing us a vehicle and making arrangements for a safety inspection. Looked at a second vehicle with Dereck who also was very helpful. There was a mix up in communication, regarding the date for pick up which had nothing to do with Craig. We left a voicemail for a manager regarding pick up time unaware that the manager was not working that day. Therefore the vehicle was not ready for pick up when we arrived. However, Craig went above and beyond the call of duty to get the vehicle registered, detailed and ready for us. We were extremely pleased with the service. Our overall experience was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Honsberger, Nick Palalas, Dereck Downs, Craig Silva

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome guy great price on my jeep compass "

- bpngk10

These guys honored a very low price on my jeep I saw at least 3 comparable jeeps for a thousand dollars more. When I got a the dealership I expected the jeep to be in rough condition at the offered price but it looked brand new inside and out even though this 2014 had 223000 km on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- tony

Excellent customer service from all the employees and management there. I would purchase from them again without hesitation. Left with a great vehicle and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with great people. Unmatchable service...."

- hamzehalquq95

Great dealership with great people. Unmatchable service. They made the process of buying a car very easy and delightful. They were very helpful and worked around the clock to make things happen as soon as possible. I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealership, they made it a very pleasant experience for us! Special thanks to Dereck, Youssef, Mike, and Carol! Great team, and they won’t disappoint you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like this dealership. All the staff is respectful...."

- Vipul Sharma

I like this dealership. All the staff is respectful. Specially , Craig Silva, Stewart Honsberger and Mike Diamond their customer service is excellent and remarkable. I'll definitely recommend to my friends, family friends and relatives about this dealership . And I'll try my best to send business too. Thanks Vipul Sharma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Honsberger, Craig Silva

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Ford Edge from Erinwood Ford and was very..."

- davincigonewild

Purchased a Ford Edge from Erinwood Ford and was very happy with the service and attention. All details were taken care of and financing was done quickly and smoothly and I had my car in no time. Highly recommend this team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,467

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,467

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424

New 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $55,575

2020 Ford Mustang

$55,575

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,623

2020 Ford Escape

$31,623

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,819

2019 Ford F-150

$95,819

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,182

2020 Ford Escape

$30,182

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424