Mike Diamond
Mike Diamond at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Mike Diamond

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
161 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

4.9

161 Reviews

Write a Review

161 Reviews of Mike Diamond

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dereck Dawson and Mike Diamond were a tremendous help to my family and I. We have found the perfect car for our needs and the Erinwood Ford team was quite eager to help! All together a very pleasant experie More

by Dayan.Afshari
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dereck Downs

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just wanted to say that I had the best experience ever when buying a car from Derrick Downs. I live in Niagara Falls and had to do a lot of the dealing through phone and email and Derrick was great to dea More

by ndc1952
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dereck Downs

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dereck was great to deal with from start to finish. Honest, no pressure, and very helpful service while purchasing a used F150. Would highly recommend dealing with Dereck and Mike at Erinwood Ford. More

by chadwick burgess
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dereck Downs

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A BIG THANK YOU,TO DERECK DOWNS & ERINWOOD FORD! ! I purchased my 2022 Raptor, She's a Beauty! Dereck was Awesome from the 1st sit down when the two of us design the truck together right to the end More

by jmcdonell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Dereck Downs

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a used 2013 Ford F150 from Erinwood Ford last week and had the pleasure of dealing with a gentlemen named Dereck. He was very easy to deal and made the entire purchase process a breeze. They even More

by Robert Talbot
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dereck Downs

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwwod ford and its staff are the reasons I come back every time. Lukas Dulny is what I need from a sale person every time. Thank you for excellent service. More

by pl1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice staff and very nice place to buy cars. sami and his manager helped from start to finish! A+ More

by llamamama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Hafez

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience overall! Sami went above and beyond the scoop of helping and making it as easiest car purchasing experience ive ever had! i look forward to future purchases i More

by DC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Hafez

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wry happy with my experience at Erinwood ford. Dereck the salesman and Mike Diamond the manager were very helpful. Highly recommended. More

by johnnydocks149
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dereck Downs

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Gritanni and his team at ford are just great. They make this whole experience of getting a car/truck really enjoyable. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to get a car. More

by Rafael Cabrera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grittani, Carol Buckwald

1
...

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD