Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Diamond.
Mike Diamond
Mike Diamond at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Diamond

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

33 yrs

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

141 Reviews of Mike Diamond

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant, helpful, efficient and fun! Thank you to..."

- Tnolan1

Very pleasant, helpful, efficient and fun! Thank you to Mark McGuire, Mike Diamond, Chevy Jackson for a fun experience leasing my new Bronco !! Will be recommending you to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Chevon Jackson

Apr 12, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you for your pleasant review! We hope you love your new Bronco Sport. Stay safe, and we'll see you again soon!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my new car today. I was so happy and impressed with..."

- Joe De Sousa

I got my new car today. I was so happy and impressed with the service and attention that i got. Derek my sales rep was really great. Stewart, the finance manager did a fantastic job of getting me my financing and treated me with great respect. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to get into a new or used vehicle. Great guys to deal with. Joe De Sousa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Erinwood Ford’s..."

- warren.w

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Erinwood Ford’s staff (Dereck Downs and Stewart Honsberger).The vehicle was as described in ad and was a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review, we appreciate you!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a very happy customer! My sales rep Dereck was quick..."

- Jakob

I am a very happy customer! My sales rep Dereck was quick to respond to any questions I had throughout the entire process. He went above and beyond to make sure the car was ready to go for me. Highly recommend both Dereck and the automall clearance center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Erinwood or our Automall Clearance Center with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that Dereck helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Erinwood Ford. It was a Smooth..."

- Mackenzie McCann

Had a great experience at Erinwood Ford. It was a Smooth process from beginning to end. I would like to give a high praise to my salesman Dereck, as he was highly knowledgeable and professional. Car buying can be a long, and sometimes stressful experience, but with the help of Dereck and the team at Erinwood Ford, the process was easy and painless. I love my new vehicle, thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Erinwood with Dereck. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dereck at Ford helped me choose my new vehicle with..."

- melissa

Dereck at Ford helped me choose my new vehicle with no-pressure, I didn't feel rushed at all. He really listened to me, and the purchase process was quick and efficient as well. Would definitely recommend going to him if you want to buy a car, professional and polite salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We couldn’t be happier that Dereck provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Erinwood team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please come back to visit anytime!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good, staff were friendly and accommodating...."

- Leo A.

Service was good, staff were friendly and accommodating. Price for the vehicle they have displayed are good and they provided additional incentive for me to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you for your kind review.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience here, would definitely recommend. If..."

- benmccann

Very good experience here, would definitely recommend. If I ever need another car, I wouldn’t think about going anywhere else. Dereck was very helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We couldn’t be happier that Dereck provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Erinwood team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please come back to visit anytime!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, great product and excellent..."

- Osa1962

Great customer service, great product and excellent presentation ! Extremely happy with the way they treated my wife and I. I would definitely refer them to my family and friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Erinwood and Dereck Downs! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We thank you for your recommendations, Dereck and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was a pleasure to work with they went..."

- Chirs

This dealership was a pleasure to work with they went above and beyond to make sure my purchase was seamless. All the staff was courteous and kind And when I did have a problem with the vehicle they fixed it with efficiency and a very timely fashion. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,998
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Smoke Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,796
2016 Audi A6
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $33,795
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,796
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD