Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Diamond
Mike Diamond at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Mike Diamond

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
145 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

4.9

145 Reviews

Write a Review

145 Reviews of Mike Diamond

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff is very friendly and quite helpful. Lucas was..."

- SB

Sales staff is very friendly and quite helpful. Lucas was very helpful and great to work with, I’d work with him again in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first purchase with Erinwood Ford but it is..."

- Nikki_mackenzie

This was our first purchase with Erinwood Ford but it is very clear why so many people writing reviews keep going back. Derek Downs provided us with a very pleasant purchasing experience, being available to answer questions and show the car but without being pushy. We also enjoyed a straight forward conversation with Mark Diamond about what they could fix in the car (as we bought a 2014 car that had been traded in). Stewart Honsberger was also very pleasant and patient in answering all our questions about the paper work. All in all a great experience! We will certainly come back the next time we need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Doug Keen he is the best! He is amazing and makes..."

- Amal Tabar

Ask for Doug Keen he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my first car here from Erinwood Ford. Sami was..."

- Nicholas Brown

Purchased my first car here from Erinwood Ford. Sami was great, he got back in contact with me quickly about booking an appointment to see the car. Once I was able to see the car, Sami was patient with me and really allowed me to take my time on making a decision. Once the decision was made the purchasing process was really quick and easy, thanks to Stewart Honsberger and Mike Diamond. Would highly recommend shopping here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Honsberger, Sami Hafez

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant, helpful, efficient and fun! Thank you to..."

- Tnolan1

Very pleasant, helpful, efficient and fun! Thank you to Mark McGuire, Mike Diamond, Chevy Jackson for a fun experience leasing my new Bronco !! Will be recommending you to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Chevon Jackson

Apr 12, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you for your pleasant review! We hope you love your new Bronco Sport. Stay safe, and we'll see you again soon!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my new car today. I was so happy and impressed with..."

- Joe De Sousa

I got my new car today. I was so happy and impressed with the service and attention that i got. Derek my sales rep was really great. Stewart, the finance manager did a fantastic job of getting me my financing and treated me with great respect. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to get into a new or used vehicle. Great guys to deal with. Joe De Sousa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Erinwood Ford’s..."

- warren.w

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Erinwood Ford’s staff (Dereck Downs and Stewart Honsberger).The vehicle was as described in ad and was a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review, we appreciate you!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a very happy customer! My sales rep Dereck was quick..."

- Jakob

I am a very happy customer! My sales rep Dereck was quick to respond to any questions I had throughout the entire process. He went above and beyond to make sure the car was ready to go for me. Highly recommend both Dereck and the automall clearance center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Erinwood or our Automall Clearance Center with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that Dereck helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Erinwood Ford. It was a Smooth..."

- Mackenzie McCann

Had a great experience at Erinwood Ford. It was a Smooth process from beginning to end. I would like to give a high praise to my salesman Dereck, as he was highly knowledgeable and professional. Car buying can be a long, and sometimes stressful experience, but with the help of Dereck and the team at Erinwood Ford, the process was easy and painless. I love my new vehicle, thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Erinwood with Dereck. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dereck at Ford helped me choose my new vehicle with..."

- melissa

Dereck at Ford helped me choose my new vehicle with no-pressure, I didn't feel rushed at all. He really listened to me, and the purchase process was quick and efficient as well. Would definitely recommend going to him if you want to buy a car, professional and polite salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We couldn’t be happier that Dereck provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Erinwood team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please come back to visit anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,998
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,496
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,588
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,427
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD