Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Murphy.
Mary Murphy
Mary Murphy at Erinwood Ford
4.9

Mary Murphy

Financial Services Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Mary Murphy

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, friendly service. Right on top of things. Graham..."

- Eco

Great, friendly service. Right on top of things. Graham did a great job. Will definitely buy another car from here. Thank you for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Youssef and the rest of the Ford team were a pleasure to..."

- Adam D

Youssef and the rest of the Ford team were a pleasure to work with. They provided a very fair deal with fantastic advice and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new F150"

- Norbvita

I went to many dealers to get what I was looking for. When I got to Erinwood I was greeted by Sami and from the start he was very helpful in getting the vehicle I wanted and for the right price. He was very helpful on delivery in explaining all the details of the truck. Mary Murphy explained all the aspect in warranties and such from a Business Office perspective. George Hill helped price out the vehicle and Rajvir Sumra who located the vehicle at another dealership in southern Ontario. All in all it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Truck from Lucas and as always process..."

- Jan Arendacz

This is my second Truck from Lucas and as always process buying from him was smoth. Will recomend the dealership to everyone. Thank you Erinwoodford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership and very clean new building. Sales..."

- Jdboo

Amazing dealership and very clean new building. Sales person, Martin Menzies was amazing. I was in Florida hoping to come back to a repaired truck, then the insurance company wrote it off. Through all the red tape Martin was able to find me a truck and had it ready for me when I got home. He took the stress off for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience right from the start."

- Jack Kuklinski

First-time buyer of a Ford and I must say it was perfect all the way around. Lukasz went out of his way to get me exactly what I wanted while always accommodating my busy schedule. I went into the dealership just for research and left with a brand new vehicle and an unbelievable experience. Their customer service was exceptional and specifically tailored to my needs. Aside from how impressed I am with Lukasz and everything he's done for me above and beyond what I really expected, my other key person, there was Mary Murphy who was great helping me out with all the logistics. I couldn't have asked for a better service and will definitely recommend them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Lukasz Dulny

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood is absolutely incredible. My family have been..."

- Laura C

Erinwood is absolutely incredible. My family have been long time Ford customers, but I can say we have never experienced service like at Erinwood. They’re a dealership that goes above and beyond! Sami not only reached out to me when he heard my vehicle was a total loss to make sure I was ok, he even went the extra mile to go through ALL options for a new vehicle. He was patient as I decided and changed my mind a couple of times, but when I finally settled on a used Mustang, he even ensured that it was tuned up beyond expectation. He also takes the time to get to know you, and he makes it seem as if you’ve known him for years. I also must say Mary Murphy and Brad Cruickshank were extremely pleasant people, and took time out of their days to ensure I was receiving top notch service. Blown away!! I will be recommending them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Sami Hafez , Brad Cruickshank, Mary Murphy

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer was super fast but the mains highlight of the..."

- Miguel

The dealer was super fast but the mains highlight of the transaction was having the pleasure to deal with chevon! He was always extremely friendly, professional and went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my new purchase! For any future vehicle needs I will not even bother looking anywhere else other than erinwood ford and always Chevy as my sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Chevon Jackson

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I looked around for my new car and...."

- jim.hayhurst

Turns out I am now a repeat customer!. My net for looking around was pretty broad. yet in the end I came back to Erinwood Ford and very happy that I did. It is a small world and while I ended up with exactly what I was looking for I was also very happy that I was supported to get it done with familiar faces at what I consider to my community Ford dealer. Many thanks to Mark Maguire and Erinwood Ford. I am very happy with my new Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Brad Cruickshank

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lukasz at Erin Ford was the best salesperson I have to..."

- johnmacdonald

Lukasz at Erin Ford was the best salesperson I have to date. No pressure polite and was good about me test driving the same model twice after hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $36,636

2019 Ford Flex

$36,636

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,867

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,867

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,208

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,208

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,144

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,144

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,181

2018 Ford F-150

$55,181

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $33,461

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$33,461

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,273

2019 Ford F-150

$75,273

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $92,424

2019 Ford F-150

$92,424