Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Murphy.
Mary Murphy
Mary Murphy at Erinwood Ford
4.9

Mary Murphy

Financial Services Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Mary Murphy

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Kendra

Just traded in my 13 year old Escape for a 2016 model and Victor made the transition easy and stress free. He treated me like family and went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. I absolutely LOVE my new CPO ruby red escape! Thank you Victor for your time, consideration and dedication to get me the best vehicle for my needs. I would also like to thank to Mary Murphy for her financial assistance and arranging a great deal on an extended warranty. Thank you to Nick Palalas for the great offer on my trade in. Lastly, a special shout out to Chevon Jackson for his kindness and consideration. Amazing staff, amazing experience, I will most definitely spread the word and return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon, Nick Palalas

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite, professional -a pleasure!"

- KPG

The Erinwood team was a pleasure to deal with. Our salesman Dave De Giovanni was very knowledgeable and spent the time to explain the complexities of the multiple features of our new car. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience! BTW-we love our new 2020 Explorer ST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and stress free"

- James McCaul/Carola Boehme

Bought a car from Erinwood 1 year prior, and didn't hesitate AT ALL to go right back to my man victor. He kept pushing until I was happy with the deal I was getting. I HIGHLY recommend speaking to victor if your thinking of a new vehicle. Keep up the good work victor, and thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Victor Chacon

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck "

- Pkawa91

I dealt with Dave gritanni over email then over phone, he was a true blast to deal with and gave me top dollar for my trade and treated me with the upmost respect and it felt like family, truly awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F150"

- Sully

Walked in angus was looking for an F150. Derek was informative. There was no pressure, he was just there to answer questions and demonstrate. Made the process enjoyable and comfortable. He did not over promise on anything and delivered on anything he said. The paperwork was ready to go and the truck ready to go as well. Mary laid everything out quickly and everything went smooth. Very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dereck Downs

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff, quality vehicles. "

- Strong

I bought a used Tahoe that was in excellent condition at a good price point and perfect for my needs Remi was efficient, polite, and made the purchasing experience as pleasant as possible. The entire team was great, even driving the Tahoe to my condo to check the garage clearance (pre purchase agreement) & recommending solutions such as heated seat covers (that were on sale!). Customer service is a priority and it shows. Mary in the financing department guided me through loan process getting me an excellent finance rate. I truly feel that the team at Erinwood Ford work hard to get great deals and offer superior service. Remi checked in with me to see how I was liking the Tahoe. Thank you to everyone who made this purchase smooth. Love my Tahoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diamond, Rami Suliman

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- AW02

We had a great experience at Erinwood Ford. We went looking to lease a new vehicle for our growing family. Lucasz and Mary were both very helpful, answering our questions and getting us a great deal on the car we were looking for. We never felt pressured. We are very happy with the service we received and with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford Truck"

- MarkM

Great Experience. Everything went smoothly and truck was delivered on time. Both Lukasz and Mary were very helpful. I recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have been better "

- Rob

Excellent experience, every question answered, from meeting chevy , finding a car, to picking up car and him explaining all about car, was easy, thorough, highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Chevon Jackson

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New F150"

- Wahid

Mark made our buying experience really fun by offering us several models to drive. He also understood exactly what we were looking for and sold us the the best vehicle for the type of use we needed it for. Marks knowledge about the vehicles he was selling made our buying experience that much better. Thanks Mark. We hope to see you again when making another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Nick Palalas

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $38,928

2019 Ford Flex

$38,928

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,817

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,817

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,708

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,408

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,408

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,300

2019 Ford Fusion

$28,300

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,344

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,344

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,708

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,681

2018 Ford F-150

$56,681