Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Murphy.
Mary Murphy
Mary Murphy at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Mary Murphy

Financial Services Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

117 Reviews of Mary Murphy

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are considering a Ford and you overlook Erinwood..."

- Venman

If you are considering a Ford and you overlook Erinwood Ford, you are making a huge mistake. Give them a chance to earn your business and you will not be disappointed. Hands down the best dealership around. Five vehicles from Erinwood and every time I think it can’t get any better, it does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"2020 Ford Explorer"

- ST Owner

Generally a very positive experience with Erinwood Ford and their staff although having coolant and oil leak after 200 kms is frustrating. They resolved the coolant leak but cannot find the oil leak. Not what anyone wants to experience when they purchase a new vehicle. The team has been good to deal with and they have been responsive so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hill, Peter Jolly

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, Youssef was my salesman. He..."

- Zaki

Excellent customer service, Youssef was my salesman. He provided me great details about the deal and the car. I am very satisfied and happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed, Youssef El-Hawasli

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Grittani Was a pleasure to deal with. Great sense of..."

- Willy

Dave Grittani Was a pleasure to deal with. Great sense of humour and extremely helpful. Definitely worth the 400km drive each way! Thanks again for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grittani, Raj Sumra

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is friendly, professional knowledgeable and..."

- Amanda Madi

The staff is friendly, professional knowledgeable and helpful. Everything went amazing when purchasing my new explorer. The dealership was very clean. The pick up went smoothly and everything overall was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive."

- Todd

Pricing and communication was very good we drove 3 hours to buy our new Ford. - Price was fastasic - 3x Demos were lined up for me to try when for when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Frank Dainty

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Hill - a master salesman"

- John

I want to thank Paul Hill. Working with him was great! He knew exactly what I liked and I didn't even have to tell him. The truck is fantastic. I look forward to a long relationship with Erinwood Ford and thank you Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hill

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership - good prices and fair with my trade-in"

- Luciano T.

This is my 2nd vehicle from Erinwood Ford and if I'm ever in the market I will return. I dealt with Lukasz Dulny for several months as I didn't quite know which vehicle or finance option I wanted. He was more than happy to send me quotes and finance options on several different vehicles with NO PRESSURE. When I finally decided, it was a PAINLESS process getting into my new vehicle. I highly recommend checking out Erinwood Ford for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt with Dave from 4 hours away to purchase a new..."

- mikeg

Dealt with Dave from 4 hours away to purchase a new truck. No hassle at all. Mary and Brad were also both very easy to deal with, and very kind! Very satisfied with the overall experience. Great service, even during COVID-19. Nothing but great things to say! Would recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Dave Grittani

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was great to deal with especially with all..."

- Scotj

Dave was great to deal with especially with all complications around covid 19. The purchase went smoothly with Dave’s guidance. On top of this I found the exact car I wanted at the best possible price. I wouldn’t hesitate to deal with Dave and the Erinwood Ford team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Dave Grittani

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,117

New 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $54,325

2020 Ford Mustang

$54,325

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,800

2020 Ford Escape

$30,800

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,523

2019 Ford F-150

$96,523

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,232

2020 Ford Escape

$29,232

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424

New 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $52,105

2020 Ford Edge

$52,105

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,800

2020 Ford Escape

$30,800