Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Murphy.
Mary Murphy
Mary Murphy at Erinwood Ford
4.9

Mary Murphy

Financial Services Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Mary Murphy

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- Lucia

thanks to Dave and his team (Carol Buckwald, Mary Murphy, Stewart Honsberger and Mike Diamond), we are now in our new Ford Edge - thank you!!! they made it a great experience and would not hesitate to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership"

- Dana Graham

Graham Townsend has been my salesperson for years! I always go to him because he treats me like Family and I always get a great deal. I purchased an Escape and I love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Ford Ranger Purchase "

- Rusty

I was very pleased with staff at Erinwood Ford.I decided to buy a new vehicle which I haven't in along time. Salesman Sami Hafez made it a enjoyable and stress free purchase. Looking forward to many years of Erinwood Ford servicing my Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly staff, highly recommendable "

- Cully04

Staff took care of all of my requirements, were able to get the car I was looking for. I was looked after from the time I walked thru the door as if it was family. From follow up email and phone calls, I was kept informed and updated on the car I was purchasing. Every detail was taken care of and car was delivered when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer teamwork cuts to the Mustang chase"

- StansMustang

When Lukasz handed my 2019 Mustang keys over, it was the culmination of a fast-track sales and service process that delivered a stunning, safe, comfortable, peppy fastback with vibes of youthful lifestyle fun in tandem with enduring protection packaging!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood made the buying process easy"

- Mike E

Erinwood Ford made the buying process easy. Martin was very helpful and quickly addressed all of my issues. Turnaround getting the vehicle was fast. Love my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Victor is awesome!"

- JJWH

After a bad experience at another dealership, we went to Erinwood to see if we could get some help with a lease buy out and trade in. Victor and Nick were really nice and able to help us and without a lot of pressure. What a really great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon, Nick Palalas

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and nice serviçe."

- JoeS17

I was able to find what I was looking for. The seller tried to find the best buying option for me. Throughout the whole buying process was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My First Car in Canada"

- Diana

I would like to thank the team at Erinwood Ford who helped me through the process of purchasing a pre-own Ford Edge. Friendly and cooperative team, easy to reach and follow up with. The car paperwork was ready in one working day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful car buying experience!"

- L&S from North York

We arrived unplanned at Erinwood Ford, on a Friday late afternoon and were greeted by Dave and Nick, two of the nicest, most down-to-earth car salesmen I have met in a long time! They were pleasant, helpful, and relaxed, we discussed our needs, looked at our preferred vehicle, and without any pressure gave us agreeable options for purchase and trade-in. Once we had made our decision, the process was smooth, easy, and straightforward, additional kudos to Adam who got all our paperwork in order. We picked up our vehicle a few days later, and have been enjoying it since. There is a reason these guys are rated TOPS in customer satisfaction. Thanks Dave, Nick, Adam and the entire team at Erinwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (634 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,181

2018 Ford F-150

$60,181

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,202

2019 Ford Escape

$29,202

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,972

2019 Ford F-150

$44,972

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $61,400

2019 Ford Mustang

$61,400

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,472

2019 Ford Escape

$26,472

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $35,499

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$35,499